Stats: 3,152,673 members, 7,816,760 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:37 PM

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 - Travel (32) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 (707761 Views)

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 10 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 8 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (402) (Go Down)

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Nobody: 8:52pm On May 24, 2015
pranavpower, this is not the right place to advertise your blog.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Nobody: 8:53pm On May 24, 2015
ferdimako:

grin or run sef.
Like me tongue grin

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by glitter24(m): 9:00pm On May 24, 2015
slimmy05:
Sorry to hear about your denial. But seriously I must state it, why you didn't get a better response from me was you refused to state initially your intended course of study and that really put me off. Go and apply for a better course and and a good school for undergraduate. Write sat and toefl if you have not? Don't try to defer your admission, apply to a good school and good course.
Thanks Boss, im about writing Toefl but not so soon im changing school the previous school didnt give me my intended course of Study, would probably be applying for Spring
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Nobody: 9:02pm On May 24, 2015
glitter24:

Thanks Boss, im about writing Toefl but not so soon im changing school the previous school didnt give me my intended course of Study, would probably be applying for Spring
There are more than 500 universities in US, you are only require to look for one which I don't see as a big task. Meet walspring to provide you with schools you can apply

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by glitter24(m): 9:02pm On May 24, 2015
udeyokay:

You were warned about your school initially still you insisted on a community college.Since you have gone interview try and change school then be prepared to give Vo the reasons of changing schools. Sorry for the denial though!
Thanks boss im grateful for your response, it was not my choice but my sponsor rather, im changing school.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by glitter24(m): 9:04pm On May 24, 2015
slimmy05:
There are more than 500 universities in US, you are only require to look for one which I don't see as a big task. Meet walspring to provide you with schools you can apply
Thanks boss i will do exactly as you have said before i do make a choice i will let you know.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by jakeharris(m): 9:10pm On May 24, 2015
SAMadex11:

Where exactly in Dallas?

I de north dallas adleta blvd
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Nobody: 9:12pm On May 24, 2015
who dey Chicago?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by matthew1234: 9:19pm On May 24, 2015
Pls house anyone at kentucty?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Nobody: 9:34pm On May 24, 2015
Nabylet:

Just checked mine critical reading - 600 Math - 580 Writing - 520
Thought I'd get above 2000. It's well.
what did you score in your essay?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by kaycome: 9:52pm On May 24, 2015
Anyone in howard university? I wish to apply for spring. Please i need information about the skool.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by kaycome: 9:55pm On May 24, 2015
Walspring do you know about howard university?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Nobody: 10:44pm On May 24, 2015
Post Deleted
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by MrRoYCe(m): 12:55am On May 25, 2015
jakeharris:

Where in Dallas man?

Addison
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by imperiouxx(m): 12:55am On May 25, 2015
zeezahbee:
That one guy that told us last yr he has 90 million in his account cheesy cheesy. I don forget hin name

You dey mind that yeye guy? I guess VO don nab him runs.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by MrRoYCe(m): 12:57am On May 25, 2015
jakeharris:

I de north dallas adleta blvd

Use to stay in that area....Audelia Rd around that Hong Kong Market
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by cosxzbay: 5:18am On May 25, 2015
Hello everybody, please any nairalander in University of Michigan (Ann Arbor) or resides around there.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by kaycome: 5:41am On May 25, 2015
Please who ìs in howard university or who knows about the skool?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by jakeharris(m): 5:53am On May 25, 2015
MrRoYCe:

Use to stay in that area....Audelia Rd around that Hong Kong Market

You are 15 mins away from me....we could chill sometime
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by udeyokay: 7:52am On May 25, 2015
jakeharris:

You are 15 mins away from me....we could chill sometime
I wish all the pple going for their visa interview this week success.

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Nobody: 9:37am On May 25, 2015
Good day guys, can I go with a SAT Internet score printout to the embassy or must it be d original copy sent
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by EdetMavo(m): 10:38am On May 25, 2015
pls anyone in Rhode Island?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by glitter24(m): 10:58am On May 25, 2015
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by coobboy(m): 11:36am On May 25, 2015
jamesflaw:
Good day guys, can I go with a SAT Internet score printout to the embassy or must it be d original copy sent
YES you can, since it's not more than a year you did the SAT.

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by kaycome: 12:41pm On May 25, 2015
Where are the gurus in the house. I beg i need information on these skool : howard university and valparaiso university or any university that accept scanned copies for acceptance. I have my gre result
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Nobody: 1:01pm On May 25, 2015
coobboy:

YES you can, since it's not more than a year you did the SAT.
It hasn't been up to a year...I wrote it last December
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by warriboy21(m): 1:32pm On May 25, 2015
kaycome:
Where are the gurus in the house. I beg i need information on these skool : howard university and valparaiso university or any university that accept scanned copies for acceptance. I have my gre result

what info u do need on valparaiso
for msc hold ur 28k dolls
dunno about UG.
they accept scanned docs but on admisioon bring al d originals or
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by coobboy(m): 1:47pm On May 25, 2015
jamesflaw:

It hasn't been up to a year...I wrote it last December
Then you can, just use the 6 page online print out
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by HOTWATER(m): 2:30pm On May 25, 2015
jakeharris:
Any nairalander in Dallas Texas?

Abeg PM me. I need to speak with you
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by kaycome: 3:59pm On May 25, 2015
warriboy21:

what info u do need on valparaiso
for msc hold ur 28k dolls
dunno about UG.
they accept scanned docs but on admisioon bring al d originals or
Thanks for the info but do know about howard university admission process. I have checked their site but i want to know about their deadline for fall
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Walspring: 5:26pm On May 25, 2015
blublahd:
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 7 by Walspring: 5:26pm On May 25, 2015
blublahd:

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (402)

GENERAL Irish (student)visa & Work Permit-New THREAD*** / General Australian Visa Enquiries / North Cyprus