Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,124 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:33 AM

6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. (21436 Views)

6 Reasons Nigerian Men Run From Marriage / I Prefer Loose Pussy To Tight Pussy / Which Of These Two Is A Better Option For A Purposeful Union? (2) (3) (4)

Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 5:24pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

Free Chelsea fans jaare, na new generation club dem be grin

Legend still dey hide grin. Smelly don turn arsenal fan for the next one month cheesy cheesy grin
grin grin make dem hibernate.. One more season at home..
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 5:30pm On Sep 11, 2016
OBTSubtle:
grin grin make dem hibernate.. One more season at home..

Lol no mind dem grin.

Dem ban you?

Olboi Chelsea dey lose ooh grin cheesy. Make dem just finish am like this.
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 5:34pm On Sep 11, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
No dey shout bro.grin
we no dey show face until dem begin to dey sodomize chelsea.
na then we dey get power!
grin You dy see scores?? What a weekend..

Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 5:36pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

Lol no mind dem grin.

Dem ban you?

Olboi Chelsea dey lose ooh grin cheesy. Make dem just finish am like this.
grin na your bros o.. Mugu44

grin make dem blow final whistle, make I enter chelsea thread go deliver their own L..

Omo.. What a weekend grin grin
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by IamLEGEND1: 5:41pm On Sep 11, 2016
OBTSubtle:
grin You dy see scores?? What a weekend..
JESU!
make i port go Chelsea thread.

let the party BEGIN! grin

Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 5:46pm On Sep 11, 2016
bbmpin:
The "ONLY" set of people that support, practice and engage in online hook ups are "unattractive people"

spare me your low self-esteem motivated opinion!!! ˆˆˆˆˆˆˆ undecided #bible for low lives
I support it bbmpin guy.It's fun.
•••••••
EmperorLee:

No be normal person e fire sef, na meta human mod grin cheesy. Na only Obiora fit do am grin
Hafar bruh, you scarce these days ooh.
you an yer crew derail every thread.
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 5:53pm On Sep 11, 2016
OBTSubtle:
grin na your bros o.. Mugu44

grin make dem blow final whistle, make I enter chelsea thread go deliver their own L..

Omo.. What a weekend grin grin

Na cos of dat insult wey you give am abi? grin e pain am.

Na draw Chelsea play jaare, e still sweet me sha grin
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 5:54pm On Sep 11, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:

•••••••

you an yer crew derail every thread.

Who is your crew that is derailing undecided undecided
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 6:01pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

Na cos of dat insult wey you give am abi? grin e pain am.

Na draw Chelsea play jaare, e still sweet me sha grin
grin More go follow..

sad E vex me.. I don plan party finish for chelsea thread..
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 6:02pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

Who is your crew that is derailing undecided undecided
Usually You ,Bush,that Ecc guy, legend or maxi112 or all of the above
••••••
Never mind that,though.
Pardon me for butting in but....
....Forgive bliss.You 2 had a misunderstanding I think it can be worked out though.
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 6:07pm On Sep 11, 2016
OBTSubtle:
grin More go follow..

sad E vex me.. I don plan party finish for chelsea thread..

That guy cup go soon full finish, e remain small grin

Lol no mind Swansea, dem just give dem that equaliser ni.
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by chineloSA(f): 6:08pm On Sep 11, 2016

IF SOMEONE IS INSINCERE, THEY ARE INSINCERE, ON-LINE OR OFF-LINE.
smiley smiley smiley

Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 6:11pm On Sep 11, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Usually You ,Bush,that Ecc guy, legend or max.i112 or all of the above
••••••
Never mind that,though.
Pardon me for butting in but....
....Forgive bliss.You 2 had a misunderstanding I think it can be worked out though.

grin cheesy grin We don't derail, we only spice up cheesy.

••••••

Honestly she did alotta things that got me vexed buh she is just a little girl, I forgive her smiley wink

Thanks for butting in with your small butt grin cheesy Thanks really.
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 6:19pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

That guy cup go soon full finish, e remain small grin

Lol no mind Swansea, dem just give dem that equaliser ni.
cool TIME

Lol. But I still remember the montero incident last season sha.. grin Ivanovic was mighty perturbed..
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 6:20pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

grin cheesy grin We don't derail, we only spice up cheesy.

