Stats: 3,158,309 members, 7,836,350 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:53 AM

I Need A Girl That Will Chop My Money - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Need A Girl That Will Chop My Money (518 Views)

How Can You Keep Up With A Girl That Replies Your Chat With "Yes,ok,no,fine,? / The Chop And Clean Mouth Syndrome. / How I Got Duped With My Money,time,and Makeup!!! (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Girl That Will Chop My Money by MilesLamar(m): 9:00am On Sep 08, 2016
I'm serious. undecided
Re: I Need A Girl That Will Chop My Money by czarr(m): 9:02am On Sep 08, 2016
Your problem na from village..... grin
Re: I Need A Girl That Will Chop My Money by herzern(m): 9:03am On Sep 08, 2016
Re: I Need A Girl That Will Chop My Money by Ojestas(m): 9:04am On Sep 08, 2016
m not a girl but i sabi chop am too. grin
Re: I Need A Girl That Will Chop My Money by Behira(f): 9:06am On Sep 08, 2016
undecided which money u tink say u get
Re: I Need A Girl That Will Chop My Money by Nobody: 9:08am On Sep 08, 2016
In this recession? Make I hear word undecided
Re: I Need A Girl That Will Chop My Money by MilesLamar(m): 9:11am On Sep 08, 2016
Behira:
undecided which money u tink say u get
Lol person no dey follow una play again?
Re: I Need A Girl That Will Chop My Money by Eminembuz(m): 9:39am On Sep 08, 2016
Even in these economy recession and austerity people still they spent money. That aint new ops! But another innovation be say my EX fit help you out oo! So hit me up...www.ChoppingMoneyIsMyHubby.com

For The Men Only:what Makes A Lady Wife Material To You / 18-year-old Girl Buried Alive For Three Days To ‘cure’ Crippling Back Pains / PLAYING DIRTY – Episode One [...when Game Meets With Fate]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6