Stats: 3,150,833 members, 7,810,204 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:40 PM

Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List (33499 Views)

Dangote Listed Among World’s 50 Most Influential Persons / Shekau Shuns TIME 100 Gala / Buhari And Shekau Fail To Attend TIME 100 Gala (2) (3) (4)

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by meccuno: 9:59pm On Apr 16, 2015
I don't trust americans.......we would soon know what they are up too.....
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by meccuno: 9:59pm On Apr 16, 2015
I don't trust americans.......we would soon know what they are up to.....
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by lilcashking(m): 10:00pm On Apr 16, 2015
ShowYourCertificate:
I wasn't a bit surprised. Shekau was Buhari's foot soldier. He succeeded in influencing Nigerians to see Jonathan as a weak president. He succeeded in influencing Nigerians into thinking it's only a general that can save us. He's the one who made Nigerians scream for change. Nigerians were influenced by Shekau and Buhari to vote for APC out of fear. He's definitely the most influential guy in Nigeria. Kudos to him.
dude just thank god now that buhari is our new president so that he will repair and build many hospitals,because as I can see ur brain is malfunctioning no offence.case close

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by Nicepoker(m): 10:01pm On Apr 16, 2015
holatin:
dumb as usual
even jokes don't go down well wit u. Why?
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by maestroz: 10:03pm On Apr 16, 2015

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by babs01(m): 10:06pm On Apr 16, 2015
ShowYourCertificate:
I wasn't a bit surprised. Shekau was Buhari's foot soldier. He succeeded in influencing Nigerians to see Jonathan as a weak president. He succeeded in influencing Nigerians into thinking it's only a general that can save us. He's the one who made Nigerians scream for change. Nigerians were influenced by Shekau and Buhari to vote for APC out of fear. He's definitely the most influential guy in Nigeria. Kudos to him.

Orubebe second, u need to be careful of ur comments on public forum

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by bigiyaro(m): 10:13pm On Apr 16, 2015
if shekau can convince a fully grown matured family man to put on explosives n bomb himself to hell,make men put bombs on women n little girls without a second thought, then he is d most influencial man in d world, though negetively.

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by ologundudu7: 10:19pm On Apr 16, 2015
Oh America,America...wise man wey die for foolish man backyard.
How can u put Shekau on Times and expect to end terrorism?and leave Pat Utomi,Femi Falana and expect to promote academics?
Times?for maiming innocent people?
*put my bible under my pillow,and a cutlass under my bed*
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by james809: 10:21pm On Apr 16, 2015
na wa ooooooo
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by cjrane: 10:23pm On Apr 16, 2015
ShowYourCertificate:

As crazy as this sounds, every word you uttered is TRUE!

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by Stanislaus17(m): 10:44pm On Apr 16, 2015
This one is strong
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by Mishydoo(m): 10:48pm On Apr 16, 2015
dayodare49o:
He deserves it! He shakes the world.

[size=16pt]Op,...Arrest This Man![/size]
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by dayodare49o: 10:50pm On Apr 16, 2015
Mishydoo:

[size=16pt]Op,...Arrest This Man![/size]
for listing him among 100? Ani na me buying machine gun.
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 10:59pm On Apr 16, 2015
Beehshorp:
Buhari wins the election

Bokoharam turn peacemakers

And shekau gets influential

I smell foul play
seems you've not been listening to the news of late.... SMH...
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 11:01pm On Apr 16, 2015
holatin:
mehn how low is your reasoning dude ?

Can you think like human for once ? let's say shakau is buhari foot soldier what stop Jonathan in waging a war against something that could term him as a clueless and incompetent twerp.
stop crying on threads, Jonathan failed and he was booted out the same way he was voted for in 2011.

stop crying,your job as PDP mouthpiece has come to an end, get a job
LOBATAN... Lash his sorry a55....

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 11:07pm On Apr 16, 2015
abbasbo003:

U need brain transplant fast, fast before u go other side
the first head transplant is set for a few months and if successful, will begin to be the order of the day... I think TEHN should enlist him....
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by ShowYourCertificate: 11:10pm On Apr 16, 2015
holatin:
by ?
By killing and maiming innocent Nigerians. Too much blood was spilled. Jonathan just couldn't take it anymore.

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by assana: 11:10pm On Apr 16, 2015
i smell a rat undecided
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by ShowYourCertificate: 11:13pm On Apr 16, 2015
INDUSTRIALFAN:
LOBATAN... Lash his sorry a55....
Yimu, which lashing. The guy was literally crying because I said the truth. Deep down he knows I'm right. He probably liked that my post. Check my post here https://www.nairaland.com/2260638/shekau-times-100-influential-persons#32797856 It has amassed a lot of likes.
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by Gracyel(f): 11:20pm On Apr 16, 2015
ShowYourCertificate:
Seconded!
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by InvertedHammer: 11:27pm On Apr 16, 2015
/

He is influential.

When the Pope visits any place, the world knows.

When Obama visits any place, the world knows.

And if Shekau shows up in your city, the world will know.

\

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by uzolexis(f): 11:32pm On Apr 16, 2015
okotv:
she don vex. Ghen ghen

my dear,some pple r just blessed with the gift of annoyance, no matter how u try 2 avoid getting pissed,they somehow mk it happen.
How r u though??
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by okotv(m): 11:35pm On Apr 16, 2015
uzolexis:

my dear,some pple r just blessed with the gift of annoyance, no matter how u try 2 avoid getting pissed,they somehow mk it happen.
How r u though??
yes. self-control is the key.

