Stats: 3,154,639 members, 7,823,805 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:42 PM

Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. (3229 Views)

7 Reasons Why Guys Are Reluctant To Commit!!! Come In And Testify / Why Most Guys Don't Marry Their Girlfriends... / These Are The Reasons Some Guys Don't Have Girlfriends (2) (3) (4)

Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by groundnutoil(m): 9:57am On Apr 24, 2015
These are the following reasons why guys don't
have girlfriends:
Ladies' HandBag - N9,000 while Men's Wallet -
N700
Ladies' Fixing of Hair - N5000 while Men's
Haircut is just N150
Ladies' Fixing of Nails - N1500 while Men Nail
Cutter is N50
Ladies' Bra is N1500 while Men´s Singlet is N200
A set of G string is N1500 while Men´s Boxers is
N300
Sanitary Pad is N250 while Men's Handkerchief
is
N50
Ladies' Stomach is extra large while Men's
Stomach is extra small.
Blessed are MEN, who still remain single they
shall become the Richest men on Earth
taiocol (m), crownprince102 , Margauxluv( f), Redoil, Midehi( f), jomile( f), Enypie
( f), Saved2Serve , Chykechin( f), CharlesNneji1

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by falconey(m): 9:57am On Apr 24, 2015
LIABILITIES. cool

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Nobody: 10:00am On Apr 24, 2015
One of the most senseless posts I have read this week.

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by agarawu23(m): 10:00am On Apr 24, 2015
firstEVA:
the guy still dey tag monikers
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Nobody: 10:02am On Apr 24, 2015
agarawu23:
it's a pity.
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Young03(m): 10:05am On Apr 24, 2015
Ashawo is better than girlfriend.

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by groundnutoil(m): 10:07am On Apr 24, 2015
firstEVA:
chai im pain u sorry grin

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by groundnutoil(m): 10:08am On Apr 24, 2015
agarawu23:
ok i go tag next time.
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by smvinreal(f): 10:12am On Apr 24, 2015
This is a serious matter o why wil someone post this? Hope you know you are not speaking for all the guyz sha
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Nobody: 10:12am On Apr 24, 2015
firstEVA:
re u scared dat ur boyfriend might b reading dis topic now?

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Nobody: 10:14am On Apr 24, 2015
sweetorgasm:
re u scared dat ur boyfriend might b reading dis topic now?
no sane guy will make sense of this, only retards will commend this post. You list sucks.
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by naijaboiy: 10:14am On Apr 24, 2015
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by groundnutoil(m): 10:14am On Apr 24, 2015
falconey:
LIABILITIES. cool
hehehehe na y u no get?
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Nobody: 10:15am On Apr 24, 2015
The topic first of all is lame. Op you need help.
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by jascon1(m): 10:16am On Apr 24, 2015
Most of dem is the Fear of commitment.
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by valmunich(m): 10:18am On Apr 24, 2015
OP really made sense to an extent. ..
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Nobody: 10:18am On Apr 24, 2015
firstEVA:
no sane guy will make sense of this, only retards will commend this post. You list sucks.
lol ehn ehn no more pocket money 4 u again. wink
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by ivyT(f): 10:19am On Apr 24, 2015
Stop exaggerating....
*rolls eyes*
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by ronald4lif(m): 10:22am On Apr 24, 2015
Whether we admit it or not this is the reality out there. A lot of guys don't have girlfriends because they can't put up with women's needs. And as illustrated above most of their needs are way more expensive than that of guys. How would one expect a guy who's having difficulties fending for himself put up with such list.

It would have been a different case entirely if these girls stop these demands and start fending for themselves. Men and women have equal abilities to make money so why leech on another just coz they're involve with you

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by redhook(m): 10:24am On Apr 24, 2015
groundnutoil:
have girlfriends:
N700
Haircut is just N150
Cutter is N50
N300
is
N50
Stomach is extra small.
taiocol (m), crownprince102 , Margauxluv( f), Redoil, Midehi( f), jomile( f), Enypie
groundnutoil:
have girlfriends:
N700
Haircut is just N150
Cutter is N50
N300
is
N50
Stomach is extra small.
.....bros? U dey suffer? Or one chairman recently chance the love of your life? Abeg go hustle! Lol

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by groundnutoil(m): 10:24am On Apr 24, 2015
smvinreal:
This is a serious matter o why wil someone post this? Hope you know you are not speaking for all the guyz sha
well u aren't sure of dat
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by whizjay(m): 10:24am On Apr 24, 2015
ronald4lif:
Whether we admit it or not this is the reality out there. A lot of guys don't have girlfriends because they can't put up with women's needs. And as illustrated above most of their needs are way more expensive than that of guys. How would one expect a guy who's having difficulties fending for himself put up with such list.

