Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,240 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:38 AM

FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot (17883 Views)

2018 World Cup: Senate Urges FG To Fund Super Eagles With Recovered Loots / FG To Finance 11% Of 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot / What We Always Do With Recovered Loots - EFCC (2) (3) (4)

Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by Nobody: 10:06am On Jul 26, 2016
akukor...
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by DankemzI(m): 10:07am On Jul 26, 2016
People are dying needlessly of hunger. Why not inject into the economy now!

Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by shammah1(m): 10:07am On Jul 26, 2016
Lies
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by Pope22(m): 10:09am On Jul 26, 2016
I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC,

Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by Amberon11: 10:11am On Jul 26, 2016
still oil money.
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by AngelAhnie(f): 10:14am On Jul 26, 2016
BlackSeptember:
buy a brain today and get a free hamper

Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by obailala(m): 10:16am On Jul 26, 2016
Pope22:
I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC, I hate APC,
Stress reliever init? grin

Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by Nobody: 10:20am On Jul 26, 2016
The article clearly states that recovered loot will fund part of the 2017 budget. It also states that the govt needs over 2 million barrels of crude pumps per day to stay afloat. Mods feeding on the aversion of some nairalanders to read and feeding them this click bait header.
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by robosky02(m): 10:21am On Jul 26, 2016
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by bigtt76(f): 10:24am On Jul 26, 2016
Den never fund 2016 finish na 2017 dem de gather money for.... APC won't cease to surprise us all shaaaa grin

Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by AngelAhnie(f): 10:31am On Jul 26, 2016
robosky02:

bosky
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by kunle75(m): 10:33am On Jul 26, 2016
Oladimejyy:
if u dnt have any gud tin to type go to ABA and farm for 6yrs

Thanks for that epic response
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by basadenet: 10:34am On Jul 26, 2016
It seems the Pmb don't have technocrats in his Government. If not, a Government that has not been able to fund the current budget, now thinking of using funds meant for 2016 to fund 2017. A clueless Government indeed.
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by robosky02(m): 10:37am On Jul 26, 2016
AngelAhnie:
bosky

Ahnie cheesy
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by AngelAhnie(f): 10:41am On Jul 26, 2016
robosky02:

Ahnie cheesy
good morning angry
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by robosky02(m): 10:45am On Jul 26, 2016
AngelAhnie:
good morning angry

good a.m.

my dear

how was the night cheesy
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by legendte(m): 10:45am On Jul 26, 2016
They keep shifting the goal post
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by IBBG(m): 10:46am On Jul 26, 2016
dis people don start again with dia lies. we are not interested in whether recovered loot will be used to fund d budget. we only interested in seeing our economy grow. any kind magic una want perform to make am grow make una do o.
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by robosky02(m): 10:53am On Jul 26, 2016
in one mans voice

Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by youngeagle(m): 10:54am On Jul 26, 2016
Oladimejyy:
igbo guy abeg if u dnt have anything reasonable to type please go to ABA and farm
igbo men giving zombies HBP since the days of Adam.
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by AngelAhnie(f): 11:00am On Jul 26, 2016
robosky02:

good a.m.

my dear

how was the night cheesy
it was okay angry

Yours?
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by IBello300(m): 11:01am On Jul 26, 2016
Its true.. Is now that we have government in this country. Not the useless people runing the country before. Sai Baba!
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by scarletddt: 11:07am On Jul 26, 2016
Nothing we no go hear or see for this country,so dey hv strted expending the 2016 budget and nothing is affecting me in particular let alone the society. Anyways God dey

Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by porka: 11:09am On Jul 26, 2016
madridguy:
Good news, PMB, you're free to recover stolen funds in any form, through judicial means, forcefully or jagidijagan just make sure you recover our stolen wealth.

Long life Sai Baba.

Looooooooooool

"Owo budget ti pe".

Wawan saki.
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by porka: 11:15am On Jul 26, 2016
IBBG:
dis people don start again with dia lies. we are not interested in whether recovered loot will be used to fund d budget. we only interested in seeing our economy grow. any kind magic una want perform to make am grow make una do o.

This guys ehn?

By July 2017, it would be "2018 budget to be funded by recovery from war booty".
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by IBBG(m): 11:20am On Jul 26, 2016
porka:

This guys ehn?

By July 2017, it would be "2018 budget to be funded by recovery from war booty".
hehehehehehe. i no fit laugh. the most useless govt ever in nigeria since independence. when the budget was finally signed, their goons were busy dancing shoki celebrating budget of change. and months after that, is as if there is no budget.
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by Chicent(m): 11:20am On Jul 26, 2016
Who will keep the money till that time?? And why wait that long to start spending the money?? Hmmmm i smell another #BurutaiGate in the making. Lie Lie Peoples..... We are watching......
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by Omonigeriarere: 11:24am On Jul 26, 2016
Oladimejyy:
if u dnt have any gud tin to type go to ABA and farm for 6yrs

He is already in an hamlet there typing rubbish with a gift of 10MB from MTN.
Re: FG To Fund 2017 Budget With Recovered Loot by Nobody: 11:30am On Jul 26, 2016
Chai God embarassed that money don enter voicemail lipsrsealed

PHOTOS: Shekarau Receives His APC Membership Card / World Bank Indicts Jonathan’s Government. / Saraki's Assets Declaration Form Has Been "Tampered With" - Lawyer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41