Am good and you ?
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by victor19ja(m): 11:52pm On Apr 16, 2015
Na was oo.
APC there's God oo.
embarassed
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by TolaniLuv: 11:54pm On Apr 16, 2015
He should be on the Most Wanted List. Cuz this shekau ain't influencing anything good. Btw, Bleep Americans.
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by nationwide1(m): 11:56pm On Apr 16, 2015
golddeejay:
so killing thousands of people and becoming d most feared man in Africa is influential.

I think these ppl should be promoting good influence and not bad influence. Given shekarau international recognition is just like encouraging him to kill more.

I bet dis mumu international magazine did not give bin ladden the most influential person when he was terrorizing America.

It is like they all like to celebrate bad news and events coming from Nigeria and Africa.

You spoke exactly my mind. Osama Bin Laden was not so extolled when he was terrorizing America. Why count Shekau among the influential because he's killing Nigerians? Surprisingly APC supporters are celebrating this. This is more than brainwashed. SMH.
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by pero45: 12:09am On Apr 17, 2015
holatin:
mehn how low is your reasoning dude ?

Can you think like human for once ? let's say shakau is buhari foot soldier what stop Jonathan in waging a war against something that could term him as a clueless and incompetent twerp.
stop crying on threads, Jonathan failed and he was booted out the same way he was voted for in 2011.

stop crying,your job as PDP mouthpiece has come to an end, get a job

I smile when people say wage war........heaven knows that obasanjo will not allow boko haram exist in nigeria and will clear its mess as he cleared the mess of militants in bayelsa...jonathan could have declared war on northern states like bornu and other northern states that were believed to be boko haram hideouts.....wipe off the village like obasanjo did and there will exist peace and security in nigeria...... Remember jonathan is a southerner and he is to destroy boko haram in nothern states like obj did.....we no will have few casulties......and we also know that the north will be proud of him and that there will be peace without northerners fighting back or starting a war.........SHEY DATS UR CLUE ABI....

Well done eeeh

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by dabrake(m): 12:28am On Apr 17, 2015
Texcoco:
It will annoy the janjaweedes to no end that none of their thieving demi-gods which includes Thieffnubu,Buhari,Amaechi or Saraki once touted as the supposed five who brought down this government are not even up to the islamic ragamuffin in influence and awe...according to Times....Haaaahaaa.
Boko Haram’s leader, Abubakar Shekau has been named in the Time Magazine annual 100 influential people in the world list.

In a release on Thursday by the magazine, Shekau described as “Scourge of Africa” was named under the leaders category.

He was named along with President-elect, General Mohammadu Buhari and former Minister of Education and leader of the Brigbackourgirls campaign group , Oby Ezekwesili
You've got intellect myopia.
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by olu77(m): 12:50am On Apr 17, 2015
golddeejay:
so killing thousands of people and becoming d most feared man in Africa is influential.

I think these ppl should be promoting good influence and not bad influence. Given shekarau international recognition is just like encouraging him to kill more.

I bet dis mumu international magazine did not give bin ladden the most influential person when he was terrorizing America.

It is like they all like to celebrate bad news and events coming from Nigeria and Africa.

It's like orijin is being exported to U.S. the earlier we stop it the better this list couldñ't have come from a sane brain
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by porka: 12:59am On Apr 17, 2015
lilprinze:
The last time I checked, I thought being on times influential list was for well meaning individuals who have achieved and still achieving a lot.
Why elevate an evil person? Please what's the essence of this publication?

Wait till they make him the next president of your country!

That's the reality for now.

Shekau will soon be packaged; dressed in suits and made to give speeches in Chatham Houses of this world; and sold to you and your children as a STRONG leader you need for CHANGE!

It won't be long!

Your children will make excuses for all his brutality. Chibok girls (if ever they are found) and the whole communities in the North East will tell you to forgive and forget.

They will bring out heavy monies and new election winning tactics.

Oby herself will be called to make campaign appearances for Shekau. She would tell you it wasn't Shekau but Jonathan who was doing the killings. (Notice how she has never said anything against Boko Haram but against her government?)

They will tell you how just and fair minded Shekau was. That he was fighting for the oppressed. They will remind you how he married one of the kidnapped Christian girls. They will look for another willing Christian to be his vice.

With Buhari, brutality is the new tool of influence, and the 'best' path to leadership in modern times.

Watch-out for 'President Abubakar Shekau'

Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by Nobody: 1:37am On Apr 17, 2015
Texcoco:
It will annoy the janjaweedes to no end that none of their thieving demi-gods which includes Thieffnubu,Buhari,Amaechi or Saraki once touted as the supposed five who brought down this government are not even up to the islamic ragamuffin in influence and awe...according to Times....Haaaahaaa.

GMB made the list dumbo.
Re: Shekau On Time’s 100 Influential Persons List by Kryx(m): 1:47am On Apr 17, 2015
mayreevee:
What has influence got to do with shekau?

Shekau has influence the killing of thousands of innocence souls and make millions homeless.

My Suspension Won’t Increase Your Physical Height, Shehu Sani Blasts El-rufai / What Lai Mohammed Said About Yaradua When He Was Sick / Gidan Waya: El-Rufai Reacts To The Killing Of Student Protester

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48