Stats: 3,150,903 members, 7,810,470 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:38 AM

Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) (48575 Views)

Lady Buys 5k Wristwatch For Boyfriend As Birthday Gift, Laments As He Rejects It / P'harcourt Slay Queen "Adaeze Jacinth" Goes Unclad To Celebrate Val (PHOTOS) / Man Takes His Doll Out As His Val (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by olatex25(m): 4:55pm On Feb 15, 2017
softwerk:
And to think that I didn't make any noise about buying my Val a Suzuki 6000 HP Turbo Charged Power Bike yesterday?! embarassed

People can talk sha
hmm...
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by Eugstycks(m): 5:18pm On Feb 15, 2017
JacksonD7:
Wish I had a girl like that.
i will be like lets go see your parents

Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by mustybobo(m): 5:47pm On Feb 15, 2017
softwerk:
And to think that I didn't make any noise about buying my Val a Suzuki 6000 HP Turbo Charged Power Bike yesterday?! embarassed

People can talk sha
#yinmu
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by Tedassie(m): 6:10pm On Feb 15, 2017
softwerk:

People can talk sha
ko le werk
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by Tedassie(m): 6:13pm On Feb 15, 2017
Yesterday was a great day!
True Love is Real
4 things happened Yesterday.
1 I woke up.
2 went outside.
3 met a really hot girl.
4 kissed a really hot girl.
But did that in order 2,3,4,1
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by pinkyruledworld(m): 6:37pm On Feb 15, 2017
me don taya to dey play my ps3, I bliv someone is seeing this.

badaoyeyemi

Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by mikejegede(m): 6:47pm On Feb 15, 2017
this is the best gift a guy can get from his girlfriend.not sex or BJ..
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by Nobody: 6:49pm On Feb 15, 2017
Nice bae .. see not all of us are bad grin
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by junnyjake(m): 7:31pm On Feb 15, 2017
Josephamstrong1:
wink smiley kiss Wow, just wow! Dats like 250k to 300k worth o. Impressive. Dream game cool Boo will belike...
not even up to 200k
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by amparas(m): 7:50pm On Feb 15, 2017
This babe head dey there
#correctbae
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by airminem(f): 7:54pm On Feb 15, 2017
softwerk:

People can talk sha

You Wish Him Dead Ne?
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by Youngtrice(m): 7:57pm On Feb 15, 2017
Thisnut:
she bought another girlfriend for the dude

Btw, ps4 is not expensive na. Is it because it's coming from a lady that it's been tagged expensive? Me don give 2 ps4 to fellow guys and didn't post it online.
Abeg when next you wan dash ps4 no forget me oh. even if na ps3 I go carry.
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by Youngtrice(m): 8:01pm On Feb 15, 2017
All these people shouting that its not expensive, I'm sure its more than 130k for the console. Shey 130k no expensive reach??
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by Nobody: 8:31pm On Feb 15, 2017
thornapple:
That's the spirit. lets show the guys we can do it.
start wit megrin
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by Josephamstrong1(m): 9:41pm On Feb 15, 2017
junnyjake:

not even up to 200k

Haha. cheesy
Price am first.
Nt ps3 slim o.
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by fullz: 10:05pm On Feb 15, 2017
this kind girl nai dey make man destiny shine wella. not those wey go collect ur small salary.
Re: Lady Buys PS4 For Her Boyfriend For Val (photos) by DCMIX(m): 11:44pm On Feb 15, 2017
softwerk:

People can talk sha
why didn't u buy him a car instead? U want him to die young abi?

Should I Advice Her, Play Along Or Leave Her? / Have You Ever Regretted Saying No To A Person? Why? / You Must Have At Least 5 Million In Your Account To Date Me: Says A Fine Lady

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15