Stats: 3,151,408 members, 7,812,208 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:04 AM

MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread - TV/Movies (37) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread (276810 Views)

Okiemute Ighorodje Wins MTN Project Fame Season 9 / MTN Project Fame Season 9 Official Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (132) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by mapsmatician(m): 9:37pm On Aug 28, 2015
Biko and Anderson out? I never esperred it! Why will they keep evicting talents lyk dis na. So even d judges couldn't save Anderson?
MTN Project Fame is beginning to bore me.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 9:47pm On Aug 28, 2015
anderson should not have been evicted. project fame is a scam, uncle ben this is also your fault you should be fired. i am never ever going to watch project stupid show again. this is all planned. all the teachers on project fame are useless. uncle ben this music stuff is not really your thing, you hate anderson that's why i hate you. project joke always producing losers since season 4.

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by mzpetite(f): 9:51pm On Aug 28, 2015
misspresident:
anderson should not have been evicted. project fame is a scam, uncle ben this is also your fault you should be fired. i am never ever going to watch project stupid show again. this is all planned. all the teachers on project fame are useless. uncle ben this music stuff is not really your thing, you hate anderson that's why i hate you. project joke always producing losers since season 4.
wot a way to pour out your frustration undecided
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Aitee1: 9:55pm On Aug 28, 2015
misspresident:

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 10:01pm On Aug 28, 2015
mzpetite:

LOlz.......... you comment what I have in mind
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by phrezzz: 10:16pm On Aug 28, 2015
LOL WHAT A JOKE!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Zuria(f): 10:20pm On Aug 28, 2015
While you were all busy praying Deinde leaves the house...your superstar Anderson was being bundled home tongue tongue tongue grin grin

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Aitee1: 10:26pm On Aug 28, 2015
phrezzz:
LOL WHAT A JOKE!

tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by homesteady(m): 10:29pm On Aug 28, 2015
Let's not start casting stones now naa, let's wait till tomorrow to see what really happened! If Anderson performed better than the others, he would have been saved!

It'll be a big disgrace if Dehinde isn't among those on probation tho'! I know he has many fans that will vote for him, but the judges should use some kind of veto power to put him on probation!
P.s - I like Dehinde now, and I wrote it her some few weeks back! so this should dispel any thoughts of me hating him! His performance was the 2nd worst after Biqo's, he forgot a large chunk of his lyrics!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 10:37pm On Aug 28, 2015
mzpetite:

hahaha lol smiley i was not the one who wrote this. (my lil sis wrote this) but i don't care. your opinion doesn't count. got alot of things on my mind and you ain't one.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 10:42pm On Aug 28, 2015
Aitee1:

hi i love your signature smiley
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by mzpetite(f): 10:43pm On Aug 28, 2015
misspresident:

hahaha lol smiley i was not the one who wrote this. (my lil sis wrote this) but i don't care. your opinion doesn't count. got alot of things on my mind and you ain't one.
pele grin
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Aitee1: 10:47pm On Aug 28, 2015
misspresident:

hi i love your signature smiley

Thanks! Just tell your sis to tone the hatred a bit, it's a competition and someone must be eliminated.

As a die hard reality show lover I got this shock absorber that even if my favourite is eliminated nothing maga grin

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 10:47pm On Aug 28, 2015
mzpetite:
pele grin

pls we should not fight because of mtn project fame, they won't give us any money oh lol. sorry if what i said earlier offend you smiley
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by mzpetite(f): 10:55pm On Aug 28, 2015
misspresident:

pls we should not fight because of mtn project fame, they won't give us any money oh lol. sorry if what i said earlier offend you smiley
fight undecided
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by PlaybooyGANG(m): 11:17pm On Aug 28, 2015
Who had d highest votes??
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Zellie: 12:08am On Aug 29, 2015
OMFG Anderson ? ? ? shocked

