Stats: 3,152,218 members, 7,815,254 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:41 AM

Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 - Jobs/Vacancies (56) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 (209536 Views)

Please Be Warry Of Push-cv Schemings / PushCv Elite Employee Quest [Stage 2] - Career Data / Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (65) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Abdulleeh: 1:50pm On Jul 12, 2015
Lol. Bro wetin I do you nau? If enigmatique was my English teacher I wouldn't have graduated. Too much grammar in his skull

Caucasian:

Na lie .. we no go gree.. u said ur own is in d making ..so u must produce it...Please we are waiting.. Most especially me undecided smiley
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Pinkieblue(f): 2:37pm On Jul 12, 2015
Abdulleeh:
Lol. Bro wetin I do you nau? If enigmatique was my English teacher I wouldn't have graduated. Too much grammar in his skull

He is just jealous.........

Don't mind him.......

Hez wishing he was the one that wrote it
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Caucasian: 2:40pm On Jul 12, 2015
Pinkieblue:

He is just jealous.........

Don't mind him.......

Hez wishing he was the one that wrote it
Lmao..but u told me u wanted to go open gate for your mum.. so na here u come branch do ur mind?
Hahaha ha ha ha ha ha ... but I begged you not to do this now ... hahaha ..still laughing
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Pinkieblue(f): 3:08pm On Jul 12, 2015
Caucasian:

Lmao..but u told me u wanted to go open gate for your mum.. so na here u come branch do ur mind?
Hahaha ha ha ha ha ha ... but I begged you not to do this now ... hahaha ..still laughing

U better go and return ur mum's fone...... I love my China fone
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Abdulleeh: 3:13pm On Jul 12, 2015
Pinkieblue:

U better go and return ur mum's fone...... I love my China fone

Am eager to see how this movie played by Caucasian and pinkieblue ends
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by uyosolo: 3:21pm On Jul 12, 2015
Abdulleeh:

Am eager to see how this movie played by Caucasian and pinkieblue ends
e be lyk say una no undastnd wetin dey happen,na only me dey code dem...Nd i dey watch both of dem 4 my magic tv
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Abdulleeh: 3:24pm On Jul 12, 2015
uyosolo:

e be lyk say una no undastnd wetin dey happen,na only me dey code dem...Nd i dey watch both of dem 4 my magic tv

Lol. Are u suggesting that love could be at play here?
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by uyosolo: 3:30pm On Jul 12, 2015
Enigmatique great write up,even tho hv nt read it...Am on d mountain meditatin 4nw,dats why i cnt put my brain 2geda nd write somtin...Also na OND i get,na nite sch i go 4 sec sch,nd na copy nd paste i use graduate,as i wan copy ur own nw...No mind caucasian,if na to use dictionary toast woman,na him e sabi

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Pinkieblue(f): 3:31pm On Jul 12, 2015
uyosolo:

With popcorn and chilled alomo be?
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by uyosolo: 3:35pm On Jul 12, 2015
Abdulleeh:

Lol. Are u suggesting that love could be at play here?
nt jst ordinary love,na love in tokyo...D two of dem don go far o,as una dey luk dem lik adam nd Eve b4 eatin apple
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by uyosolo: 3:39pm On Jul 12, 2015
Pinkieblue:

With popcorn and chilled alomo be?
alomo bitters 4 wetin? Na wetin d two of una dey do? Oya start to confess o
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Abdulleeh: 3:41pm On Jul 12, 2015
uyosolo:

nt jst ordinary love,na love in tokyo...D two of dem don go far o,as una dey luk dem lik adam nd Eve b4 eatin apple

I hope they've seen atleast their photographs o. Cos this blind date might not augur out well. Imagine a short Caucasian seeing a robust pinkieblue
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by uyosolo: 4:08pm On Jul 12, 2015
Abdulleeh:

