Stats: 3,150,637 members, 7,809,391 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:41 AM

How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? (2657 Views)

My Experience With A Lesbian On 28th September 2016. / I Love Him But He's A Barber / Abimbola Fernandez Comes Out As A Lesbian (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by Nobody: 8:44am On May 16, 2015
HeartRobber:

That's not love. I call that lost.

I like your pic, is good looking

lust.
Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by Nobody: 8:47am On May 16, 2015
walexzee11:
lost indeed!!!
Grammarian!
aboki correct him.
Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by jaykaylegend(m): 8:47am On May 16, 2015
Take her to the nearest polices station

14 years tinzz
Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by tohpahz(f): 8:48am On May 16, 2015
HeartRobber:

Ok.

So, how's school?

School's good o..
Normal everyday stress..
Hope u good??
Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by walexzee11(m): 8:52am On May 16, 2015
tohpahz:

School's good o..
Normal everyday stress..
Hope u good??
I create this thread to gain advise not for hookups.

Abeg parkwell

Onisekuse!
Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by Nobody: 8:53am On May 16, 2015
walexzee11:
lost indeed!!!

Grammarian!

That's a mistake.
Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by Nobody: 8:55am On May 16, 2015
tohpahz:

School's good o..
Normal everyday stress..
Hope u good??

Yeah, am good.

Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by agarawu23(m): 9:01am On May 16, 2015
walexzee11 I made a comment on the first page, can u risk it?
Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by Generalkorex(m): 9:05am On May 16, 2015
sarmiie:

You just had to go all south-korean on the op!!!!!!

Op, she's a LESBIAN....gerrit?? Not transsexual, nor bisexual but lesbian....meaning, she doesn't want the black mamba, no matter how powerful it is.

Honestly, just give up and find an outlet for ur frustration. Continuing on ur ill-adviced path means ur ready to follow Dante...
as in I no just knw wetin I wan advice the op
Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by sarmiie(m): 9:17am On May 16, 2015
Generalkorex:
as in I no just knw wetin I wan advice the op
Lol I don yarn am sha Hope he really listens

Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by Generalkorex(m): 9:28am On May 16, 2015
sarmiie:

Lol I don yarn am sha Hope he really listens
he need am
Re: How Can A Guy Make A Lesbian To Love Him? by walexzee11(m): 10:43am On May 16, 2015
agarawu23:
walexzee11 I made a comment on the first page, can u risk it?

I'll try it out

Reasons Why Men Don't Listen To Women / It Only Takes A Wise Being To Figure It Out / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9