Stats: 3,151,279 members, 7,811,831 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 08:32 PM

Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] (57350 Views)

A Day At Abuja House, London / Buhari's Full Speech At Chatham House,london / Protest Against Buhari At Chatham House in London [Photos] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by olaoluwajosh: 11:14am On Feb 26, 2015
haba this APC SELF.

SEE WHAT THEY PHOTOSHOPPED OOOO!!!!!
Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by onyxo76(m): 11:14am On Feb 26, 2015
obongproff:
The international scene will not be happy if Buhari loses dis election.

Nigeria's 2015 elections is the most important election in the world right now.
i agree, its fever pitched now...

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by Collynzo419: 11:14am On Feb 26, 2015
Go and listen to the General here- http://www.chathamhouse.org/livestream

He is at Chatham House not a hospital bed

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by jude33084(m): 11:14am On Feb 26, 2015
visalo:
I hope their is interpreter, because buhari today english will be a mixture of Hausa and english joint together

I can bet Buhari is even more articulate than you, what you have more than him is your accent wink

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by Nobody: 11:14am On Feb 26, 2015
ellechrystal:

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahshahshshahshhshshahshshshs...
I laugh in Ijaw.
Ur moniker alone shows u r a commercial sex worker.
N ur frustration is epic,
My friend contribute to d discussion, n stop displaying ur ignorance.

Bye

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by authenticated: 11:14am On Feb 26, 2015
Whether chattam or chattered house , reasonable nigerians don't care. It may be useful after 2019. shikenan

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by Lagoseko(m): 11:14am On Feb 26, 2015
despite wearing suit tinubu and Adams still look like criminals.
Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by freshcvv(m): 11:15am On Feb 26, 2015
ellechrystal:
Story for d Gods,
If u like quote n insult me, this man looks sick for all
I care.
I hope he speaks well o.
Wish him all d best though.

Pray you get to his age.. By then, the world would love to know what you have become in life and how healthy you would be by then.

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by jude33084(m): 11:15am On Feb 26, 2015
olaoluwajosh:
haba this APC SELF.

SEE WHAT THEY PHOTOSHOPPED OOOO!!!!!

I hope all is well bro

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by Seamareggae(m): 11:16am On Feb 26, 2015
ellechrystal:
Story for d Gods,
If u like quote n insult me, this man looks sick for all
I care.
I hope he speaks well o.
Wish him all d best though.
Is it a crime for him to be sick and still campaign through out the 36 States in Nigeria and still going strong.... I wonder if you have gone thru that kinda rigorous activities when U are sick... Be careful what you alter about someone's health on a faceless forum.. Enjoy the rest of ur day....

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by Burger01(m): 11:16am On Feb 26, 2015
See them, long throats. Selling their futures and generations for crumbs!! Smh.

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by mrmetoo1: 11:16am On Feb 26, 2015
ZUBY77:
The battle is for Aso Rock. Not Chatham.

He's just spreading the love. He has captured the hearts of Nigeria evidenced by the rallies, polls, social media, word on the street, confusion in opponent's camp.

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 11:17am On Feb 26, 2015
But jokes apart, can't you guys see how sharp, bright and well-looking GMB is looking? I must confess, the man's speech is so clear and message well passed. Thumbs up GMB...

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by babestella: 11:17am On Feb 26, 2015
alowonle02:

It seems u need and elderly attention. Have u been in any Institution before? Or better still go and see ur doctor o.

Please what is difficult in GMB collecting a certified true copy of his result from Cambridge? Or now that GMB is in UK, Cambridge has relocated to Sambisa forest. Please bro, you can't cover the truth and no matter the multitude of blind gullible bats supporting APC, GMB will not win the elections. Enough of this trash.
Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by WOCKHARDI(m): 11:17am On Feb 26, 2015
What's the big deal about appearing and speaking at Chatham House. Is that an achievement? Unfortunately most of his audience in that meeting don't have PVCs and therefore of no electoral value to anybody. The days of British manipulation of events to favor the North are over. Come home and talk to your constituency.
Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by matthew41(m): 11:17am On Feb 26, 2015
Fayose should be eating his words by now

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by onyxo76(m): 11:17am On Feb 26, 2015
georgecso:
I am expecting that Fayose to say the pictures were taken around Sheraton hotel . . . That guy had PhD in Thuggery and fraud. . . # 37days left. . . PDP must be deleted from Aso rock
37 abi 30 days....
Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by Collynzo419: 11:18am On Feb 26, 2015
Burger01:

They have left now. Most have students visas. Some Nigerians called the immigration

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by mrmetoo1: 11:18am On Feb 26, 2015
Burger01:

They don't even look serious. They're just there taking pictures and laughing.

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by jude33084(m): 11:18am On Feb 26, 2015
Lagoseko:
despite wearing suit tinubu and Adams still look like criminals.

Fixed. cool
Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by Collynzo419: 11:18am On Feb 26, 2015
The General GMB

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by baye2023(m): 11:19am On Feb 26, 2015
"Democracy is not an event but a journey and the end of the journey is democratic consolidation " - Buhari #ChathamHouse

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by trux(m): 11:19am On Feb 26, 2015
Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by Burger01(m): 11:19am On Feb 26, 2015
Collynzo419:

They have left now. Most have students visas. Some Nigerians called the immigration
Lol cheesy cheesy

Bunch of unserious students.

Thanks for the updates my guy.

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by baye2023(m): 11:20am On Feb 26, 2015
"It more important that democracy should deliver on rule of law, on good governance oneconomic progress" ~@ThisIsBuhari at @ChathamHouse

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by Burger01(m): 11:20am On Feb 26, 2015
MosquitoREBIRTH:
GMB now speaking live in Chatam house... watch livestream on http://www.chathamhouse.org/livestream

See applause for Buhari. He is doing just fine!

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by dvee2: 11:21am On Feb 26, 2015
Collynzo419:

LOL! Smart move wink grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by cuteboy2: 11:21am On Feb 26, 2015
funsoul:
Hope he makes his Nigerians esp his supporters proud with his speech today.

Need an interpreter in there oooo! Else, the British media will take Nigeria to the cleaners with caustic headlines tomorrow.
Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by onyxo76(m): 11:21am On Feb 26, 2015
omoloba123:
watch it live and direct here. Buhari is speaking right now and look fresh to me

http://www.chathamhouse.org/livestream#
happening live and direct....

Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by jude33084(m): 11:21am On Feb 26, 2015
WOCKHARDI:
What's the big deal about appearing and speaking at Chatham House. Is that an achievement? Unfortunately most of his audience in that meeting don't have PVCs and therefore of no electoral value to anybody. The days of British manipulation of events to favor the North are over. Com

They know they will so they are trying to fix the image that BOKO HARAM GEJ has dented tongue
Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by tuniski: 11:21am On Feb 26, 2015
Canme4u:
Stupidity is when you charge your phone with generator and later come on Nairaland, Facebook or Twitter to write ‪#‎ GEJ‬till 2019.
‪#‎ mumu‬.
#youNOdeySHAME?

Sai-Buhari
mumu and cluelessness is when you expect. Buhari to give you light on 30/5/2015!
Re: Buhari Arrives Chatham House, London [Photos] by okazuu(m): 11:21am On Feb 26, 2015
Did they give him pain killer like how many hours will it last in his body

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

Pictures Of Buhari With His First Wife, Safinatu And Family / Gumsu Abacha Replies Man Who Reminded Her Of Her Late Father / Impeachment: Rauf Olaniyan Outsmarts Governor Makinde - The Nation

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39