LOL grin
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by duke59(m): 12:43am On Aug 29, 2015
How can anderson just leave.itz way too early for a guy with his talent to leave d house nah
Hmmmm.I smell lies.am sure they got rid of him becus of his gay looks,they know he might eventually win d stuff and most nigerian won't accept him so they just had to get him off d show.I know they would not hv let him win but eliminating him nw is way too early....
MTN WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by duke59(m): 12:49am On Aug 29, 2015
At dis rate I won't be surprise if dehinde eventually wins dis season
Project fame don fall der hand big tym angry
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by nitane25(f): 3:19am On Aug 29, 2015
duke59:
How can anderson just leave.itz way too early for a guy with his talent to leave d house nah
Hmmmm.I smell lies.am sure they got rid of him becus of his gay looks,they know he might eventually win d stuff and most nigerian won't accept him so they just had to get him off d show.I know they would not hv let him win but eliminating him nw is way too early....
MTN WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?
Destiny played a joke on Anderson......his family must b unhappy,chai... I agree wt u on d gay look tin,most Nigerians wldnt support d winner lookn like dt.....plus mayb they tot he wuld b doin a katy perry, or taylor swift or miley cyrus wen he emerges d "supposed winner".... Wow!......wen Jennifer gt evicted,I knew ds prject fame wasn't fair @all........talented her,nw anderson,who's next? PITY

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 5:54am On Aug 29, 2015
which one is gay look o
I did not notice anything
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Aitee1: 7:17am On Aug 29, 2015
mistytohcute:
which one is gay look o

Me too, Infact I'm lost! embarassed

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by homesteady(m): 7:23am On Aug 29, 2015
mistytohcute:
which one is gay look o

gringrin Me too ohh! Does been tall and skinny equate to gay looks?
During the daily shows that I watched, I didn't notice any trace of effeminate behavior in him - like cat walking, swinging of arms unnecessarily, e.t.c. Shey they even said him and Kumi were running things in the house?
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by homesteady(m): 7:25am On Aug 29, 2015
silvermania what's up naa? the rumour in town is that your guy don commot ohh!
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 7:33am On Aug 29, 2015
It a lesson for anyone like me who is aspiring to win a contest like this, anderson is talented yea but if you look deeply there is something missing that was what my tutor told me every time anderson psrforms and the woman was right, so you just have to Fill the missing dots on anderson and be better Dan him, dat what dehinde is doing, remember dehinde is more experienced, he studied abroad and might have gone through serious tutoring on how to handle competitions, he knows he is not better in terms of singing to anderson so he looks at anderson and got what is missed, aded it to his and dsts all. The fact is no judge will trow away a character like dehinde at dx stage forget it this is show biz. Well my dear anderson, it not the end of the road we learnt a lot from you, you made us believe we can do it, and you know you are a star
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Passerby2(f): 7:34am On Aug 29, 2015
If Jennifer could be evicted, then no one is indispensable...
Pls, who else thinks Jeff sounds ordinary?

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 7:35am On Aug 29, 2015
homesteady:
silvermania what's up naa? the rumour in town is that your guy don commot ohh!
yea bro, we just have to move on,and wish the rest the best
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 7:41am On Aug 29, 2015
Passerby2:
yea he does, his voice is tired
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by homesteady(m): 8:16am On Aug 29, 2015
Passerby2:

I learnt that lesson last season after Kofo was evicted!

I said it in one of my posts, his falsetto is gone, his voice is now ordinary!

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by homesteady(m): 8:18am On Aug 29, 2015
silvermania:
yea bro, we just have to move on,and wish the rest the best

Yea! That's true.
Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Nobody: 10:24am On Aug 29, 2015
homesteady:

I learnt that lesson last season after Kofo was evicted!

I said it in one of my posts, his falsetto is gone, his voice is now ordinary!
Thank u my brother, I ve being trying to remember that name but here we ve it Kofo, she was a victim of this everyone on probation of a stuff, now we ve Anderson and many talented voices will still for victim of this; and last season was my first time of experiencing such nonsense though I heard season 6 was when they started that it. For me ooo, I will not dash mtn my fadin if the judges can no longer do their job they were called and paid for in which 6 contestants with the least performance re placed on probation where the viewers, judges, faculty and contestants not on probation save one each. But if mtn wants to choose money over quality and standards cos the last time I checked project fame has been the best singing talent competition/show in Nigeria ( is their biz not mine) they can kindly tow the line with their fellow low quality colleagues since being the best use to give them sleepless nights.
Season 3 still remains my best, followed by season 2 & 5. didn't watch season 1. Till mtn resets their brain, they won't see my money, meanwhile I will continue watching for the fun.

Re: MTN Project Fame Season 8 Official Thread by Elxandre(m): 10:52am On Aug 29, 2015
I thought the probation show holds on Saturday?
Homesteady and all, pls help...

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (132) (Reply)

Purpl3's WWE (and Pro-wrestling in general) Discussion And Banter House / Cuando Seas Mia: 'When You Are Mine' / ARROW and THE FLASH fan page.......

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36