Stats: 3,151,175 members, 7,811,424 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:21 AM

“I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home (51255 Views)

Erhiatake Ibori Booed At Ibru's Burial For Fumbling Over Common Words / New Photo Of Ibrahim Babangida As He Returns From Germany / “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home (2) (3) (4)

Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 2:16pm On May 30, 2015
Forwetinnah:

Commeone with a gooooood educa
crap!

A deranged orangutan who is way below me has no right whatsoever to lecture me, that is clearly a typograhical error, which is very common whenever someone is in bashing mode (fast typing). grin

How can i expect a m0ronic mongrel to comprehend or being able to understand? It is impossible, cos to me an imbecil.e is way better than u, Mr. Goatish Cretin oooo! grin grin grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Forwetinnah: 2:21pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
crap!

A deranged orangutan who is way below me has no right whatsoever to lecture me, that is clearly a typograhical error, which is very common whenever someone is in bashing mode (fast typing). grin

How can i expect a m0ronic mongrel to comprehend or being able to understand? It is impossible, cos to me an imbecil.e is way better than u, Mr. Goatish Cretin oooo! grin grin grin

Oh now it's typo error...what else is an error about you?? YOUR EXISTENCE?? Your good educational background should have triggered that fufu you have in your skull that the nonsense you're typing has errors. Cambridge students shouldn't make such errors..
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 2:26pm On May 30, 2015
Forwetinnah:

Awwww..san shine through. Even with
puhahahah! grin grin . This nigga haven't seen sh!!!T. Stop whining like a hypocritical toad u slugslimed sack of rat guts in cat's vomit. grin grin grin

Everyone is aware of ur pathetic condition, how can u expect ur mister to comprehend gibberish from an orangutan? grin grin grin grin

U speak from two sides of ur mouth, i can't possibly take u serious, a very smart Biafra, but u can't outsmart ur mister. grin grin u are trying to twist things eeeeh? grin grin

OK! Donkey could also mean being plain stupid! grin , U got it now, my boy?
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Forwetinnah: 2:31pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
puhahahah! grin grin . This nigga haven't seen sh!!!T. Stop whining like a hypocritical toad u slugslimed sack of rat guts in cat's vomit. grin grin grin

Everyone is aware of ur pathetic condition, how can u expect ur mister to comprehend gibberish from an orangutan? grin grin grin grin

U speak from two sides of ur mouth, i can't possibly take u serious, a very smart Biafra, but u can't outsmart ur mister. grin grin u are trying to twist things eeeeh? grin grin

OK! Donkey could also mean being plain stupid! grin , U got it now, my boy?

You're just shameless my dear.. no 2 ways about it.(I think you'll have some shame if my dog licks your face ) When people like you come here to brag about your educational background? Check your post, leave such mistakes for people who didn't attend Oxford. Meanwhile middle East awaits you, stop wasting tour shelling talents on NL
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 2:34pm On May 30, 2015
Forwetinnah:

Oh now it's typo error...what else is anYour good educational backgroke rs..
Arrant nonsense. Nincompoop, u should have known if u did not have a coconut filled with decomposed sawdust for a brain. grin grin grin

U should be tied to a truck and dragged across the cactus filled wasteland of which ever zoo u emerged from cos u are definitely a waste of space. grin grin

I find it quite shocking that a human can't point out a plain typo error. grin grin Or maybe u ain't human after all.
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 2:42pm On May 30, 2015
Forwetinnah:

You're justr.. no 2 ways about it.(I
Another crap!

Look who is talking, someone that isn't fit to lick my dog's azz. grin grin

Oh boy, u forget say ur kind full for middle east like flies? grin grin the drug lords are all over dubia nau? Ain't a new thing. grin

Very talented people, the new thing now is how u guys use ur mama and papa to make egusi soup in restaurant. grin grin

I Salute, the undisputable kings. grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Forwetinnah: 2:46pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
Arrant nonsense. Nincompoop, u should have known if u did not have a coconut filled with decomposed sawdust for a brain. grin grin grin

U should be tied to a truck and dragged across the cactus filled wasteland of which ever zoo u emerged from cos u are definitely a waste of space. grin grin

I find it quite shocking that a human can't point out a plain typo error. grin grin Or maybe u ain't human after all.

Sorry..yours is a case of dementia, your incoherent rants are not so laughable btw. You call 'mistake leader' a typo error? He doesn't even know what typo errors are...your tenses are so wrong. Where my Billy dog sef? Biko come help me lick this nuisance face..chai! When people make mistakes, people understand but when someone who claims to have a gooooood educational background types rot... he needs to soak his fingers in acid and throw away the cheap device he's typing with. Do that ASAP
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Forwetinnah: 2:48pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
Another crap!

