Stats: 3,195,302 members, 7,957,762 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 07:28 PM

Girls Come In - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Girls Come In (694 Views)

Sex Starved Girls Come In..ur life is about to change / Check Out This Pics......girls COME AND SEE / Please, Girls , Come Up With Another Lie. (2) (3) (4)

Girls Come In by udemejacob(m): 10:12am On Jul 22, 2016
Girls will u let a guy kiss u on d first date?
Re: Girls Come In by Nobody: 10:16am On Jul 22, 2016
grin which part of the borri?
Re: Girls Come In by udemejacob(m): 10:28am On Jul 22, 2016
TrapQueen77:
kpekus grin
TrapQueen77:
kpekus
Re: Girls Come In by Nobody: 10:31am On Jul 22, 2016
udemejacob:
kpekus grin kpekus

Hahaahaha... grin nawa for u ooo... But OK, sounds great.. I'll accept tat tongue
Re: Girls Come In by foolinlove(f): 11:38am On Jul 22, 2016
udemejacob:
Girls will u let a guy kiss u on d first date?

I expect it.
Re: Girls Come In by vicstar(m): 11:40am On Jul 22, 2016
• • • • • When yo say "girls come in" we dem boyz rushed in gringrin anyway, not wat I was expecting.. undecided
Re: Girls Come In by glomikes: 12:00pm On Jul 22, 2016
If d guy is cool, has fresh breath and if I like him, why not
Re: Girls Come In by firstking01(m): 12:03pm On Jul 22, 2016
glomikes:
If d guy is cool, has fresh breath and if I like him, why not
embarassed
Re: Girls Come In by udemejacob(m): 10:55pm On Jan 19, 2021
foolinlove:

I expect it.
really??
Re: Girls Come In by Nazgul: 11:02pm On Jan 19, 2021
There's nothing wrong in kissing a girl on a first date, most especially in this our era of social media where you both must have had countless sex chats, exchanged nude pics and done countless nude video calls as well before even meeting. Therefore a kiss on the first date would be regarded as a harmless courtesy, cos she would be expecting more than just a kiss.

Gidi Girls / To Every Man Who Married A Virgin / See What A Man Did To A Lady He Loved

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8