Stats: 3,166,054 members, 7,863,738 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 03:01 AM

My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? (2179 Views)

Her Husband Is Running Away From Her.. / Its Four Weeks To My Wedding But I Feel Like Running Away With My Ex. Pls Help / Single Ladies Over 30yrs Are Nicer Bcs Time Is Running Out (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? by Dimka76(m): 11:09pm On Jan 21, 2010
Haaaaaaaaaaa! Are you kidding me! You have some really warped notions about purity. Pray sir how will you know the girl is a virgin? Ask? Abi? Haha. And why do you think virginity in itself is noble? So you would prefer a virgin thief to a busted but honest girl? For how long have you had this dream and do you realize its just a dream? how on earth does screwing translate into dissapointing your God? '' All have sinned, '' O boy how you go holland U no Bleep oyibo? Wetin you go tell your children? O boy beta wake up o, free congo dey pursue you ,you dey run. Na there e go easy pass o,cos all d babes here don tia eye reach back o,
Re: My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? by egeorgey(m): 11:30pm On Jan 21, 2010
grin  kinda of funny seeing reading this post. You know what dude? pray hard.
Re: My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? by egeorgey(m): 11:39pm On Jan 21, 2010
Maybe YOU should go for it. lol grin
Re: My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? by elecktra(f): 12:19am On Jan 22, 2010
riversman:

U CAN USE your HAND, at least its not called SEX, its playing with your privates, grin grin grin shocked

OMO, use Pears baby oil, vaseline can be very rough on that sack, LOL!!!!!

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

yamayama boi tongue
Re: My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? by IZUKWU(m): 9:53am On Apr 16, 2011
Temptation
Re: My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? by Emmanuelpee(m): 10:22am On Apr 16, 2011
God ll help u just stay focus and occupy urself, and be prayerful[color=#990000][/color]
Re: My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? by Nobody: 11:05am On Apr 16, 2011
^first post
Re: My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? by ak47mann(m): 4:06am On Apr 17, 2011
POSTER
abeg how you take dey survive grin ; this one na conji tongue tongue just continue wanking till you finish your studies okay undecided undecided nothing do you, when you go bk to Nigeria you will find your special wife grin grin already made lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: My Resistance Is Running Out: , What Can I Do? by Nobody: 4:16am On Apr 17, 2011
no be naija man?

he's found a solution to his "problem", i'm sure.

How Do You Get Back At Your Ex Who Has Hurt You Irreparably? / "Confusing Boyfriend Role With That Of A Husband" / 2015: Any Lady Who Can Only Offer Intimacy Is Worthless To You!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10