Stats: 3,154,675 members, 7,823,910 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:01 PM

How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual (3902 Views)

WHEN Was The Moment You Realized That No One Gives A Fûck About You. / When You realized your gf cheated on you with your best friend(pics) / Ladies, How Do You Feel When A Random Guy Woos You On The Street? (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 10:58pm On May 26, 2016
HateU2:
Ehn! Me! How? When? English Nibo ni mo ti gbo english undecided

Crazy girl grin
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by blueAgent(m): 11:08am On May 28, 2016
Gays are mentally ill. they need physcological help. no one was born gay. people develop this habits.same with transgender and transgendered they are all mental or physical disorders that can be corrected.
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by ganaziah(f): 12:35pm On May 28, 2016
CountDracula:
Hve u heard of dis thing called chemical castration? If he says I don't love him for dat den I'll say he doesn't love me or else he wudnt av gone gay

You said my mind........it was performed on Alan Turing (the father of cryptography)
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by MUVA(m): 12:33pm On May 30, 2016
iamdurent:
embarassed I actually cried while reading this !!

cry
I haven't cried since 2014 tho, tanks for making me cry.
Sup bro?
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by iamdurent(m): 12:35pm On May 30, 2016
MUVA:

Sup bro?

Am gud,u?
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by MUVA(m): 12:49pm On May 30, 2016
iamdurent:

Am gud,u?
100 cool

Does your PM work? I gotta run something private by you.
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by iamdurent(m): 3:00pm On May 30, 2016
MUVA:

100 cool

Does your PM work? I gotta run something private by you.
yea. It does.
Send asap

Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by davien(m): 4:35pm On May 30, 2016
blueAgent:
Gays are mentally ill. they need physcological help. no one was born gay. people develop this habits.same with transgender and transgendered they are all mental or physical disorders that can be corrected.
Really? Where did you get these conclusions?
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by MUVA(m): 4:58pm On May 30, 2016
iamdurent:
yea. It does. Send asap
Sent!
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 8:30pm On May 30, 2016
[quote author=HateU2 post=45998477][/quote]

Sweetie!!!!! Whr u dey nau!!! Abi dem don ban u again ni??
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by blueAgent(m): 7:04am On Jun 02, 2016
davien:
Really? Where did you get these conclusions?

You can google it for yourself.
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Nobody: 2:06pm On Jun 02, 2016
Kdon2:

Sweetie!!!!! Whr u dey nau!!! Abi dem don ban u again ni??
hello cheesy
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 8:18pm On Jun 02, 2016
HateU2:
hello cheesy

Chai!!!!! My boo Wetin happen nw? U travel go other planet forget ur peeps ni?!
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 8:28pm On Jun 02, 2016
HateU2:
hello cheesy

Tnx God u r back...I yaf miss u gan ni o!
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by iamdurent(m): 9:32pm On Jun 02, 2016
HateU2:
hello cheesy

Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Nobody: 3:21am On Jun 03, 2016
Kdon2:

Chai!!!!! My boo Wetin happen nw? U travel go other planet forget ur peeps ni?!
[bNo oooo. I miss u big tym ooo. How are u jooor[/b]
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 11:33pm On Jun 05, 2016
HateU2:

Babe u dey fall my hand nw o! U no dey vibe lik b4 anymor...op no p o??
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 11:37pm On Jun 05, 2016
HateU2:

I yam fyn o! Gud to read ur resp
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Nobody: 6:21am On Jun 06, 2016
Kdon2:

Babe u dey fall my hand nw o! U no dey vibe lik b4 anymor...op no p o??

Where have you been nah? Hope all is fine
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 9:18pm On Jun 06, 2016
HateU2:
Where have you been nah? Hope all is fine

Wlcm wet dream!!!I miss u so much I get malaria buh nw I yaf hear frm u, I yam fyn! I tink u go planet Mars ni? gringringrin
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Nobody: 4:10pm On Jun 07, 2016
Kdon2:

Wlcm wet dream!!!I miss u so much I get malaria buh nw I yaf hear frm u, I yam fyn! I tink u go planet Mars ni? gringringrin
padi mi. I trow away salute oo. Owo meji , enikan cheesy. Se ko wale baba mi abi ko duro soke grin.

How ur body nah. Don't fall sick oo or else, I will fall sick too cheesy. I miss u oo
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 6:15pm On Jun 07, 2016
HateU2:
padi mi. I trow away salute oo. Owo meji , enikan cheesy. Se ko wale baba mi abi ko duro soke grin.

How ur body nah. Don't fall sick oo or else, I will fall sick too cheesy. I miss u oo

E je ko wale maami! O lenu pa! ur head full there!! Kilonshele keh??
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Nobody: 6:56pm On Jun 07, 2016
Kdon2:

E je ko wale maami! O lenu pa! ur head full there!! Kilonshele keh??
OOooooooo seeeee! I gentle oo boss. Weather 4 tea ni oo cheesy
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 7:46pm On Jun 07, 2016
HateU2:
OOooooooo seeeee! I gentle oo boss. Weather 4 tea ni oo cheesy

I agree 100%...se u get milk shaif e no dey around send for him asap o! No tym for dullin
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 7:49pm On Jun 07, 2016
wink lipsrsealed
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Nobody: 4:57am On Jun 08, 2016
Kdon2:

I agree 100%...se u get milk shaif e no dey around send for him asap o! No tym for dullin
Him? Who be dat
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 10:57am On Jun 08, 2016
HateU2:
Him? Who be dat

Sweeeeeeeerie! Mrn. Hw ur nyt?
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Nobody: 11:25am On Jun 08, 2016
Kdon2:

Sweeeeeeeerie! Mrn. Hw ur nyt?
Morni, twas cold jare. Urs?
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Kdon2: 12:32pm On Jun 08, 2016
HateU2:
Morni, twas cold jare. Urs?

Cul. Y?? u no drink tea again?! Av a swell day.
Re: How Will You Feel When You Realized Your Child Is Homosexual by Nobody: 1:05pm On Jun 08, 2016
Kdon2:

Cul. Y?? u no drink tea again?! Av a swell day.
somebody stole my tea oooo. We dey police station now cheesy.
#bringmyteaback#

He Needs Someone To Talk To (pics)cute Females Only :D / Why Is It That When Guys Get Tired Of Having Sex With You, They Make Excuses / I'm Tired Of Being Single: A Lady Cried Out (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24