Stats: 3,152,661 members, 7,816,698 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:33 PM

Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. (22452 Views)

Obaseki Is Been Sworn In As A Caretaker Gov, I'm Taking Over Soon - Ize-Iyamu / I Respect Tinubu, I Will Meet Him Soon, Says Saraki / Nigerians Affected By Xenophobic Attacks Will Be Compensated - Obanikoro (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by tola9ja: 8:34pm On May 30, 2015
winetapper:

he now wants to calm his boys

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by godofwar666(m): 8:34pm On May 30, 2015
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by bonechamberlain(m): 8:34pm On May 30, 2015
buhari. the man
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by Nobody: 8:34pm On May 30, 2015
winetapper:

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by LuckyLadolce(m): 8:34pm On May 30, 2015
Baba! Oyah no time
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by CHM11: 8:35pm On May 30, 2015
Firefire:
Mr Buhari condoled the families of the victims of the latest terrorist attack on Maiduguri and assured them that the worst days of these criminal elements will be over soon.

Finally, peace is coming...

Allahu Akbar!

God purnish Allahu and even that ldiot called Akbar together.

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by marynko: 8:35pm On May 30, 2015
searay:
I blame GEJ

We need peace in nigeria

Why?

Because I belong to NOBODY

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by Mbkite(m): 8:35pm On May 30, 2015
So that it won't be as though d boko haram attack suddenly stopped.

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by midolian(m): 8:35pm On May 30, 2015
By the grace of God..We shal display shekau's head for all to see.
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by funkybully(f): 8:35pm On May 30, 2015
This brainless Nama should shut up n start unbundling his magic wand against boko already.

No excuses

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by temitayo315(m): 8:35pm On May 30, 2015
Fold hands,leg crossed. We dey wait 4 immediate action no be by mouth o. We dnt want excuses during ur own tenure o
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by ewizard1: 8:36pm On May 30, 2015
datguru:
Now he wanna call off his dudes

winetapper:

ShowYourCertificate:
Buhari call your boys to order abeg

Ezenwammadu:
Call of your dogs they have accomplished their mission

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by babasanti: 8:36pm On May 30, 2015
I belong to everyone even boko haram. Offer ya house boys amnesty and stop fooling only yourself. Yeye ddey smell.

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by Nobody: 8:36pm On May 30, 2015
Buhari, abeg u dont need 1000yrs before you start taking actions. You are already a president vested with enough power to do and undo. What again are you still talking about without the necessary action?

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by searay(m): 8:36pm On May 30, 2015
Firefire:
Mr Buhari condoled the families of the victims of the latest terrorist attack on Maiduguri and assured them that the worst days of these criminal elements will be over soon.

Allahu Akbar!

Yes Peace has come so they are now resting in Peace

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by ayusco85(m): 8:37pm On May 30, 2015
Firefire:

Allahu Akbar!

the fedora wearing otuoke ex president hardly condoles families of boko haram victims. and people wonder why he lost.
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by Picomon(m): 8:37pm On May 30, 2015
Ezenwammadu:
Call of your dogs they have accomplished their mission

Guy try get sense for once. At least put ur enemies to shame by acting matured and not like a tout.
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by zik4ever: 8:37pm On May 30, 2015
JudismphD:
what is the brainless old cow still doing
My brother, I know he hasn’t said anything too different from what the former administration would have said but he just took over yesterday! No vex. I feel your pain -these are real lives that have been cut short but you wouldn’t have insulted your President. It seems to me that Buhari would need to relocate not just the Command Centre, but his Government (NSA, Service Chiefs and the Commander-in-Chief) to Maiduguri.

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by luwiizy(m): 8:38pm On May 30, 2015
ShowYourCertificate:
Buhari call your boys to order abeg
fish brain
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by royal231(m): 8:38pm On May 30, 2015
Baba now u Don dey talk like jonathan oooo. ..

Una dey see wetin I talk

Those guys agenda is to divide the country.... and I think they would get it

When they get it people like Danjuma and gowon go turn to nobody

The future is bleak for the middle belt...

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by abdul4new(m): 8:39pm On May 30, 2015
JudismphD:
what is the brainless old cow still doing
Haters go and jump into the lagoon
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by dammytosh: 8:40pm On May 30, 2015
That is a Presidential response to threats and terrorism.

Not the clueless template Abati uses everytime
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by ShowYourCertificate: 8:41pm On May 30, 2015
luwiizy:
fish brain
E pain am grin grin grin

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by Firefire(m): 8:42pm On May 30, 2015
CHM11:

God purnish Allahu and even that ldiot called Akbar together.

shocked shocked shocked why ?
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by mrfrosh: 8:47pm On May 30, 2015
lordhugo:
I BELIEVE HIM!

BECAUSE,

HE BELONGS TO EVERYBODY AND HE BELONGS TO NOBODY!

So that's your reason to believe him??..Psychiatrists just lost a patient,just like them GEJ enthusiasts.
Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by bjdon: 8:47pm On May 30, 2015
Yardua said that it would soon be over he failed

Goodluck said that it would be over he failed

Buhari says it will soon be over. ......?

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by Bifwoli: 8:49pm On May 30, 2015
Yet another false promise by the certificateless Mumuhard Bookhurry.

This nigga of the north is totally clueless.

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by Mistermamus(m): 8:52pm On May 30, 2015
talk talk talk no action brainless. baba one chance beta call ya boys to order

Re: Boko Haram Attacks Will Be Over Soon, Says Buhari. by OboloMAN: 8:52pm On May 30, 2015
lolababe331e:
We can see you care unlike the clown that would let days pass before even releasing a statement

How many statements has he released so far?

Biafra Hero!!! 20years Old Man Set Himself On Fire Infront Of UN Building. / Nigerian Army Parades In Hausa Language - Video / APC Hate Igbos In Lagos - Jimi Agbaje Of The PDP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20