I hope they've seen atleast their photographs o. Cos this blind date might not augur out well. Imagine a short Caucasian seeing a robust pinkieblue
blind date wetin? Abdulleh u hv bn stayin offbush too much huntin bush meat wit ur goat skin bag...Abeg leave d wondaful couple alone
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Abdulleeh: 4:21pm On Jul 12, 2015
uyosolo:

blind date wetin? Abdulleh u hv bn stayin offbush too much huntin bush meat wit ur goat skin bag...Abeg leave d wondaful couple alone
Tor, I remain mute
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Caucasian: 4:38pm On Jul 12, 2015
uyosolo:
Enigmatique great write up,even tho hv nt read it...Am on d mountain meditatin 4nw,dats why i cnt put my brain 2geda nd write somtin...Also na OND i get,na nite sch i go 4 sec sch,nd na copy nd paste i use graduate,as i wan copy ur own nw...No mind caucasian,if na to use dictionary toast woman,na him e sabi
uyosolo:

uyosolo:

Abdulleeh:

uyosolo:

Abdulleeh:

Tor, I remain mute
Lmao..
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Caucasian: 4:42pm On Jul 12, 2015
uyosolo:
Rolling on the bed laffing. .. guy u be comedy lord.. anytime u post something na bomb.. my chest dun dey pain me
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by enigmatique(m): 5:19pm On Jul 12, 2015
Caucasian:
Wow !!! Fantastic enigmatic cheesy cheesy cheesy .. you have beautifully said it all ... but u sent me to the dictionary 9 times cry cry cry sad angry
cheesy cheesy 9 times? Haba bros no wine me abeg. You wey everybody sabi ur linguistic prowess! But I rili like that u fancied the letter. However, what I wld appreciate more is for you to submit yours. Let's all do so and merge ideas. ;-)
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Pinkieblue(f): 5:33pm On Jul 12, 2015
OMG..........

I have never been this loved

Pinkieblue everywhere

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by enigmatique(m): 5:44pm On Jul 12, 2015
Abdulleeh:

Enigmatique's write up was trully an enigma. It captured the whole thing in a 4D view. Approved

Neroski:

Chiaaa.oyinboo eeeh! you have killed it. This is just enough, i approve!

Caucasian:

Hehehehehe .. abdul... can't you see enigmatic has said it all in a very cosmopolitan construct ?? There's nothing left for us to say. Lets push that one to pushcv... wink smiley

Hehehe. You all have made me so happy with your praises. In fact, my head don swell sote... Thank you all!

But let me just emphasize again that y'all need to submit ur own copies. Here's one reason: looking at that document, to me, it seems to resemble an article more than a letter. So, that's one of the many reasons why we all need to combine the powers of our great minds and come up shove that will push that to life.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Caucasian: 8:30pm On Jul 12, 2015
enigmatique:

Hehehe. You all have made me so happy with your praises. In fact, my head don swell sote... Thank you all!

But let me just emphasize again that y'all need to submit ur own copies. Here's one reason: looking at that document, to me, it seems to resemble an article more than a letter. So, that's one of the many reasons why we all need to combine the powers of our great minds and come up shove that will push that to life.

Hahahahaha ... guy the truth be say u dun use grammar finish somto... he just mail me now and tell me say after reading your compendium him come confuse. Say he cum be like say him no go school at all ...hahaha I really pity for am

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Caucasian: 8:37pm On Jul 12, 2015
cool cool
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Abdulleeh: 9:05pm On Jul 12, 2015
Caucasian:

Hahahahaha ... guy the truth be say u dun use grammar finish somto... he just mail me now and tell me say after reading your compendium him come confuse. Say he cum be like say him no go school at all ...hahaha I really pity for am

Caucasian please write something even if its senseless. Your senseless article will certainly be the most sensible one I have written.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by oluwanoni: 9:56pm On Jul 12, 2015
That's why I don't trust too much or let my guard down, so that i would not be disappointed...#keypoints to note, keep having a positive attitude, do not over trust and lastly await Gods favour... lipsrsealed grin

