Stats: 3,156,718 members, 7,831,275 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:27 PM

Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander (5258 Views)

Kung Fu Wedding Photoshoot Of Kenyan Couple That Got People Talking / Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of My Guy Hit Or Miss? / Pre-Wedding Photoshoot Of A Plus-Sized Lady And A Dwarf (2) (3) (4)

Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 2:20pm On Oct 27, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

Yeah Bro, being very busy like hell, ember deserve full concentration hence you would end the year on a low.
What's popping?

Just preparing for the new year. Must step into 2017 on a much more better style
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by KINGinVAHALA: 2:25pm On Oct 27, 2016
Papikush:

Just preparing for the new year. Must step into 2017 on a much more better style
I tell you Bro, a new level come next year is not optional, it's a must. Mark is just few years older than the me, lol
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 2:32pm On Oct 27, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

I tell you Bro, a new level come next year is not optional, it's a must. Mark is just few years older than the me, lol

or time dey around the corner....If person dey take others measure him time. He fit go do blood money grin

Incase you get anyone whey wan do Sha tell me I fit give you Trapquėen for free grin
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by PRESTIGERYHME(f): 2:34pm On Oct 27, 2016
embarassed
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Twaci(f): 2:50pm On Oct 27, 2016
Papikush:

Laveda and Twaci caught in the act of "other room" they wanna use cucumber too shocked

Cc Lalsticlalä tongue
tongue tongue
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by MackBrooklyn: 2:55pm On Oct 27, 2016
handsam:

Thou shall be lost forever for being ignorant of the fact that I posted something understandable and didn't understand undecided angry

Thou sha be lost forever for no reason undecided angry
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by MackBrooklyn: 2:56pm On Oct 27, 2016
Diddyydiva:
All this one Wey Una dey curse yourselves.

Make the two of you kuku lost yourselves till eternity already undecided

Thou shall be lost forever for poke nosing for our matter undecided angry tongue
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Laveda(f): 2:59pm On Oct 27, 2016
Papikush:

Laveda and Twaci caught in the act of "other room" they wanna use cucumber too shocked

Cc Lalsticlalä tongue

tongue He's jealous.
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by MackBrooklyn: 3:01pm On Oct 27, 2016
suzan404:
shocked I didn't do anything now

Liar, you've been flirting with other guys upandan here in my absence undecided angry
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 3:35pm On Oct 27, 2016
MackBrooklyn:

Thou shall be lost forever for poke nosing for our matter undecided >sad tongue
Dry!!! >sad
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 3:43pm On Oct 27, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
Since it's the new trend on NL, I'm dropping my own pre-wedding photoshoot tomorrow
Boo shock them grin grin kiss see derailers everywhere,haterz wil say u r lying. cheesy
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 3:44pm On Oct 27, 2016
OBTSubtle:
grin you and prettythicksme Don finally agree to serious up?

ThankGod oh
Lol,finally. grin

Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by handsam(m): 10:23pm On Oct 27, 2016
MackBrooklyn:

Thou sha be lost forever for no reason undecided angry

K

Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:11am On Oct 28, 2016
TrapQueen77:

who u calling mumu? Stop pointing ur fingers on me when u, urself is a big mumu already! Ur days are over, Loser!

Hit your head on any available brick grin
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:16am On Oct 28, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
Since it's the new trend on NL, I'm dropping my own pre-wedding photoshoot tomorrow

Baba whey the picture dey Na?
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:19am On Oct 28, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Once a Loser IS ALWAYS a loser…tatz all a pained grownazz man can do…wailing back and forth like a mad dog.

Lmao...Jesus grin
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Berbierklaus(f): 8:29am On Oct 28, 2016
Wey the pinshures undecided
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:45am On Oct 28, 2016
TrapQueen77:

don't start what u can't finish…u can call all ur gods if u want to…i am not here to please a loser like u.

Seriously? If you are not there to please this looser, why you quoting? Only a loser does that.

Oh, I forgot...it is Trapqueen grin
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:48am On Oct 28, 2016
Papikush:

Seriously? If you are not there to please this looser, why you quoting? Only a loser does that.

Oh, I forgot...it is Trapqueen grin

its good tat u remember my name..Loser…tatz a diehard fan do. wink

Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:48am On Oct 28, 2016
Papikush:

Baba whey the picture dey Na?
I'll upload later boss. Today
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:50am On Oct 28, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
I'll upload later boss. Today

No keep us waiting Abeg
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Gladiator1: 8:53am On Oct 28, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
Lol. Re u getting married to a spirit? U earlier claimed u gat no gf talk more of a fiancee grin
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:56am On Oct 28, 2016
Gladiator1:
Lol. Re u getting married to a spirit? U earlier claimed u gat no gf talk more of a fiancee grin
bros gf is different from fiancée cheesy cheesy
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by Nobody: 8:57am On Oct 28, 2016
Papikush:

No keep us waiting Abeg
you know her sef. But relax till I upload cheesy cheesy
Re: Finally! Pre-wedding Photoshoot Of A Nairalander by TrapHedges(m): 9:55am On Oct 28, 2016
McBrooklyn:
Trapqueen77 1 - 0 Papikush
cheesy cheesy

Hahahahahah.. Lols myyynd44 come and ban dis guy for sharing nude grin cool tongue

Girl Threatens Suicide And Curses For Being Dumped After 9 Years / What These Small Children Were Caught Doing Will Surprise You (photos) / I'm The Most Handsome Guy On nairaland. Check My Profile

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34