Stats: 3,156,490 members, 7,830,472 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:57 PM

See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] (4437 Views)

'I Am Not An Ashawo'; Lady Who Has Been Dating 3 Guys For Over Two Years. Photo / Young Lady's Body Transformation In 2 Years (Photo) / Man Proposes To His Girlfriend Of 14 Years (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by HighIQ(m): 10:01am On Mar 23, 2016
How many other romancelander or Nairalander can boast of this to? In less than 350 posts, I made more than 1000 likes. "highIq" indeed. Seun no be small thing o. Happy Easter in advance to you all.

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by falconey(m): 10:10am On Mar 23, 2016

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by LegatusGlaber(m): 10:16am On Mar 23, 2016
What fvckery is this?

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by Nobody: 10:16am On Mar 23, 2016
Congrats undecided undecided cry
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by Godfullsam(m): 10:19am On Mar 23, 2016
......and how will this achievement add value to his life

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by Nobody: 10:20am On Mar 23, 2016
Hit me up when you cash the cheque in bank

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by HighIQ(m): 10:27am On Mar 23, 2016
LegatusGlaber:
What fvckery is this?
don't be jealous. Screen shot urs and let see.
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by LegatusGlaber(m): 10:31am On Mar 23, 2016
HighIQ:
don't be jealous. Screen shot urs and let see.

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by HighIQ(m): 10:33am On Mar 23, 2016
Godfullsam:
......and how will this achievement add value to his life
see you. If I go for a Job interview. I can highlight it among my achievements. And with that I can get a job. Having over 1000 likes in less than 350 posts on a forum like nairaland can be a sign of great intellect and working capability and highiq of an employee. Seun no be so?
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by ammyluv2002(f): 10:34am On Mar 23, 2016
Okay
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by ammyluv2002(f): 10:35am On Mar 23, 2016
HighIQ:
see you. If I go for a Job interview. I can highlight it among my achievements. And with that I can get a job. Having over 1000 likes in less than 350 posts on a forum like nairaland can be a sign of great intellect and working capability and highiq of an employee. Seun no be so?
Na so tongue grin cheesy
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by HighIQ(m): 10:38am On Mar 23, 2016
i guess u are one of those who post over 3 thousands post on Nairaland with just 6 likes @
LegatusGlaber
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by NiRfreak(m): 10:39am On Mar 23, 2016
Now i finally give up.
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by HighIQ(m): 10:45am On Mar 23, 2016
ammyluv2002:
Na so tongue grin cheesy
God bless you jare omoge

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by INTERMAN: 11:55am On Mar 23, 2016
STFUareyouGod:
Hit me up when you cash the cheque in bank
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by Adesiji77: 1:15pm On Mar 23, 2016
Let me check my dictionary for the new meaning of "achievement"... angry

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by IamLEGEND1: 1:25pm On Mar 23, 2016
i dey come first
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by Nobody: 2:06pm On Mar 23, 2016
Adesiji77:
Let me check my dictionary for the new meaning of "achievement"... angry

grin grin as in ehn
I came to see one invention or act of ingenuity and this is the trash I saw undecided

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by MRBrownJ: 3:06pm On Mar 23, 2016
HighIQ:

really bro?! you actually believe that your NL likes and shares are an achievement that can be highlighted on a job interview?!

take these L&S for what they truly are.... a confirmation that people are of the same opinion as you, nothing more.

you will be surprised to see how many likes and shares a comedian like MrCork gets.
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by faith551(m): 3:23pm On Mar 23, 2016
Well despites peoples opinion on the topic, i think its nice your proud of the likes awarded to your comments and post rather than the likes under your profile picture.It shows you have something upsatirs, better than being beautiful with thick heads. So my comment is ''NICE!!!!!!''
But i think i did better than you tongue tongue.

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by masinga07(m): 3:30pm On Mar 23, 2016
And what's special about dat o. In less than 150 posts and under a year, I now have more dan 1000 likes. Infact my last 15 posts generated well more dan 800 likes. All of which has no single meaning to me.

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by MRBrownJ: 3:38pm On Mar 23, 2016
masinga07:
And what's special about dat o. In less than 150 posts and under a year, I now have more dan 1000 likes. Infact my last 10 posts generated around 800 likes. All of which has no single meaning to me.

bro, the below quote got you 500+ likes?! BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!

masinga07:
APC the party of rogues

@HighIQ
what do you think... should he also mention that in his job interviews?
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by HighIQ(m): 3:58pm On Mar 23, 2016
MRBrownJ:

bro, the below quote got you 500+ likes?! BWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!

@HighIQ
what do you think... should he also mention that in his job interviews?
my own likes are authentic and intellectual likes and not accidental or sarcastic ones
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by MRBrownJ: 4:06pm On Mar 23, 2016
HighIQ:
my own likes are authentic and intellectual likes and not accidental or sarcastic ones

so you mean to say there are 2 types of likes and shares?! intellectual VS accidental...

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by titi4fola(f): 4:44pm On Mar 23, 2016
Great! Well done..
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by Nobody: 4:47pm On Mar 23, 2016
HighIQ:
i guess u are one of those who post over 3 thousands post on Nairaland with just 6 likes @
LegatusGlaber
Where is your reward for the likes
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by HighIQ(m): 4:58pm On Mar 23, 2016
MRBrownJ:

so you mean to say there are 2 types of likes and shares?! intellectual VS accidental...
exactly
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by HighIQ(m): 5:04pm On Mar 23, 2016
Angelberry:
lol what of if I say I'm expecting emails from multi- national organisation like world bank for an automatic Job interview due to my achievement on NL
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by Marlvin(m): 5:12pm On Mar 23, 2016
My two year old niece will laugh et such childishness n show of absurdity.
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by NOBODYY: 6:31pm On Mar 23, 2016
Mr HighIQ
Since you wanna display absolute fuckery..let me also join you

i've ammased over 3500 likes since i joined Nairaland 6months ago

So dafuq are you talking about?? undecided

Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by LegatusGlaber(m): 6:59pm On Mar 23, 2016
Angelberry:

Don't mind that Arrow
Re: See What A Nairalander Achieved In Less Than 2 Years [photo] by Smellymouth: 7:39pm On Mar 23, 2016
Angelberry:
How re u angel?? smiley

For All Of You Who Feels Tiwa Savage Didnt Help Teebillz Enough Check This Photo / Meet The New Mr Nairaland 2017 Edition. Saintsamurai. The Most Cutest Guy. / Lady Goes Topless With A Transparent Skirt In An Airport Queue (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25