Stats: 3,194,827 members, 7,956,139 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 04:54 AM

Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million (47426 Views)

Francis Ebhohimen, Navy Commander Dies In His Sleep While On Official Assignment / ‘I Sold My Kidney For N15m In Malaysia’ / Man Collapses And Dies In Lagos Island In Broad Day Light (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by vivaciousvivi(f): 1:20pm On Aug 26, 2015
DONSMITH123:

yesooooooo
Hello my friend! cheesy
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by darlenese(f): 1:20pm On Aug 26, 2015
Bad Govt.
The Government waste the 1st 25,yrs of poor people lives (don't ask how,if u didn't attend Govt sch)
And when the poor eventually graduates, there are no jobs for them , even the private firms still complain that Nigerians graduates are not employable,

At the end the poor is just hopeless and the rich come asking for their vital organs so that they can enjoy their money till enternity .

Its pity .m

Nigerian youth should wake Buhari up from his slumber .

Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by adesegun121(m): 1:20pm On Aug 26, 2015
I talk am....

Awon omo oshi..

Owo ojiji ni won ma ma wa...

6million Naira...
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Evaromantik(m): 1:21pm On Aug 26, 2015
bigass:
Biafra man
typical she-baboon's comment

Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Setaje(f): 1:21pm On Aug 26, 2015
Truth234.......i told u but u said it's not happening.

Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by DONSMITH123(m): 1:21pm On Aug 26, 2015
experimentist:
dem dey buy blokos? I wan sell my left ball mek I dey manage d right one

ahahahahahah...bad sharp guy

Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by HAH: 1:21pm On Aug 26, 2015
The only bad part of the news is money is involved if not he died helping someone.

By the way selling your kidney is better than doing drugs.

RIP
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by ManTiger(m): 1:21pm On Aug 26, 2015
They simply scam the guy by removing the 2 organs.
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Lexusgs430: 1:21pm On Aug 26, 2015
At least the payer of the 6 Million is alive, while the receiver of the said amount is dead. Hopefully, he left his ATM card behind. His family can go on a spending spree !!!!
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Nobody: 1:22pm On Aug 26, 2015
Full travelling squad: Sergio Romero, Sam Johnstone; Daley Blind, Matteo Darmian, Paddy McNair, Luke Shaw, Chris Smalling; Michael Carrick, Marouane Fellaini, Ander Herrera, Juan Mata, Morgan Schneiderlin, Bastian Schweinsteiger, Ashley Young; Memphis Depay, Javier Hernandez, Adnan Januzaj, Wayne Rooney.

Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by DONSMITH123(m): 1:22pm On Aug 26, 2015
vivaciousvivi:

Hello my friend! cheesy

i see you on my thread...whatsup
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by DONSMITH123(m): 1:23pm On Aug 26, 2015
Setaje:
Truth234.......i told u but u said it's not happening.

i see you
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by vivaciousvivi(f): 1:24pm On Aug 26, 2015
DONSMITH123:

i see you on my thread...whatsup
I am good, thanks.

Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Gboliwe: 1:24pm On Aug 26, 2015
Any one who wants to die should do so already. Hope the richman will make sure the money gets to his family. Dead or not, they shd atleast have the money.

I have no sympathies for folks like this
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Lexusgs430: 1:25pm On Aug 26, 2015
experimentist:
dem dey buy blokos? I wan sell my left ball mek I dey manage d right one

No o. Na the main rod I wan buy. Is that for sale ?
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Nobody: 1:25pm On Aug 26, 2015
shocked shocked shocked Heading to the Palace right away..........

Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Nobody: 1:25pm On Aug 26, 2015
Keneking:
Great...Igbo Kwenu embarassed embarassed embarassed
Listening to Paul Young's - every time you go away song.... Each time they go away, things are usually not the same again...
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by hpk(m): 1:26pm On Aug 26, 2015
oluwaSmith1:
Check out his origin :-
guess he was Bitter!!?
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Setaje(f): 1:26pm On Aug 26, 2015
DONSMITH123:

i see you

tongue

Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Sucsex(m): 1:26pm On Aug 26, 2015
Becos he's an yeeboo man every one is now saying lubish, tell me who doesn't like money and I'd show you a dead striking poor and lazy #yass
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by seangy4konji: 1:28pm On Aug 26, 2015
you say??
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by sunnyb0b0(m): 1:28pm On Aug 26, 2015
oluwaSmith1:
Check out his origin :-

Ya mama toto.
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Akinz0126(m): 1:29pm On Aug 26, 2015
Rip to the dead but kidney,odikwa very risky.
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Royals1st: 1:29pm On Aug 26, 2015
This story na fake if u live in malay u must know say malay is Asia not. Middle east 2nd u lie say u dey do car wash business where and who empy u wash business 4 malay u 9ja guy abi na India or bangila u be b4 u go get work for malay leave fake story go and get busy

Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by talktofemi: 1:30pm On Aug 26, 2015
He was probably killed and other organs harvested.

Those Asians are devil incarnate.
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by stasius: 1:30pm On Aug 26, 2015
Stale news!
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by HDee(m): 1:30pm On Aug 26, 2015
oluwaSmith1:

sure
okay.. cheesy
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Toks2008(m): 1:32pm On Aug 26, 2015
Freemanan:
BEING DEAD BROKE IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL...

PITY

What a pity.

Wait o i dont get it.

something must have gone wrong somewhere because people do donate kidneys successfully.
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by nikkiking(m): 1:32pm On Aug 26, 2015
Rip undecided undecided undecided.
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by ghanaman5050: 1:33pm On Aug 26, 2015
RIP bro ! This guy is better than politicians that use people for sacrifice and armed robbers that kill innocent people . You are a man !
Re: Nigerian Dies In Malaysia After Selling Kidney For N6million by Jennifer89(f): 1:34pm On Aug 26, 2015
kennyman2000:
He can enjoy the money in hell..

How do u know he will go to hell?

Pregnant Lady Dies In Her Sleep After Using The Toilet (Photos) / James & John Ugwuoke: Conjoined Twins After Surgery Involving 22 Indian Doctors / Top 5 Body Building Mistakes You Didn’t Know You Are Making

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23