Stats: 3,140,494 members, 7,770,217 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 07:41 AM

10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day (1901 Views)

Dont Know It To Ask For Forgiveness From My Ex (advise Needed Urgently) / If U Dont Fear Anything, Pls Fear Quiet/introvert People. They Are Very Wicked. / Photo; April Fool Prank, Message A Guy Sent To His Gf (2) (3) (4)

10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by alberto2k(m): 11:00am On Apr 01, 2015
*Grabs pen, puts on reading glasses*

Keep calm and grab a bottle of orijin or chapman, if u need weed... holla me

1- April fool's day was originated from the latin word (filo aprie) which means a fool born in the month of april

2- April fool's day is not celebrated in china, thailand and singapore

3- April fool day in acient rome was a day a slave can pee in a kings cup and serve him to drink without getting punished

4- A man once married a Brazilian woman on april fool's day only for him to nullify the wedding by 12pm

5 - in 1979 a man bought a car from a dealer, drove it home... and returned it on april fool's day

6- in acient egypt, the king removes his crown and wear rags to prank people on the fool's day

7- the april fool's day was first observed by a group of drunkards who were sacked from work

9- women in colombia dont wear panties on april fool's day

10- if thought all those facts were true, congratulations you have just been fooled and u failed to notice that number 8 is missing grin

4 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Nobody: 11:02am On Apr 01, 2015
who are you fvckin with undecided ?

Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by alberto2k(m): 11:05am On Apr 01, 2015
Orijin101:
hope say na weed u wan cultivate for this space undecided
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Twaci(f): 12:29pm On Apr 01, 2015
Yeye u! grin
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by stephenqueen: 1:10pm On Apr 01, 2015
Orijin101:
who are you fvckin with undecided ?
orijin leave amu no kill amu
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Nobody: 1:13pm On Apr 01, 2015
stephenqueen:

orijin leave amu no kill amu
Ah swear to drunk! If no be you, i go don reap hin head off
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Nobody: 1:15pm On Apr 01, 2015
~ Hilarious!, unlike that dry joke ggrin played with the kinggtom deactivation thing. grin
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Nobody: 1:17pm On Apr 01, 2015
Lol.

hilarious,i must say grin
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by ggrin(f): 1:17pm On Apr 01, 2015
Darkrebel666:
~ Hilarious!, unlike that dry joke ggrin played with the kinggtom deactivation thing. grin
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by ggrin(f): 1:20pm On Apr 01, 2015
Dry pass kingtom's brainundecided
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Nobody: 1:20pm On Apr 01, 2015
ggrin:

~ I knew you would reply with that particular smiley.
You are predictable as phock !
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by ggrin(f): 1:22pm On Apr 01, 2015
Darkrebel666:

~ I knew you would reply with that particular smiley.
You are predictable as phock !
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Enegod(m): 1:23pm On Apr 01, 2015
alberto2k:
cool!
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by alberto2k(m): 1:24pm On Apr 01, 2015
ggrin:
Dry pass kingtom's brainundecided
hating and potating is Allowed tongue
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Nobody: 1:29pm On Apr 01, 2015
ggrin:

~ You belong in Aro Asylum. Don't worry, Nurse Chioma would come chain you to your bed very soon grin
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by ggrin(f): 1:29pm On Apr 01, 2015
alberto2k:
hating and potating is Allowed tongue
potating ko potato ni grin
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by ggrin(f): 1:29pm On Apr 01, 2015
Darkrebel666:

~ You belong in Aro Asylum. Don't worry, Nurse Chioma would come chain you to your bed very soon grin
k
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Nobody: 1:30pm On Apr 01, 2015
ggrin:
k

~ Ewu ! grin
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by alberto2k(m): 1:41pm On Apr 01, 2015
ggrin:
potating ko potato ni grin
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by franugo(m): 1:45pm On Apr 01, 2015
so many people already shocked shocked shocked when will i get firstus commentus angry angry

Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by ggrin(f): 2:21pm On Apr 01, 2015
Darkrebel666:

~ Ewu ! grin
u need jesus tongue
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Nobody: 2:56pm On Apr 01, 2015
ggrin:
u need jesus tongue

~ And you need Dick in your life tongue
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Nobody: 2:56pm On Apr 01, 2015
alberto2k:
*Grabs pen, puts on reading glasses*

Keep calm and grab a bottle of orijin or chapman, if u need weed... holla me

1- April fool's day was originated from the latin word (filo aprie) which means a fool born in the month of april

2- April fool's day is not celebrated in china, thailand and singapore

3- April fool day in acient rome was a day a slave can pee in a kings cup and serve him to drink without getting punished

4- A man once married a Brazilian woman on april fool's day only for him to nullify the wedding by 12pm

5 - in 1979 a man bought a car from a dealer, drove it home... and returned it on april fool's day

6- in acient egypt, the king removes his crown and wear rags to prank people on the fool's day

7- the april fool's day was first observed by a group of drunkards who were sacked from work

10- if thought all those facts were true, congratulations you have just been fooled and u failed to notice that number 8 is missing grin

Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by ggrin(f): 3:07pm On Apr 01, 2015
Darkrebel666:

~ And you need Dick in your life tongue
don't think so lipsrsealed
Re: 10 Fun Facts U Dont Know About April Fool's Day by Nobody: 6:29pm On Apr 01, 2015
lmao... very funny

If She Happens To Be Your Teacher. / Ladies: How Do U Feel Wen You First Ask Him(ur Bf) for Money / Advice: I Love Her But Her Voice Is Not Appealing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20