Stats: 3,150,863 members, 7,810,291 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:52 AM

Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) (77868 Views)

Poll: Na Who Dey Crack Ya Ribs?

The Attack: Michelin89 & The Woooows: 50% (59 votes)
The Defense: Sauron, Eldee & The CrEWWW!: 49% (58 votes)
This poll has ended

Six Old Ways You Can Woo A Lady Of Your Choice Without Much Stress. / Battle Of The Nairaland Hotties {week 6} / Battle Of The Nairaland Hotties {week 5} (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Sauron1: 12:04am On Dec 29, 2009
eldee:

Mukina2 just challenged me . . . You deal with MIchellin, I'll go for Muki.

I nor pity Mukina2. . . . . . .I have got her bathing pics with me.
She was bathing with a Camel in one village river. If she taunts me, i will print it. grin
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by eldee(m): 12:15am On Dec 29, 2009
~Sauron~:

I nor pity Mukina2. . . . . . .I have got her bathing pics with me.
She was bathing with a Camel in one village river. If she taunts me, i will print it. grin

Are you talking bout the one where she was modelling for Inner Beauty grin grin

Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by chiogo(f): 12:16am On Dec 29, 2009
Na wa oo grin grin grin I'm happy not to be part of this grin grin grin

Abeg Michelin, I'm waiting for your pics.
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by 190: 12:20am On Dec 29, 2009
is this topic in anyway related to romance

since ive now seen that this is an OFF-TOPIC
kept in the romance section

imma start new threads everywhere that are not related to romance too~

Joblessness @ d highest order~
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by ancel(m): 12:21am On Dec 29, 2009
Na who be dis?  grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by mukina2: 12:21am On Dec 29, 2009
Eldee dem say cheese , you wan tear teeth for people grin
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Sauron1: 12:22am On Dec 29, 2009
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Nobody: 12:30am On Dec 29, 2009
The Hotties of Nairaland. With the advent of feminism men have felt bilittled by the slogan: What men can do women can do better. Now it is time to turn the table around.

Who say monkey nor fine, but e mama like am? Make monkey rub pancake and wear mini skirt and you go see even the king of the jungle deadly in love with am.

Presenting the revolution of Men against feminism come Sauron, Eldee, 4play, Debosky and Seun. Ladies and gentlemen give a round of applause!!!!!

Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by chiogo(f): 12:32am On Dec 29, 2009
ROFL embarassed embarassed
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Sauron1: 12:32am On Dec 29, 2009
Cheese n Rice. . . . . .Wetin be dis?

Whose chest hair was that? Debosky or 4play?? grin grin grin grin

MICHELIN89 and CHIOGO chilling under the African sun.

Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by mamagee3(f): 12:32am On Dec 29, 2009
Michelin,you're a real clown. grin grin grin
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by ancel(m): 12:32am On Dec 29, 2009
LOL the war has just started.
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Moyola(f): 12:33am On Dec 29, 2009
Whereva yu guyz r gettin d pix 4rm! grin  undecided
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by amebono1: 12:35am On Dec 29, 2009
I don laff tire, i wont be surprised if people call police on me embarassed
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Sauron1: 12:37am On Dec 29, 2009
!amebo no1:

I don laff tire, i wont be surprised if people call police on me embarassed

Don't get arrested o. . . . .

MOYOLA

Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by amebono1: 12:43am On Dec 29, 2009
Sauron oooooooooo
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by TOPE20001(f): 12:45am On Dec 29, 2009
I am beginnin to think sauron n eldee had this pics in their database b4 this thread started. grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Nobody: 12:46am On Dec 29, 2009
Oya oya!!!! Make una come oooooo! Orisi orisi don happen. Na who be this bobo Na who na who? He is the one and only Sauron the orobokibo of Nairaland.

Nor try am oooo or him ikebe go flat/fart your head!!!

Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by 190: 12:48am On Dec 29, 2009
CALLING FOR NUDITY

NUDITY

NUDITY

Now i see that only mod's can post nude pics

is this topic related to romance once again~

wats happening hia~
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Nobody: 12:49am On Dec 29, 2009
This guy don pose tire. He say na him fine pass and he nor dey do average girls. We believe am na, Nor be true Sjeezy? grin grin
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by TOPE20001(f): 12:49am On Dec 29, 2009
~Sauron~:

You are not a troublemaker like Michelin89 and Tope2000.
I am still waiting for the OP so i can unleash the 2nd volley of more hot pics.

I am not a troublemaker like mich tongue cheesy
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by amebono1: 12:50am On Dec 29, 2009
i don dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee hahahahahajaha ,michelin u no well
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Sauron1: 12:50am On Dec 29, 2009
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Nobody: 12:51am On Dec 29, 2009
4play: You like to play with your sister's clothes and make up abi? Nothing do you jare. Carry goooooo!

Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Kunbee: 12:51am On Dec 29, 2009
~Sauron~:

You are not a troublemaker like Michelin89 and Tope2000.
I am still waiting for the OP so i can unleash the 2nd volley of more hot pics.

Thanks grin grin grin grin
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by TOPE20001(f): 12:52am On Dec 29, 2009
All of una don dey CRAZE.
That sauron's orobo pic na something else grin grin grin
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Nobody: 12:54am On Dec 29, 2009
Sauron, where are your ba.lls? grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by chiogo(f): 12:54am On Dec 29, 2009
Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahahahahahaha  cry cry cry cry cry
Michelin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Damn, I can't be laughing like this.

I hope I'm the one on the right. Damn my b00bies are something.  grin
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Nobody: 12:56am On Dec 29, 2009
The crewwww or simply ewwwwww!!!!!

These are the guys who say Naija girls are fat ang ugly.

Ehhhhhh 4play, Sauron and Eldee

[img]http://blogsimages.skynet.be/images/000/433/742_Funny_Fat_men.jpg[/img]
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by Sauron1: 12:57am On Dec 29, 2009
MICHELIN89 after taking Marijuana.

Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by TOPE20001(f): 12:58am On Dec 29, 2009
Pls stop u two grin grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Nairaland Hotties: Make Your Choice (pictures Included) by eldee(m): 1:00am On Dec 29, 2009

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

19 Things People Do When They Are Bored And Alone. / "I Love You No Be For Mouth" - Plus-Sized Lady Shares Her Bank Account Online / Romance Section Chat Room VI

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23