Oh boy, u forget say ur kind full for middle east like flies? grin grin the drug lords are all over dubia nau? Ain't a new thing. grin

Very talented people, the new thing now is how u guys use ur mama and papa to make egusi soup in restaurant. grin grin

Bloody shame...booooo!!
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by calista1234(f): 2:56pm On May 30, 2015
Oga jona. The seed of peace have being planted by u already our prays is for it to grow. On behalf of the christian in north We say thank you
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 2:59pm On May 30, 2015
Forwetinnah:

Bloody shame...booooo!!
hehehehe! grin grin grin grin Are u about to start displaying ur madness to ur mister? grin grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 3:07pm On May 30, 2015
Forwetinnah:

Sorry.nce face..chai! When people ma with. Do that ASAP
I guess the madness has started o, the effect of taking dry cow dung through the anus has started on u. grin grin grin grin

U are the one who is injudiciously showing me( ur lord) how dementia has completely crippled ur coconut brain. grin grin grin take a look at ur useless rants, Pls try to be creative, impress ur mister grin

Abeg call bingo the dog sharp sharp,tell am say u are responsible for cleaning it's azz with ur tongue after poo. grin grin grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Nobody: 3:12pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
jonah boy, see what jonah has turned u too. grin U Can't even spell ordinary decieve, hehehe! grin grin

Maybe u got admitted to one of jonah universities, now u are feeling on top. grin Don't talk too much, ASUU just declared them illegal. grin grin grin grin

Foool, i have already been blessed, no Biafra juju will work on me, so u layed cursed on urself and ur entire family never to succeed in life? Chineke meeeee! grin grin grin grin

Changing my words because nairaland gave you the opportunity to do so doesn't make you a Coder. You just showed ur worth - Nothing.
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 3:16pm On May 30, 2015
Closedoor:

Changing my words because nairaland gave you the opportunity to do so doesn't make you a Coder. You just showed ur worth - Nothing.
change ur words? grin U think i will go so low to change ur words? grin grin

No wonder ur kind are synonymous with fraud. grin grin
Abeg, make i screenshot am for u? That is if u haven't edited it yet. grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Nobody: 3:22pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:

No wonder ur kind are synonimous with fraud. grin grin

Synonymous
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by mayorbaron(m): 3:26pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
WTF!!! What is this mad ape talking about? This is a Biafra cannibal on the loose ready to devour any humans he meet. grin grin grin

U know absolutely nothing about me, my past nor my future or those around me. grin

Just because u have been cursed to remain poor and to suffer through out ur life by ur ancestors doesn't mean we are in the same class. grin grin grin

U are an epitome of stupidity, a lilly liveried inbred trout defiler. grin grin

Go acquire some skills and put it to use instead of exchanging words with ur mister. grin grin Even if na to learn how to the wash toilets, na still skill, u will be paid. grin grin

this underage hoodlum with no brain won't let someone rest. the mere fact you are in existence causes great pain to ur mother. am sure u the annoying droplet of sp*** that MISTAKENLY dropped in when ur dad was tryna pull out. so the mere fact you are living is a mistake. so do urself a little favour and go hang yourself already
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Nobody: 3:34pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
odiferous riff-raff, stfu niggaaaa, u are a bigger fool among all jonathadian fools, suffering and smiling and pretending to be loving it unemployed mof0. grin
At least I'm richer than you and your parents plus your uncles and all your relatives. You are just a depressed fella
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 3:35pm On May 30, 2015
Closedoor:

Synonymous
My plan worked! I definitely know it is. grin grin grin

I know u will be so quick to point it out, in order to get back at me. grin

Now sentiments apart, if i should say u edited that post, how will u feel,huh? grin grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Nobody: 3:36pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:

No wonder ur kind are synonimous with fraud. grin grin
Did you finish your secondary school? I can help further your education cuz simple synonymous you can't spell correctly. Educated Illiterate
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Nobody: 3:39pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
Another crap!

