Stats: 3,152,463 members, 7,816,085 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:36 AM

They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him (6096 Views)

See The Sex Robot No Woman ‘can Resist’ (photos) / Another Woman Has Bought My Boyfriend Off With Money / Two Nairalanders Look Forward To April 8th... (2) (3) (4)

Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Nobody: 11:03am On Jul 07, 2016
Hadez:

So she should keep insulting my candidate? And those willing to vote him?

Tbh, i can't find any insult in her post. And besides, people will vote for who they want to regardless of how hard any1 tries to change their minds.

What I'm saying is: If your candidate is good enough and hasn't stepped on so many toes then i don't see why he wouldn't win.
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by sensimilaa: 11:13am On Jul 07, 2016
Muvacci:

So you had to hide behind an alternate account to make a "bold" proclamation? grin

Shows you're not confident, and that's a flaw.

I am in detention.
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by sensimilaa: 11:15am On Jul 07, 2016
Buddafly:

Tbh, i can't find any insult in her post. And besides, people will vote for who they want to regardless of how hard any1 tries to change their minds.

What I'm saying is: If your candidate is good enough and hasn't stepped on so many toes then i don't see why he wouldn't win.

I don't think viz can win this. It's a popularity contest and the mod is way ahead of him and every other person in this contest.
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Nobody: 11:18am On Jul 07, 2016
sensimilaa:

I don't think viz can win this. It's a popularity contest and the mod is way ahead of him and every other person in this contest.

I never said i wanted him to. wink
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by sensimilaa: 11:20am On Jul 07, 2016
Buddafly:

I never said i wanted him to. wink

Haha. Okay

Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by ademipeju(f): 11:29am On Jul 07, 2016
Dis op no get sense.

She dey Part of dose abusing this same vizkiz before Ooo. Now undecided undecided

Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by ademipeju(f): 11:35am On Jul 07, 2016
https://www.nairaland.com/3019900/why-nairaland-guys-insultive

Reason why dis Op is a joke.

U see am undecided undecided undecided

Ode.

No be u supposed dey open dis kind thread.

It shows you are confused.

#confused human being# grin

Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by vicstar(m): 11:46am On Jul 07, 2016
following like a sheep

Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by layla129(f): 11:47am On Jul 07, 2016
ademipeju:

Ode.

Hahahaha ...goodness gracious
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Nobody: 11:50am On Jul 07, 2016
layla129:

check out this guy https://www.nairaland.com/iamkingzlee

Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Teespice(f): 1:06pm On Jul 07, 2016
ademipeju:

Ode.

kai.

this op sef.

I don laugh tire. talking about being contradictory.
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Nobody: 1:30pm On Jul 07, 2016
iffa hear say i vote vizkiz...ah dey madt
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Koreslee(m): 1:43pm On Jul 07, 2016
. . . . . . . . . . Remember to vote iamdotune for Mr NL'16...
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by ademipeju(f): 1:54pm On Jul 07, 2016
layla129:

Lol he is vizkified ni I guess instead for her to be Fynestinon grin grin
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by ademipeju(f): 1:54pm On Jul 07, 2016
layla129:

Lol she is vizkified ni I guess instead for her to be Fynestinon grin grin
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Blessograo(f): 4:33pm On Jul 07, 2016
Triczchic:

Babe.. My heart is where my heart is. Urs is wit Viz.kiz, mine is with Ryabcool.

May the best man win! smiley
Ryabcool knows I'm his wink
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Triczchic(f): 4:43pm On Jul 07, 2016
Blessograo:

Aiit babe. Good to know.

[size=20pt]#TrendRyabcool[/size]
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Nobody: 4:59pm On Jul 07, 2016
When guys were carrying their contestants' matter for head like gala during the female edition, I knew the male edition go badt. Enough babes go carry belle before this thing end grin
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Ryabcool(m): 5:01pm On Jul 07, 2016
Blessograo:

a million kisses and hugs to you sweets.

[img

Ryabcool for Mr Nairaland 2016!!!
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jul 07, 2016
Vote reliability!!
Vote Devilmaycry as Mr. Nairaland 2016.

Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by coolviv: 5:53pm On Jul 07, 2016
Stupedinluv:
gringrin Stupedinluv is back.

Oh my, look who is contesting for mr nairaland?

Our ftc occupant cum "women are bitches" Lmao! grin

That's why one should always strive to be a gentleman/lady...you never know who is watching and when you might need them.. cheesy
Re: They Call Him A Woman Basher, Still No Woman Has Come Forward To Accuse Him by Nobody: 7:55pm On Jul 07, 2016
coolviv:

That's why one should always strive to be a gentleman/lady...you never know who is watching and when you might need them.. cheesy

I am not very gentle on this forum because of the number of slaves, dumbasses sexists that roam here

Guys, Drop Your Grievances About The Opposite Sex Here. / Fatherhood Has Really Changed Me .. Photos / Lets Make A Shout-out To Our Loved Ones.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28