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by enigmatique(m): 10:34pm On Jul 12, 2015
Caucasian:

cheesy cheesy No, na 4 am to go correct eem mistakes.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by enigmatique(m): 10:37pm On Jul 12, 2015
BTW, who is(are) the mod(s)of this section of Nairaland?? Biko gv me dia names peeps, or mk dem kukuma show abeg.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Abdulleeh: 10:40pm On Jul 12, 2015
enigmatique:
BTW, who is(are) the mod(s)of this section of Nairaland?? Biko gv me dia names peeps, or mk dem kukuma show abeg.

David470 and uboma
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by Neroski(f): 10:44pm On Jul 12, 2015
na so so Profs full here.pple like enigmatique, caucasian and co with all your big big grammar.i just dey imagine how una CV go be.if HR person wey no too sabi grammar read ur CVs, fear no go let am approve am make una for no enter collect their job later.

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by enigmatique(m): 2:59pm On Jul 13, 2015
Abdulleeh:

David470 and uboma

, abeg mk una show oo. We are busy cooking somthing that we'll need u to move 2 FP.
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by enigmatique(m): 3:03pm On Jul 13, 2015
Neroski:
na so so Profs full here.pple like enigmatique, caucasian and co with all your big big grammar.i just dey imagine how una CV go be.if HR person wey no too sabi grammar read ur CVs, fear no go let am approve am make una for no enter collect their job later.
grin grin smiley Nah, the organizations we all apply to are top firms with great staff, so the HR man/woman will definitely want new "weapons" in their "arsenal".

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by faith2ogesco(m): 9:25am On Jul 14, 2015
enigmatique:
Ok, before I say anything, welcome back Pinkieblue and uyosolo. Yaya de? wink cheesy

Now, as I said last week, let's all compose drafts of an open letter to PushCV. I saw the reaction of somtex, but as tgmservice rightly said, no be 10 year olds dey here. Ee no get as ee be wey those wey get those jobs no go don scatter everywhere with the news. Indeed, remember how Push CV put the pix and names of the people that made the highest referrals for Batch A of the Elite Employee Quest on the front page of their website? So tell me how they won't splash their success stories all over their site, our e-mail boxes, newspapers and so on! But hey, no go consequently create "ghost testifiers" ooo, coz na urself you go harm eventually.

So, I've stuck to the target I set. Here's my own draft:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1CkFNno4T8OwnakA0nutAaBqUCdHg0W8XscQlS1fgTho/edit?usp=sharing
I've set the settings to make it possible to comment on the doc, so pls feel free to do so while reading it.
uncle enigma...twale

Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by slim002: 1:34pm On Jul 14, 2015
A human capital development firm based in Ibadan, Oyo State hereby requests suitably qualified persons to apply for the underlisted positions

1. Training Officers
2. Admin Officers
3. Marketing Officers
4. Research Officers
5. Communication Officers

Requirement/Qualification

Minimum of a masters Degree in any discipline. Must be highly proficient in the use of Microsoft Office Suite, Microsoft Excel, PowerPoint and Computer Operations. Must be articulate, speaks fluent English and be a good team player.

MODE OF APPLICATION

Interested and qualified persons should send in their application and CV via e-mail to:- recruitmentmanagement8@gmail.com
within 7 days of this publication.

Please state the position you are applying fo as the subject of your e-mail.

Only short-listed candidates will be contacted for the interview
Re: Push CV Elite Employee Quest 2015 by mrtidier: 7:07pm On Jul 14, 2015
LOL. You guys are funny!! I cant believed i missed all the action!! Caucasian, Amphetamine tho. grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (65) (Reply)

Which Way Nlng? / The Nigerian Navy Screening List (NNBTS Training) Batch-23/24 / Shell Nigeria (SPDC) Graduate Trainee Recruitment, 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51