Stats: 3,151,125 members, 7,811,167 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:40 AM

People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** (2252 Views)

Virtuous Joy, Plus-Sized Bride: Never Allow People Take Away Your Joy / Many Of You Don't Know Why My Moniker Is Emergencycase / Notification:: I Av Changed My Moniker From Timothychima To Timsonpreye (2) (3) (4)

People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by PussySandie(f): 12:17pm On Dec 31, 2015
I don't like it when people take me for something else cos of my moniker..I have gotten countless of email from deranged and foolish guys saying " I wanna fucck u" I wanna lick ur pvssy", your pvssy should be juicy", wanna dwell in ur pvssy and all sort of rubbish.. My moniker was coined from all my names surname inclusive. U(surname), P(other name), S(my name~ Sandra)..

To the reasonable ladies & guys, I wanna deactivate NOW, and I'd like to open a new account.. Pls kindly suggest a welcoming name for me..

Thanks..

Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by Nobody: 12:20pm On Dec 31, 2015
Someone should just shoot this_bitch already.

Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by Nobody: 12:22pm On Dec 31, 2015
Grade A+ attention seeking.

Screenshot of the mails or #idontbelieveit
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by Khd95(m): 12:25pm On Dec 31, 2015
Joker,2016 is few hrs away,stop iranugrin
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by PussySandie(f): 12:26pm On Dec 31, 2015
Strahovski:
Grade A+ attention seeking.

Screenshot of the mails or #idontbelieveit
You fool.. I have replied countless of emails ..see what I got again today..

Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by macaranta(m): 12:27pm On Dec 31, 2015
0800-kill-dat-hoe
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by Nobody: 12:29pm On Dec 31, 2015
Use "oloriburuku".....dem go fear u well well....lalasticlala com see fool o

Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by ucheHapers(m): 12:31pm On Dec 31, 2015
My attention is expensive...don't waste it again
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by finalboss(m): 12:32pm On Dec 31, 2015

whack attention seeker .. see her face like uncooked indomie
wait are you from mali ??

Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by PussySandie(f): 12:32pm On Dec 31, 2015
Sinnz sinzu Trapknng.. Give me names abeg..
Shebi you be graduate?
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by emorse(m): 12:37pm On Dec 31, 2015
PussySandie:
Shebi you be graduate?

Babe its not just your moniker. You're very good looking as well. That's if its your picture on your profile.
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by abercrombie(m): 12:39pm On Dec 31, 2015
this bitch again
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by Moz22: 12:41pm On Dec 31, 2015
PussySandie:
Shebi you be graduate?
oporipoto

Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by Xway101(m): 12:42pm On Dec 31, 2015
PussySandie:
Shebi you be graduate?
I SUGGEST THIS NAMES FOR YOU DEAR,,,,,

1 KENDRA cheesy

2 CLEOPATRA cheesy

3 PRETTYVICKY cheesy

4 PACHYSANDRA

5 PRETTYSANDRANA

6 MERCYLISA

7 DELILAH grin

8 beautyEve
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by 20bc(m): 1:13pm On Dec 31, 2015
"The way you dress that's the way you will be addressed... "

It's better you change your moniker to something better than this......

What do you expect to come to some niggas mind when they see the word qussy with sardine added to it.... cool
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by gamaliel121(m): 1:39pm On Dec 31, 2015
PussySandie:
Shebi you be graduate?

Try, cockkksucker, or creakypucci
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by cruzita(f): 1:50pm On Dec 31, 2015
pussysandie?ur pussy dey for sand?

Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by TrapKNNG(m): 1:57pm On Dec 31, 2015
PussySandie:
Sin.nz sin.zu Trapk.nng.. Give me names abeg..
Shebi you be graduate?

Desist from quoting me you iidiot.
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by petux(m): 1:57pm On Dec 31, 2015
finalboss:

wha ck attention seeker .. see her face like uncooked indomie wait are you from mali ??
ABAS!!! so una dae nairaland
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by finalboss(m): 1:59pm On Dec 31, 2015
petux:
ABAS!!! so una dae nairaland
ah don die who be dix
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by Nobody: 2:34pm On Dec 31, 2015
ARE YU ADVERTISING YUR PRODUCT HERE grin
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by blayde(m): 3:04pm On Dec 31, 2015
Just change d "O" to "i" at d end of d Olosho i swear dem go back off
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by octopusfreaky(f): 3:28pm On Dec 31, 2015
emorse:

Babe its not just your moniker. You're very good looking as well. That's if its your picture on your profile.
its a guy disguising as a female..

Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by cokacoola(m): 3:50pm On Dec 31, 2015
Your name sound lyka hoe, you talk lyka hoe, dress lyka hoe, act lyka hoe and you dnt want to be addressed as a hoe You are foolish hoe cheesy

Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by Nobody: 4:06pm On Dec 31, 2015
cokacoola:
Your name sound lyka hoe, you talk lyka hoe, dress lyka hoe, act lyka hoe and you dnt want to be addressed as a hoe You are foolish hoe cheesy
Since she b hoe now,she should change to something decent like cutlass or axe huh? grin
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by PussySandie(f): 4:09pm On Dec 31, 2015
Change of name suggestions pls
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by emorse(m): 4:09pm On Dec 31, 2015
octopusfreaky:
its a guy disguising as a female..

Oh really?!

All these Nairaland kids sef. SMH.
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by Cocaiine(m): 4:12pm On Dec 31, 2015
I think she is the same person as strahovsky.
Because this thread was created as an excuse to post the names of Nairaland guys who PMed him.
The OP couldn't come out openly to start a thread with a screenshot so he used his alt to ask his female alt to post screenshots.
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by Nobody: 4:27pm On Dec 31, 2015
To my mb used in the course of readn a thrash;"i luv u bt dis thread luvs u most, we part 2 mit no more, adieu"
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by HopeAtHand: 4:40pm On Dec 31, 2015
PussySandie:
I don't like it when people take me for something else cos of my moniker..I have gotten countless of email from deranged and foolish guys saying " I wanna fucck u" I wanna lick ur pvssy", your pvssy should be juicy", wanna dwell in ur pvssy and all sort of rubbish.. My moniker was coined from all my names surname inclusive. U(surname), P(other name), S(my name~ Sandra)..

To the reasonable ladies & guys, I wanna deactivate NOW, and I'd like to open a new account.. Pls kindly suggest a welcoming name for me..

Thanks..

I never knew people determine how you live your life.

Your moniker should represent something you standfor or believe or admire.

Dont let people rule you.
Re: People Take Me For Olosho, Wanna Change My Moniker...***clarification *** by croSStodds(m): 4:42pm On Dec 31, 2015
Maiconyoung:
To my mb used in the course of readn[hh] a thrash;"i luv u bt dis thread luvs u[b][/b] most, we part[b] 2 mit no more, adieu"

Male And Female Views On Masturbation In Marriage Pls Help. / Attention Seun, Dygeasy And Mods. / My Encounter With Zahra Buhari * President's Daughter*

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35