Stats: 3,152,140 members, 7,814,993 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:08 AM

What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) (5806 Views)

Nigerian Lady Poses With Her Adult Toy On FB, Sparks Heated Reactions (photos) / Kenyan Woman Shares Sex Post On Whatsapp Prayer Group / Lady Finally Replies Me After I Asked Her A Question 2years Ago On Fb Chat. (2) (3) (4)

What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Nobody: 9:18pm On Apr 14, 2016
Just embarrassing seeing this.
Is this due to lack of home training or peer group influence?

Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by marshalcarter: 9:20pm On Apr 14, 2016
Does it mean she's sellin fuel undecided

Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Nobody: 9:31pm On Apr 14, 2016
marshalcarter:

I nor know o, ask uncle Lalasticlala.
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by marshalcarter: 9:39pm On Apr 14, 2016
Sugarhugs:

I nor know o, ask uncle Lalasticlala.
Me:Uncle lalasticlala..dey say ashu asss u if she's sellin fuel Uncle Lalasticlala:goan ask the asker to stop askin the askee to ask me

Aunty scolastica...he say ashu ask u cheesy
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Flexherbal(m): 9:53pm On Apr 14, 2016
marshalcarter:
Even fuel is scarce these days.
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by MRBrownJ: 10:16pm On Apr 14, 2016
you gave her all the attention she was hoping to get when you forwarded her attention seeking BS post on NL (not forgetting to keep her name in the pic). she wants to attract 1000s of desperate guys hoping to try their luck with her imaginary hoeish attitude
well done, you did your part just as planned.

Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by adorablepepple(f): 11:15pm On Apr 14, 2016
My child will be using foul languages or keeping bad company and I won't beat the craze commot from her body.

Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Nobody: 8:03am On Apr 15, 2016
marshalcarter:

Me:Uncle lalasticlala..dey say ashu asss u if she's sellin fuel
Uncle Lalasticlala:goan ask the asker to stop askin the askee to ask me

Aunty scolastica...he say ashu ask u cheesy

Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Olufemiolaolu(m): 10:07pm On May 05, 2016
Awon omo irole aye. Bunch of useless pussy

Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Olufemiolaolu(m): 10:08pm On May 05, 2016
Awon omo irole aye. Bunch of useless pussy Iya won ti fobo jona walahi undecided
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by CaroLyner(f): 10:21pm On May 05, 2016
the "spotlessly sinless" people will soon come here to criticize her.
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by olarhtunji(m): 6:53am On May 06, 2016
............ space booked!!..... I will kum bk n comment
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Nobody: 7:15am On May 06, 2016
Ins nor my business.. Shaybee na she get her body
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by IamLEGEND1: 7:15am On May 06, 2016
I came to see if she had sizeable glutes
and suffice to say: Ayyam disappoint.
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Michellla(f): 7:28am On May 06, 2016
ye that is innocent cast the first stone

Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Fourwinds: 11:43am On May 08, 2016
CaroLyner:
the "spotlessly sinless" people will soon come here to criticize her.
nonsense!!! so her language is ok to ur hearing rite apart from her pose advert check her language and u wrote this to dissuade people from commenting....what a society
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Fourwinds: 11:46am On May 08, 2016
Michellla:
ye that is innocent cast the first stone
so she is doing d rite thing... what a role model u are.. just look at her language...will dat improve d lives of d youths
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by CaroLyner(f): 12:49pm On May 08, 2016
Fourwinds:
nonsense!!! so her language is ok to ur hearing rite apart from her pose advert check her language and u wrote this to dissuade people from commenting....what a society
oh pleaseeee.y'all are always quick to judge others without removing the logs in your eyes first.

Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by sinistermind(m): 1:11pm On May 08, 2016
Sugarhugs:

Pure olosho influence
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by OmaFresh(m): 1:21pm On May 08, 2016
OP did same buf jst in anoda DIMENSION, , ,xo leavd dem,they'll learn
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Fourwinds: 4:12pm On May 08, 2016
CaroLyner:

oh pleaseeee.y'all are always quick to judge others without removing the logs in your eyes first.
log ko timber ni... rubbish
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by Olufemiolaolu(m): 6:11am On Jul 02, 2016
Sugarhugs:
Most of dis girls have no moral role models or good parental guidance.
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by 3rdlegxxx(m): 8:55pm On Jul 06, 2016
shiit happens, raging hormones taking over, living in an environment where sex, music, fashion is cool, fvck boys is a norm and being slutty is cool, i know, i've been there, ish is crazy....
Re: What Teenage Girls Post On Fb Now (photo) by baranzy(m): 10:01pm On Jul 06, 2016
All this local bushmeat smally them wey dia pussy dey smell like ice fish sabi worry o...

15 Ways To Seduce A Man & Make Him Crazy For You! / How I Fall In Love With This Nairaland Pretty Lady / Bbnaija: What Tacha Wore At The Saturday Night Party That Got People Talking

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25