Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:03 AM

Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! (7491 Views)

Choose One Of These Hot Ladies, The Slay Queen Or The Cute Girl? / 15 Places To Meet Hot Ladies On A Weekend In Lagos. / Hot Ladies Shows Off Hefty Hips In Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by PoliticalThuG(m): 9:24am On Apr 08, 2016
Drefan:

If you weren't so worthless, I would find time out of my busy schedule to administer treatment to a deranged lunatic like you, but such luxury, I do not have. Especially when the concerned person isn't worth a pinch of salt.

Now, fûck off my mentions, slowly.
lol.. Humans are talking, this slowpoke wan put mouth join. Mtchwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:25am On Apr 08, 2016
Drefan:

If you weren't so worthless, I would find time out of my busy schedule to administer treatment to a deranged lunatic like you, but such luxury, I do not have. Especially when the concerned person isn't worth a pinch of salt.

Now, fûck off my mentions, slowly.
Wait! Don't go. The op needs our help with this his thread grin
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by PoliticalThuG(m): 9:26am On Apr 08, 2016
prettythicksme:
Calabar gurl ni mi grin
heard calabar girls are machine gun in bed.. U can drop your contact grin
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by PoliticalThuG(m): 9:27am On Apr 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
you id..........io....ts have succeded in derailing this beautiful thread
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:27am On Apr 08, 2016
We are all the derailers when you need em! angry
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by PoliticalThuG(m): 9:28am On Apr 08, 2016
Ireneony.. Are you a yoruba girl?
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:28am On Apr 08, 2016
PoliticalThuG:
heard calabar girls are machine gun in bed.. U can drop your contact grin
undecided SMH
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:29am On Apr 08, 2016
Sinux I didn't mean what I said let's argue!!! cheesy
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:30am On Apr 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
It was cool here.Thank goodness!
Yes check that site out.Good stuff.
mehn!!
Heat wan kill person 4 here oo
No fuel to put on gen.

You are d quiet here
U hardly comment
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by PoliticalThuG(m): 9:31am On Apr 08, 2016
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:32am On Apr 08, 2016
HateU2:
mehn!!
Heat wan kill person 4 here oo
No fuel to put on gen.

You are d quiet here
U hardly comment
Quiet on NL
I'm all over the place here.
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:32am On Apr 08, 2016
Op, here is a pvssy 4 u 2 fvck

Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:34am On Apr 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Quiet on NL
I'm all over the place here.
really

Just noticing you thou smiley.

Who's ur favourite nlander

Mine is lala cheesy
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:35am On Apr 08, 2016
HateU2:
Haha cheesy Niiice
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:39am On Apr 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
I don't think he actually needs physical help.

This is a spiritual case. After receiving strokes of the cane at a white garment church, his brain would reset, hopefully. grin
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:41am On Apr 08, 2016
HateU2:
really

Just noticing you thou smiley.

Who's ur favourite nlander

Mine is lala cheesy
I could tell you but I'd... go red embarassed
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:47am On Apr 08, 2016
Drefan:

I don't think he actually needs physical help.

This is a spiritual case. After receiving strokes of the cane at a white garment church, his brain would reset, hopefully. grin
ooooh, I don't think he that bad off grin
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:49am On Apr 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
U WANNA FORK?
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:50am On Apr 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:51am On Apr 08, 2016
SAINTSAMURAI:
U WANNA FORK?
Samurai! I'm actually glad ta see you cheesy
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by BentleyRoyce(f): 9:52am On Apr 08, 2016
HateU2:
Why ondo state iffa may aask undecided
dada awuru dada akoja
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:52am On Apr 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Samurai! I'm actually glad ta see you cheesy
yeah iv been wondering where u were, i miss u
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:54am On Apr 08, 2016
SAINTSAMURAI:
yeah iv been wondering where u were, i miss u
I've been here,offering aid where it's needed grin
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:55am On Apr 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
I've been here,offering aid where it's needed grin
hehe u should be by my side.
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:58am On Apr 08, 2016
SAINTSAMURAI:
hehe u should be by my side.
Oh! I gotta go.Bye wink
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 9:58am On Apr 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
I could tell you but I'd... go red embarassed

Tell me nah
Ookay, abbreviate the moniker maybe I will get it
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 10:00am On Apr 08, 2016
HateU2:

Tell me nah
Ookay, abbreviate the moniker maybe I will get it
Mmm,no.
But I will say it has a 'v' an 'i' in it tongue now you figure.
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 10:03am On Apr 08, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Oh! I gotta go.Bye wink
BYE WHATEVA
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 10:05am On Apr 08, 2016
PoliticalThuG:
you id..........io....ts have succeded in derailing this beautiful thread
No.But I'm gonna cheesy wink tongue
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by PoliticalThuG(m): 10:17am On Apr 08, 2016
HateU2:
na ur possey i wan phuck
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by PoliticalThuG(m): 10:20am On Apr 08, 2016
BentleyRoyce:
dada awuru dada akoja
wanna ask u
Re: Hot Ladies From Ondo State Should Fall In!!!!!!!!!!!!! by Nobody: 10:24am On Apr 08, 2016
PoliticalThuG:
Hot ladies alone who know what's up should Drop their whatsapp contact here. If you are not hot, you can fork off!!! cheesy
Konji don show this one pepper. Sex starved pervert. Na only you wan sample all the NL ondo babes ehn, abi just as ur moniker suggests, you wan organise them for ur political patrons, based on say you be love-vendor.

Most Embarrassing Moments In A Girl's Life. / Please Help, My Wife Is Always Pregnant! / Lady Caught Her Boyfriend And His Side Chic Naked Having Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25