Stats: 3,153,264 members, 7,818,892 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:30 AM

My First Year Anniversary In A Relatnnship..(pics) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My First Year Anniversary In A Relatnnship..(pics) (2152 Views)

Nigerian Grandpa And White Grandma Celebrate 60th Wedding Anniversary / Okey Bakassi And Wife, Ezinne Celebrate 16th Wedding Anniversary / South African Lady Celebrates 4month Relationship Anniversary With Semi-Nude Pic (2) (3) (4)

Re: My First Year Anniversary In A Relatnnship..(pics) by ednut1(m): 4:05pm On Jun 27, 2015
wetin me we do? olopa
Re: My First Year Anniversary In A Relatnnship..(pics) by publicenemy(m): 4:06pm On Jun 27, 2015
diamondtutu:
I am so happy to write this,i needed a designer for my anniversary pic,saw so many,bt one suptol capture my heart wen I saw his advert,i contacted him,he told me to pay some money into his acc,the cash was moderate bt I was scared maybe I ll be cheated or defrauded,bt I was surprised he delivered beyond expectation after I made the payment,infact now am still owing him,i jst wNt to thank Seun for dis platform,and also beg other biz men here to emulate this guy,now even if we havnt meet,he is my friend,his job has spiced up my relationship
Thanks suptol

Its not a big deal to be honest.
Re: My First Year Anniversary In A Relatnnship..(pics) by BJ4REEL(m): 10:14pm On Jun 27, 2015
Bad guy! grin
Ya kama kabiscus daya grin
Talk true, how many kabiscus you don sample? wink

NEED YOUR ADVICE PALS / I'm Falling For Her Cos She's A Die Hard Rock Music Fan Like Me / Can You Forgive A Slap From Your Girl?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5