You are full of crap.
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 3:41pm On May 30, 2015
mayorbaron:

this underage hoo
rant of a depressed fellow. grin grin

Ur lines are weak, u are no match for me, u bruised beast, the agitated blue old buffoon, soulless, septic, pshycopathic clodhopper. grin grin grin

Ur mama should have been crucified for allowing mad Hot dogs to deposit their watery, fermented, greenish sp.erm into her patched, maggot infested pucci with serial no. 419 grin grin

U were well fashioned with it, into a 4 legged imbecil.e with zig zag head. I bet ur mama must have died of shame in recognition of what she had done to an unsuspecting world after giving birth to u. grin grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 3:43pm On May 30, 2015
Infohelp:

You are full of crap.
jeeeez! How dare u malformity, the dregs of this earth, equivalent to nothing, a boiled brain clot pole pounce quote his superior? grin grin grin

May ur armpit be infested with the fleas from a thousand camels, u leech! grin grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Nobody: 3:46pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
jeeeez! How dare u malformity, the dregs of this earth, equivalent to nothing, a boiled brain clot pole pounce quote his superior? grin grin grin

May ur armpit be infested with the fleas from a thousand camels, u leech! grin grin
LMAO! Exchanging words with you is a waste of DATA.... I rest my case
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 3:48pm On May 30, 2015
Infohelp:

Did you your
A poor rat that doesn't have a single clue of what is going on decided to poke nose into my affairs. grin grin grin

Moda'fvcker, ur kind is synonymous with fraud. grin grin

Synonymous is a word everyone is expected to know right from primary school, now kindly read through my previous posts and get the drift. grin grin grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 3:49pm On May 30, 2015
Infohelp:

LMAO! Exchanging words with you is a waste of DATA.... I rest my case
poor flat head, na 5 mb data from mtn u dey manage? grin grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Oyindaberry(f): 4:46pm On May 30, 2015
elipheleh:
This fake news papers Sahara reporters are lies.
My family house is in Bayless and nothing of booing happened
Did you read the post? Please go through it again.
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Nobody: 4:57pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
My plan worked! I definitely know it is. grin grin grin

I know u will be so quick to point it out, in order to get back at me. grin

Now sentiments apart, if i should say u edited that post, how will u feel,huh? grin grin

Like I said earlier, don't deceive yourself. Where's the screen-munched file?
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by adamskutty(m): 5:00pm On May 30, 2015
Closedoor:

Like I said earlier, don't deceive yourself. Where's the screen-munched file?
seriously? grin Say the truth even if it is for once o. Shame the devil! grin
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by jornie(m): 5:28pm On May 30, 2015
k.

Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Forwetinnah: 6:22pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:
I guess the madness has started o, the effect of taking dry cow dung through the anus has started on u. grin grin grin grin

U are the one who is injudiciously showing me( ur lord) how dementia has completely crippled ur coconut brain. grin grin grin take a look at ur useless rants, Pls try to be creative, impress ur mister grin

Abeg call bingo the dog sharp sharp,tell am say u are responsible for cleaning it's azz with ur tongue after poo. grin grin grin

This shameless disgrace is still talking?? How exactly have you been creative with the rubbish you've been going in circles about? By consulting your dictionary to check every word you post after I've soaked his face in in the pit latrine you share with neighbours?? I don't need anyone to tell me you're living a deprived life yet you claim to have access to " basic amenities" . You're so daft that the device you type with shows it, I pity you!!
No go find better thing do with your life eg improving your spelling and tenses for starters. Good English..wosai? Correct tenses, punctuations and spellings..wosai?? Good education INDEED!! You wan come NL come rub shoulders with your betters. Dude, you got owned so bleep the hell off..Silly delinquent!
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Forwetinnah: 6:27pm On May 30, 2015
adamskutty:

How dare you malformity***
gringringringringringringringringringringringringringrin
RIP engeish**
Even with a dictionary he CANT PUT WORDS TOGETHER TO FORM A GOOD SENTENCE. You're as daft as they come...even worse!! See as everybody dey laugh you grin . Na people like you good to disgrace for twitter

And I just checked the profile of the heeediot I've wasted my breath on, absolute waste of time... in a bid to insult your papa mate, you succeeded in making yourself look stwepid. Taaah! Make i find human being talk to, this one na snail
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by Nobody: 10:20pm On May 30, 2015
CaptainAmerica:

Bastard. Quote me no more you piece of _shit
i just did, so what are u gonna do ?
Re: “I Was Worried I Would Be Booed,” Jonathan Admits As He Returns Home by CaptainAmerica: 10:54pm On May 30, 2015
kingcity:
i just did, so what are u gonna do ?

Do juju for you cheesy

Nneka Ararume: ''Metuh Gave Me $2m Cash To Invest'' / Kola Aluko Loses Weight, Wears Tattoos, Now Lives In Mexico (New Photos) / Lai Mohammed Screened Amid Cheers Within 10 Minutes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59