Stats: 3,194,717 members, 7,955,692 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 01:01 PM

I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* (8153 Views)

She's Not Happy I Changed / I Just Had Sex With My Dad’s Driver / I Am Not Happy With My Sexual Feelings. (2) (3) (4)

I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 8:46pm On Aug 06, 2016
All these girls, I tire for una. This black beauty succeeded in getting me laid. She is so excited, unleashing her passion and making me satisfy her.

Honestly, I am not happy. God please forgive me.

Please pray for me!

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 8:56pm On Aug 06, 2016
I am sinner Oh Lord, please forgive me and cleanse me.
I have sinned against you and only you. Have mercy on me

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by AyamConfidence(m): 8:57pm On Aug 06, 2016
O.P say God

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by rummeh: 8:59pm On Aug 06, 2016
You got laid..... share pictures
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:00pm On Aug 06, 2016
My conscience itches me
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:03pm On Aug 06, 2016
A woman who wants sex is dangerous. Oh Lord put my passion and manhood in check

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:05pm On Aug 06, 2016
AyamConfidence:
O.P say God
please don't laugh at me, I am ashamed

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by AyamConfidence(m): 9:11pm On Aug 06, 2016
Destined2win:
please don't laugh at me, I am ashamed
guy no burst my belle abeg

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by deeoh(m): 9:17pm On Aug 06, 2016
lol! which planet you from men! obviously, not from our milky way
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:25pm On Aug 06, 2016
AyamConfidence:
guy no burst my belle abeg
Why are you doing this to me?
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by obiorathesubtle: 9:26pm On Aug 06, 2016
undecided Where do they stack up then file out one after the other??
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:28pm On Aug 06, 2016
deeoh:
lol! which planet you from men! obviously, not from our milky way

please pray that God forgives me
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Kylekent59: 9:29pm On Aug 06, 2016
Hmmm. Dangerous. She has collected ur STAR.

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Ajanacool(m): 9:30pm On Aug 06, 2016
Bro, u don taste am. Take it or leave it, u'll always ask for more. That's how it works nigga_ welcome to men's world

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:30pm On Aug 06, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
undecided Where do they stack up then file out one after the other??

I don't understand Sir

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:32pm On Aug 06, 2016
Kylekent59:
Hmmm. Dangerous. She has collected ur STAR.

No one can take my star, not even the devil.

Just pray that God forgives me
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by harsysky(m): 9:35pm On Aug 06, 2016
You've been forgiven if only you have the faith as well as the mindset to abhor sin. It's this mindset of yours that distinguishes you from every other sinner who does the same thing. You don't feel comfortable about it, but someone else feels absolutely comfortable doing it everyday.

With your faith in Jesus, and your willingness to always hate sin (it's a free-will), you already are forgiven.

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:35pm On Aug 06, 2016
Ajanacool:
Bro, u don taste am. Take it or leave it, u'll always ask for more. That's how it works nigga_ welcome to men's world

I have decided to make a sac for my manhood, there it will always be
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by AyamConfidence(m): 9:37pm On Aug 06, 2016
Destined2win:

Why are you doing this to me?
I don't understand

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by AyamConfidence(m): 9:38pm On Aug 06, 2016
Destined2win:

I have decide to make a sac for my manhood, there it will always be
sac ko, prison ni

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:39pm On Aug 06, 2016
AyamConfidence:
I don't understand
stop laughing at me please
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by AyamConfidence(m): 9:41pm On Aug 06, 2016
Destined2win:

stop laughing at me please
you see me laugh

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:42pm On Aug 06, 2016
AyamConfidence:
sac ko, prison ni
Can you assist me with a cage that will suit it
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by vicstar(m): 9:42pm On Aug 06, 2016
dude you just wänked and call it sex undecided son try to get ya shiiits right! angry
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by AyamConfidence(m): 9:43pm On Aug 06, 2016
if you want me to take you serious... change your topic to "help I just commited fornication"....then I can give you advice as a brother... thank you

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by AyamConfidence(m): 9:45pm On Aug 06, 2016
Destined2win:
Can you assist me with a cage that will suit it
I can only advice you
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:46pm On Aug 06, 2016
harsysky:
You've been forgiven if only you've the faith as well as the mindset to abhor sin. It's this mindset of yours that distinguishes from every other sinner who does the same. You don't feel comfortable about it, but someone else feels absolutely comfortable doing it everyday.

With your faith in Jesus, and your willingness to always hate sin (it's a free-will), you already are forgiven.
This are uplifting words. Thank you!

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by mizzbouqui(f): 9:47pm On Aug 06, 2016
God please forgive op for he is a pedophile

Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Ajanacool(m): 9:48pm On Aug 06, 2016
Destined2win:

I have decide to make a sac for my manhood, there it will always be
Bros even if u pad-lock am, if konji come @ dat very right moment with that ur hot babe_ ur dude go break out of that jail
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:48pm On Aug 06, 2016
AyamConfidence:
I can only advice you
please advise me
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:50pm On Aug 06, 2016
mizzbouqui:
God please forgive op for he is a pedophile

Amebo, did I tell you it's with an underage. She is in her mid twenties
Re: I Am Not Happy; I Just Had Sex *sobs* by Destined2win: 9:52pm On Aug 06, 2016
vicstar:
dude you just wänked and call it sex undecided son try to get ya shiiits right! angry

Yes Sir

Lady Advises Other Ladies On Talking During Sex (photos) / Magun Or What? / Do Girls Find This Thing Attractive [photo]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21