Stats: 3,153,584 members, 7,820,110 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 09:54 AM

My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? (2238 Views)

He Gives Me Anything I Want, Calls Me Frequently But Has Never Asked Me Out / Adunni Trends Online After Her Boyfriend Calls Her Out , See Why. PHOTOS / My Gf Calls Me "Handsome", Am I Really Handsome? (hot Pics) (2) (3) (4)

My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by mamagee3(f): 12:52pm On Jan 14, 2017
Hi all, my boyfriend calls me so much daily but he doesn't buy me gifts nor take me out, what do I do?

And mostly, he's seeing someone else who buys him luxurious gifts and does stuff for him.
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Dezzx(m): 12:53pm On Jan 14, 2017
quit the relationship. ASAP

Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by mamagee3(f): 12:55pm On Jan 14, 2017
Dezzx:
quit the relationship. ASAP
I love him deeply.

I'm so used to him.
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Nobody: 12:55pm On Jan 14, 2017
Your last paragraph ehn. Mamagee so u can lie like this.
I used to think your senile, but ur dumber than I previously assumed.
Just to create topics you keep posting tbrash erridae on Nairaland. I dont know why you havent been banned yet. Your just and adult in infants skin.
Shame on yah

Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by mamagee3(f): 12:56pm On Jan 14, 2017
Justdulla:
Just to create topics you keep posting tbrash erridae on Nairaland. I dont know why you havent been banned yet. Your just and adult in infants skin.
Shame on yah
What offense have I committed by posting in a discussion forum?
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Gflat: 12:57pm On Jan 14, 2017
Oh brother. Here we go again
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Nobody: 12:58pm On Jan 14, 2017
mamagee3:

What offense have I committed by posting in a discussion forum?
you abuse the priviledge of free speech.
Is it everything you will come to write on NL.
are you so bored,, or your those kinda fat unattractive women, who alter ego. Liveba real life stop being fake.
Over 2 years now you have been posting senseless out here. You no go tire??
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Kimberlylouis(f): 1:02pm On Jan 14, 2017
exactly!!! its almost d same case as mine! but mine is that he hardly calls but loves 2 hangout wit me every day! its jst so confusing!!! and he has girls that spends on him all in d name of friendship! and he hardly spends on me undecided I love him like mad tho but confused as F!!!
my advice, calmly talk to him about it nd watch tins play out...
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Nobody: 1:04pm On Jan 14, 2017
I like guys that call frequently but my baby prefers chatting to call and loves to hangout. I still love him anyway. Just get use to it. Everybody is not the same.

Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Aregs(m): 1:06pm On Jan 14, 2017
Just passing thru
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Kimberlylouis(f): 1:06pm On Jan 14, 2017
Justdulla:

you abuse the priviledge of free speech.
Is it everything you will come to write on NL.
are you so bored,, or your those kinda fat unattractive women, who alter ego. Liveba real life stop being fake.
Over 2 years now you have been posting senseless out here. You no go tire??
. are u alright? whats ur business wit her? she is only seeking advice and ddnt beg u 4 any! if u dnt like d post jst stfu and move along! I hate ur type
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by FemiEddy(m): 1:07pm On Jan 14, 2017
Catalin:
I like guys that call frequently but my baby prefers chatting to call and loves to hangout. I still love him anyway. Just get use to it. Everybody is not the same.

Smart!
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by ikombe: 1:12pm On Jan 14, 2017

is okay grin

Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Nobody: 1:24pm On Jan 14, 2017
It's best if you focus your attention elsewhere, if you value your self worth.If you are like some women who stick to a guy like a refrigerator magnate hoping things will change then we cannot tell you what you have not already figured out. You are the side chick who is complaining about not getting attention or material things , yet accept a man who is hoeing himself for the very same things can you see the irony in all this?
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by thehedge(f): 1:39pm On Jan 14, 2017
Justdulla:
Shame on yah
or you meant to say infant in adult skin undecided
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by thehedge(f): 1:43pm On Jan 14, 2017
Gflat:
Oh brother. Here we go again
cheesy cheesy Its just mamagee doing what she does best.
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by thehedge(f): 1:48pm On Jan 14, 2017
CentaurXXV:
[b]

