Stats: 3,156,179 members, 7,829,226 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 10:01 PM

SHEMALES In Naija - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / SHEMALES In Naija (4722 Views)

So Shemales Really Exist / Guys Turning To Shemales On Nairaland (picture) / I Do Not Think There Are Shemales In Nigeria. (2) (3) (4)

SHEMALES In Naija by EyeBee04(m): 7:35pm On Mar 10, 2017
Please has anyone ever seen or heard of any transgendered or haemaphrodite in our country Nigeria? Am jst curious to know if that transgendered specie is real or its just a scientific experiment. I see it a lot in porn.
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by REIIGN(m): 7:36pm On Mar 10, 2017
I'll comment right after ZarZar smiley
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Nobody: 7:37pm On Mar 10, 2017
ask bobrisky

Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Safiaa(f): 7:37pm On Mar 10, 2017
Seems like someone has a fetish. I can introduce you to one smiley
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by TrapHedges(m): 7:38pm On Mar 10, 2017
Stop watching qmov porn bro.. Fuq is better

ion watch porn tho
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Nobody: 7:41pm On Mar 10, 2017
Op i am one grin
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Nobody: 7:41pm On Mar 10, 2017
REIIGN:
I'll comment right after ZarZar smiley

lipsrsealed
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Nobody: 7:42pm On Mar 10, 2017
Yes, Airforce1

Re: SHEMALES In Naija by feran15(m): 7:48pm On Mar 10, 2017
what you seen in porn are men who got breast implants and butt implants and hair extensions and other sex change procedures but did not actually go through the cutting off of the penis. just like bruce jenner.

Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Nobody: 7:49pm On Mar 10, 2017
Porn? What's that??
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Jayson1: 7:54pm On Mar 10, 2017
Go to the heast and you'll see many of them (The Nneka's) with hairy niipples and chest.
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Truesapiosexual(f): 7:56pm On Mar 10, 2017
I have seen one in lagos island , the transgendered was begging for alms to go for a reconstructive surgery ,the transgendered showed us both organs. I was very scared when i saw it, been over 15 years now
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Earth2Metahuman: 8:00pm On Mar 10, 2017
Dem plenty for nairaland
You go see them, male dp and monicker with female gender.
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Earth2Metahuman: 8:01pm On Mar 10, 2017
Safiaa:
Seems like someone has a fetish. I can introduce you to one smiley
come out of the closet
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by EyeBee04(m): 9:28pm On Mar 10, 2017
Has there been anyone born as a transgendered?
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by EyeBee04(m): 9:30pm On Mar 10, 2017
Why does nairaland keep changing the word transgendered to TRANSGENDER whenever I write it?
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by Omola8(m): 3:40pm On Mar 31, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
ask bobrisky
have u heard of miss Saharra ,that's a real transgendered not bobrisky
Re: SHEMALES In Naija by sexyharry: 6:06pm On Jan 31, 2018
I am harry a sexy male heavily endowed who has a fantasy for busty and sexy ass shemales and needs a sexy curvy transgendered for a serious relationship and friendship for a hookup please email me on paola6899@yahoo.com you MUST be based in Nigeria, only pretty shemales with Massive boobs and Massive dick please, contact me and lets exchange WhatsApp and meet up at my apartment or Hotel for a chat up
again email me on paola6899@yahoo.com smiley

Share the knowledge with others pls don’t be greedy / Where Is Our Current Miss Nairaland / Why Do Guys Prefer Light-skinned Ladies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13