••••••

Honestly she did alotta things that got me vexed buh she is just a little girl, I forgive her smiley wink

Thanks for butting in with your small butt grin cheesy Thanks really.
OK. You forgive her and you won't bad mouth her anymore?
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Smellymouth: 6:23pm On Sep 11, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
cry My brother.. Enrique taya me..

Wey smellym.outh and iamle.gend1 grin grin

Dem still dy suffer from guardiolatosis!?? grin even without aguero.. Chai.. grin grin I wan lafF die yesterday, my facebook timeline was unusually quiet..

I hear say Alaves do una something strong..Akant believe it sha..

Come closer, I 1 :2 tell you something.. grin

EmperorLee:

Legend still dey hide grin. Smelly don turn arsenal fan for the next one month cheesy cheesy grin

Alaye, why you dey remind me na? grin
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Smellymouth: 6:24pm On Sep 11, 2016
Midehi2, happy new year.. tongue grin
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 6:24pm On Sep 11, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
OK. You forgive her and you won't bad mouth her anymore?

I won't do so anymore. Pinkypromise wink
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 6:25pm On Sep 11, 2016
OBTSubtle:
cool TIME

Lol. But I still remember the montero incident last season sha.. grin Ivanovic was mighty perturbed..

That guy raped Ivanovic mercilessly buh the Guy's shine no long at all.
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 6:26pm On Sep 11, 2016
Smellymouth:

Alaves dealt with em gaaan grin cheesy cheesy

Baba make I dey remind you ooh grin.

CC Girl360... wassup wink
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 6:27pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

I won't do so anymore. Pinkypromise wink
alright, we'll see.
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 6:28pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

That guy raped Ivanovic mercilessly buh the Guy's shine no long at all.
At all.. He had good prospects sha..

Watched him at the world cup for mexico.. He even tried a little for swansea..

I no know weda their village Juju follow am..
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by midehi2(f): 6:31pm On Sep 11, 2016
Smellymouth:
Midehi2, happy new year.. tongue grin
hahahahaha...i ran away from there and we are on same thread cheesy ..gonna reply you there soon
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 6:32pm On Sep 11, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
alright, we'll see.

Buh I can laugh when she is been bad mouthed?
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 6:33pm On Sep 11, 2016
OBTSubtle:
At all.. He had good prospects sha..

Watched him at the world cup for mexico.. He even tried a little for swansea..

I no know weda their village Juju follow am..

Na ancestral curse grin cheesy

Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 6:33pm On Sep 11, 2016
Smellymouth:

grin we use our bench.. The items wey lucho put for defence na players we wan help their life.. Mathieu vulture and aleix vidal..

Those two.. Only God will judge them..

Don't even talk about that homo sapien we go buy call am goalkeeper

But almighty pogba, ibra, miki.. Aszin, the full squad came out.. grin was beaten buy an agueroless man city..

Smelly, come.. I 1:2 also tell you something.. grin
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Smellymouth: 6:34pm On Sep 11, 2016
midehi2:

hahahahaha...i ran away from there and we are on same thread cheesy ..gonna reply you there soon

Hahahaha.. I guess he is around.. grin

Easy oo.. tongue
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 6:34pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

Buh I can laugh when she is been bad mouthed?
No.
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by EmperorLee(m): 6:35pm On Sep 11, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
No.

Now that's not fair grin. You know I love dramas cheesy
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Girl360(f): 6:36pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

CC Girl360... wassup wink

I'm around oo
I'm just watching things from the sidelines wink
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 6:36pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

undecided Dealt? People wey use 7 man defense for 2nd half?? Dem no see anything play.. If not for our defense and few players wey coach no suppose play..

That match na 6-0 match.
Re: 6 Reasons Why I Prefer Online Hook Up for a purposeful romance. by Nobody: 6:38pm On Sep 11, 2016
EmperorLee:

Now that's not fair grin. You know I love dramas cheesy
You wouldn't have laughed before yer falling out so don't do it now
••••••
you know what's right ,be good .Bye

A Valentine's day Message Most Nigerian Girls Won't Appreciate / Should A Jobless Guy Go Into A Relationship? / Hypocrisy of men claiming Alpha male online.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35