It's been long since I did this but,

K.
[/b]
and this is wicked, if I was a mod I will ban you with your account deleted grin
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by decatalyst(m): 1:55pm On Jan 14, 2017
Kimberlylouis:
exactly!!! its almost d same case as mine! but mine is that he hardly calls but loves 2 hangout wit me every day! its jst so confusing!!! and he has girls that spends on him all in d name of friendship! and he hardly spends on me undecided I love him like mad tho but confused as F!!!
my advice, calmly talk to him about it nd watch tins play out...

Start spending on him too and win his love-trust
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Ginaz(f): 2:05pm On Jan 14, 2017
CentaurXXV:
[b]

You should be in the north fighting boko haram embarassed

K.
[/b]
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by CentaurXXV: 2:11pm On Jan 14, 2017
[quote author=Ginaz post=52800835][/quote]

Why do you think so? grin
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jan 14, 2017
Kimberlylouis:
. are u alright? whats ur business wit her? she is only seeking advice and ddnt beg u 4 any! if u dnt like d post jst stfu and move along! I hate ur type
i know u ladies are like. frustrated entities.
Asking stuoid relationship advice... look atbthe stuoid tooic u sef posted... underage children in adult skin holding fone
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Nobody: 3:03pm On Jan 14, 2017
mamagee3:
Hi all, my boyfriend calls me so much daily but he doesn't buy me gifts nor take me out, what do I do?

And mostly, he's seeing someone else who buys him luxurious gifts and does stuff for him.

lemme introduce you to a new boyfriend.. He is 100% boyfriend material cc: mcbrooklyn
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Kimberlylouis(f): 4:45pm On Jan 14, 2017
Justdulla:

i know u ladies are like. frustrated entities.
Asking stuoid relationship advice... look atbthe stuoid tooic u sef posted... underage children in adult skin holding fone
mr old matured man undecided trust me u ar an axx!!! eat and die wit ur old matured seff and carry cup oo grin
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Nobody: 4:47pm On Jan 14, 2017
Kimberlylouis:
mr old matured man undecided trust me u ar an axx!!! eat and die wit ur old matured seff and carry cup oo grin
See your rants. u must be really frustrated oooh. guess i touched a nerve... ouch.... PIG
Animal in Human Skin
Beast of no Gender
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Johncuba(m): 4:55pm On Jan 14, 2017
CentaurXXV:
[b]

K.
[/b]
Aiit.
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by McBrooklyn(m): 6:39pm On Jan 14, 2017
L0velyn:

lemme introduce you to a new boyfriend.. He is 100% boyfriend material cc: mcbroo.klyn

cheesy grin

Lol, Iffa smooch you there... Lovelyn undecided
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by makydee(f): 6:41pm On Jan 14, 2017
Johncuba:
Aiit.
Like seriously you had to quote thatangry
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Defaramade(m): 6:58pm On Jan 14, 2017
makydee:
Like seriously you had to quote thatangry

In fact some people are very annoying, the guy was displaying his clownishness (I don't want to use an abusive word) and the 3 other people that quoted him displayed even more clownishness, mtcheew undecided
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by makydee(f): 7:01pm On Jan 14, 2017
Defaramade:
In fact some people are very annoying, the guy was displaying his clownishness (I don't want to use an abusive word) and the 3 other people that quoted him displayed even more clownishness, mtcheew undecided
Was very disappointed. Abi they don't realise that made things even more harder undecided
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by seunny4lif(m): 7:01pm On Jan 14, 2017
18 Millions lipsrsealed lipsrsealed dey Nairaland lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: My Boyfriend Calls Me So Much In A Week But He Doesn't Take Me Out? by Defaramade(m): 7:06pm On Jan 14, 2017
makydee:
Was very disappointed. Abi they don't realise that made things even more harder undecided
Don't mind them undecided

Cctv Leak: Man And Woman Caught In The Act / She Lied About Sleeping In A Mans House And Now She Is Claiming Nothing Happened / Can You Date Your Neighbor?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41