It would have been a different case entirely if these girls stop these demands and start fending for themselves. Men and women have equal abilities to make money so why leech on another just coz they're involve with you

Preach my brother....

Tell 'em the Gospel...

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by groundnutoil(m): 10:25am On Apr 24, 2015
redhook:
grin.....bros? U dey suffer? Or one chairman recently chance the love of your life? Abeg go hustle! Lol
lol nah life itsef is a hustle hommie gud afternoon
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by satelliteDISH(m): 10:25am On Apr 24, 2015
Girlfriends are liabilities if they dont love u, but if they do then its worth it no matter how much u spend on them.

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by groundnutoil(m): 10:28am On Apr 24, 2015
whizjay:

Preach my brother....

Tell 'em the Gospel...

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by groundnutoil(m): 10:30am On Apr 24, 2015
firstEVA:
The topic first of all is lame. Op you need help.
y dis tin d pain so much abeg
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Nobody: 10:31am On Apr 24, 2015
ronald4lif:

if a guy decides not to have a girlfriend it cannot be because of what you and the op are saying, for christ sake, how many guys really meet ALL a girl's needs, how many? Jobless guys gave girlfriends, students who are relying on their parents have girls friends so what are you guys talking about. So you tell me that a girlfriend will ask you for money to buy panties, sanitary pad, bra? He said girl 's bag is 9k while wallet is 700 Naira, isn't that rubbish? How can a good leather wallet be 700?
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by whizjay(m): 10:36am On Apr 24, 2015
Buhh... On a serious note tho.
It all depends on the type of girlfriend you've got...
I doubt an understanding girl is going to put all her financial burden on you....

The problem is that most Guyz rush into relationships, and most at times... End up with the wrong girl....
When I say the 'wrong girl' I mean the 'excessively demanding kind'
the type that'll say "let's go out to eat"
When there food in ya house..angry

Find the right girl,
That girl that will tidy up ya place when it is messed up..
That girl that'll happily join you to soak garri...
That girl that'll spend the night with you, even if Nepa f*cks Up, and Fuel no dey Gen.

Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by GetFeatured: 10:41am On Apr 24, 2015
Is it really hard to find the right person? Please voice your opinions here

Take My Survey On Relationships And Marriage. NGN5000 Konga Card Up For Grabs

[size=14pt]We want to know what you think about relationships, dating and marriage.
Answer 10 questions honestly and you could get NGN5000 Konga gift card!
https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/CFKX7FB[/size]
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Nobody: 10:48am On Apr 24, 2015
firstEVA:
if a guy decides not to have a girlfriend it cannot be because of what you and the op are saying, for christ sake, how many guys really meet ALL a girl's needs, how many? Jobless guys gave girlfriends, students who are relying on their parents have girls friends so what are you guys talking about. So you tell me that a girlfriend will ask you for money to buy panties, sanitary pad, bra? He said girl 's bag is 9k while wallet is 700 Naira, isn't that rubbish? How can a good leather wallet be 700?
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
You're so irritated by the post. grin

You can get a good leather wallet for #700
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Nobody: 11:20am On Apr 24, 2015
groundnutoil:
have girlfriends:
N700
Haircut is just N150
Cutter is N50
N300
is
N50
Stomach is extra small.
busy...coming back to reply you.
Re: Reasons Why Guys Don't Have Girlfriends. by Nobody: 11:22am On Apr 24, 2015
Not all guys see this as a problem... undecided

10 Signs Of A Controlling Boyfriend / Please I Need Your Urgent Assistance... My Gf Just Dumped Me / My Lover Wedded My Best Friend Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35