Stats: 3,154,755 members, 7,824,165 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:59 AM

Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy (56927 Views)

What Do You Admire About The Opposite Sex? / 10 Things Ladies Check In Men Before Marrying Them / Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy (2) (3) (4)

Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by ivyy(f): 6:38pm On May 25, 2015
AGBb:

Lol. Hope u wouldnt mind if I ask u to teach me how to inbox someone here on nairaland. Been trying it since.

Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by mamahwendy: 7:06pm On May 25, 2015
I admire his kind heart.. most especially grin wen he puts my needs first b4 his
Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by steppin: 7:07pm On May 25, 2015
mamahwendy:
I admire his kind heart.. most especially grin wen he puts my needs first b4 his
Onye oshi!
Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by Nobody: 8:08pm On May 25, 2015
bayplus:

As an elder in this area, I will like to say a few things here for the benefit of others. Hope Eroticangelina will not take it personal?
Sorry dearie.

How much of those qualities do you have yourself.

Most ladies miss the point thinking there is a God-sent perfect man made for them with all the impossible qualities.

We have most marriages crashing these days because most young ones nowadays focus on mundane things in their marriages only to discover the reality later.

Most men lie and pretend to have whatever they suspect the lady is interested in, even if they have to fake or borrow it.

Same with ladies, they now observe that more men prefer ladies with butts and boobs, rather than be their natural self, they now add foam pads to all possible places to enhance thir shapes. All in a bid to deceive and fake it.

I laugh when I see some women who indulge in adding Brazilliain hair ( from head to thei r Toes) and artificial nails. You now wonder what else is natural about your would-be wiffy?
*yawns* gibberish (no offense) smiley
Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by Nobody: 8:11pm On May 25, 2015
spartan2709:

Na C.V. I talk no be bride price coz fuel situation don reach to use fuel as bride price......

Anyways how many gallons u want?

lol I need 9 gallons minimum
Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by macof(m): 8:20pm On May 25, 2015
ArchEnemy:
What about money and swags ?

This is what matters most to local girls

Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by johnsonjosbles(m): 8:37pm On May 25, 2015
starlingslimnet:
Ehn en.. Oya which of them you admire in a Guy
peniis/dick size
Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by nekaa(f): 8:49pm On May 25, 2015
the voice always gets me... but not thin o... if there is anything like strong and soft; then that's me....
Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by spartan2709(m): 10:03pm On May 25, 2015
EroticAngelina:

lol I need 9 gallons minimum

Chai! Just to marry

I neva ready go yaba left o

Biko reduce it
Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by Nobody: 10:05pm On May 25, 2015
spartan2709:

Chai! Just to marry

I neva ready go yaba left o
Biko reduce it
ok 8 and half lol
Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by Nobody: 1:11am On May 26, 2015
omat20:
Can money give you peace of mind? Too much money can kill a man and make one take a bad decision.

Make it 1st bro, comment later. Only the slothful and the poor make excuses.
Re: Five Things Ladies Secretly Admire In A Guy by free37: 9:43am On May 27, 2015
Ok..

How Can These DECENT Ladies Get Their Dream Husbands? / This Girl Is Bugging My Life. What Should I Do? / The Wooing Challenge - SEASON 4 [Men's AUDITION]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11