Stats: 3,162,149 members, 7,849,578 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 03:14 AM

My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help (2502 Views)

X-ray Shows That My Heart Is Bleeding, And Doctor Said I... / "I Gave Him All My Heart And He Did This To Me" -Heartbroken Lady Laments. PICS / I Stormed His Wedding & Made Him Cry After He Broke My Heart (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jul 04, 2015
alexistaiwo:

I stand to be corrected. more than 90% of the most sensible comments in this forum are supplied by the ladies even transgenders in this forum are more sensible than the males
coming frm a male! Wow.
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by Econcept123(m): 5:38pm On Jul 04, 2015
Bros, tell him abeg.....
agarawu23:
you are losing interest in your work because of a lady you r yet to marry ? undecided

you better face your hustling cos if you lose your job, the girl will finally dump your ass
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by Nobody: 5:52pm On Jul 04, 2015
Econcept123:
Bros, tell him abeg.....
as if I don't know already
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by godoluwa(m): 5:52pm On Jul 04, 2015
Jollyjoy:
he is nt fvcking seeking ur attention. He is just insecured.
can u gve him security then? look here, no matter how hard u tried, what will be will be. what if her company gve her a job transfer to UK, what will he do? u need patience & always communicate with ur gal. I called op attention seeker coz he has an attention seeking thread. i dnt lyk a quote 4rm someone lyk u coz u love fvck. neva quote me again & I mean it
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by Nobody: 6:12pm On Jul 04, 2015
godoluwa:
can u gve me security then? look here, no matter how hard u tried, what will be will be. what if her company gve her a job transfer to UK, what will he do? u need patience & always communicate with ur gal. I called op attention seeker coz he has an attention seeking thread. i dnt lyk a quote 4rm someone lyk u coz u love fvck. neva quote me again & I mean it
who the hell does this dude think he is?
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by godoluwa(m): 6:15pm On Jul 04, 2015
alexistaiwo:

who the hell does this dude think he is?
am nt sure that u av proper understanding of my post. read it again & comprehend b4 u spew thrash. who da hell u r?
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by Nobody: 6:18pm On Jul 04, 2015
godoluwa:
am nt sure that u av proper understanding of my post. read it again & comprehend b4 u spew thrash. who da hell u r?
gat no time for all this shit on my thread. I need sensible comments
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by godoluwa(m): 6:20pm On Jul 04, 2015
alexistaiwo:

gat no time for all this shit on my thread. I need sensible comments
issokay.
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by badinfluence: 6:24pm On Jul 04, 2015
Op resign joor... follow your woman.. don't listen to them.. they do not know how it feels to have a bleeding heart cry .. grin
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by Nobody: 6:24pm On Jul 04, 2015
[quote author=alexistaiwo post=35479639]me and my girlfriend happen to work at the same workplace for almost a year but as fate will have it, she resigned this week to attend a skill acquisition school. the truth of the matter is that even though the skill acquisition school is within my vicinity, the thought of going to work and her not being there is killing me inside. have even started losing interest in work. please anyone who has ever been in the same situation, ur advice will be very appreciated.[/qu

op. u need Jesus.
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by Jennifer89(f): 6:25pm On Jul 04, 2015
hmm resign!!!!!!!!! How old are you?
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by Nobody: 6:29pm On Jul 04, 2015
please I forgot to add if u are high on surulere weed please don't comment. how can u expect me to follow her
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by badinfluence: 6:32pm On Jul 04, 2015
alexistaiwo:
please I forgot to add if u are high on surulere weed please don't comment. how can u expect me to follow her
This is what I get for supporting you.. angry ... now I'm the one with the bleeding heart cry
Re: My Heart Is Bleeding. Please Help by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jul 04, 2015
badinfluence:

This is what I get for supporting you.. angry ... now I'm the one with the bleeding heart cry
thank God have exhausted d first aid kit treating my heart

Photo: Do You Love Twins ? / The Misconception Of Virginity N' Hymen / Why Would A Guy Stare At A Girl He Ignores As He Talks To Someone Else?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15