Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:06 AM

Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. (2051 Views)

I Receive Not Less Than 150 Pms From Nairaland Babes Everyday. (pic) / Top 3 Nairaland Babes With The Sexiest Lips Ever! See Pics / H (2) (3) (4)

Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Nobody: 10:25am On May 03, 2015
Guys your frequency on this forum makes it crystal clear that ya'all are jobless and ambitionless. Hate it or love it, being here 24/7 drooling and asslicking gurls wont get ya'all anywhere. These chics have bf's in real life, they only come here so ya'all can worship them each time they're being treated like pieces of sh1t by their bf's. I have met quite a few NL chics and i must say i've observed that most of them are brilliant and free spirits and would gladly date NL guys but definately not these loud mouthed niggaz that are on every single thread. Ya'll need CHANGE!. I've said my own.

Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Nobody: 10:27am On May 03, 2015
So creating this thread shows how ambitious you are right?
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by vjsmiles: 10:28am On May 03, 2015

Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Cutehector(m): 10:28am On May 03, 2015
So hw does this affect the scarcity of fuel in lagos?
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by eph12(m): 10:29am On May 03, 2015
But the bf of some of these NL babes could be on NL too unknowingly to the ladies. Abi the same guys online here no dey offline?

Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Nobody: 10:30am On May 03, 2015
Cutehector:
i didnt mention names, im sorry if this thread speaks to you in any way.

Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Cutehector(m): 10:32am On May 03, 2015
PervyByNature:
i didnt mention names, im sorry if this thread speaks to you in any way.
am just sayin.. I wonder hw u knw dat nairaland guys are chykin nl babes
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by McEwen(m): 10:33am On May 03, 2015
Cutehector:
i tire ooo..ask the foooooool!
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Nobody: 10:35am On May 03, 2015
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Cutehector(m): 10:35am On May 03, 2015
McEwen:

lol no mind am. My business don shutdown.. I don tire sef..
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by richidinho(m): 10:35am On May 03, 2015
Mstheeew....

Azzhole ..modaf****r
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Nobody: 10:36am On May 03, 2015
eph12:
But the bf of some of these NL babes could be on NL too unknowingly to the ladies. Abi the same guys online here no dey offline?
i dont kiss and tell bro, but i can tell u that most of these gurls are in serious relationships and also into runz on nl, these boys on here (romance section) can asslick all day but once a nigga from the politics section sends just one pm, these gurls reply them with d speed of light. They do that cos they know thats where the big dogs are. Nuffsaid.
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by McEwen(m): 10:37am On May 03, 2015
Cutehector:
just imagine
what a useless country.

Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Venom104: 10:37am On May 03, 2015
Who is Nairaland guy and who is a normal guy?

are there difference species of guys?

Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Optional2(f): 10:38am On May 03, 2015
Hmmm in case
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Cutehector(m): 10:40am On May 03, 2015
McEwen:

just imagine
what a useless country.
if u go fillin station, dem dey treat ppo wey dey come buy fuel for jerrycan as pensioneers.. They throway keg anyhow.. Say dem no dey sell for jerrycan, only for car.. So we now can go to hell for all we care.
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Nobody: 10:40am On May 03, 2015
richidinho:
Mstheeew....
Azzhole ..modaf****r
McEwen:

Cutehector:
McEwen:

our visitors have arrived. Other guilty ones will avoid this thread like a plague. cool

Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by jascon1(m): 10:42am On May 03, 2015
eph12:
no mind the OP na mumu him be
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Nobody: 10:46am On May 03, 2015
Cutehector:
www.nairaland.com/2252321/sad

i can only imagine how many pm's u have sent.

Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by McEwen(m): 10:47am On May 03, 2015
Cutehector:
if u go fillin station, dem dey treat ppo wey dey come buy fuel for jerrycan as pensioneers.. They throway keg anyhow.. Say dem no dey sell for jerrycan, only for car.. So we now can go to hell for all we care.
that side still fair na...for my side na bedlam and brawls grin grin
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Cutehector(m): 10:47am On May 03, 2015
PervyByNature:
www.nairaland.com/2252321/sad

i can only imagine how many pm's u have sent.
looool.. I dnt send pms.. Any nairaland babe dat has gotten a pm from me chykin her should signify by quoting me.
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by McEwen(m): 10:50am On May 03, 2015
comment reserved...
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by stan241(m): 10:51am On May 03, 2015
Op its because people on here take this place too seriously especially the guys
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Muyogoa: 11:14am On May 03, 2015
Old school...See this 2005 nairaland thread... You would laugh and laugh. https://www.nairaland.com/1053/nairaland-mobile-phone-wap-2.0

Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Nobody: 11:16am On May 03, 2015
missclasssy:
Ok.
dnt u go to church?
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Nobody: 11:16am On May 03, 2015
Nice observation...NEXT
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Ucheosefoh(m): 11:33am On May 03, 2015
PervyByNature:
Guys your frequency on this forum makes it crystal clear that ya'all are jobless and ambitionless. Hate it or love it, being here 24/7 drooling and asslicking gurls wont get ya'all anywhere. These chics have bf's in real life, they only come here so ya'all can worship them each time they're being treated like pieces of sh1t by their bf's. I have met quite a few NL chics and i must say i've observed that most of them are brilliant and free spirits and would gladly date NL guys but definately not these loud mouthed niggaz that are on every single thread. Ya'll need CHANGE!. I've said my own.
The funnest post i have read today grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by BIBblacboy: 11:35am On May 03, 2015
who nairaland babe don help......dem don baff

Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by baralatie(m): 11:50am On May 03, 2015
Cutehector:
if confession start,you go faint!
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Tashaamania(f): 11:57am On May 03, 2015
eph12:
Ok, epic!! grin grin
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Tashaamania(f): 11:58am On May 03, 2015
Djeezy angry angry
Re: Reasons Why Nairaland Babes Wont Date A Nairaland Guy. by Tashaamania(f): 12:01pm On May 03, 2015
PervyByNature:
i dont kiss and tell bro, but i can tell u that most of these gurls are in serious relationships and also into runz on nl, these boys on here (romance section) can asslick all day but once a nigga from the politics section sends just one pm, these gurls reply them with d speed of light. They do that cos they know thats where the big dogs are.Nuffsaid.
Eh! You say?? undecided undecided

4 Hilarious Breakup Texts / Sex Or Masturbation / How To Be A Posh/toosh

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28