Stats: 3,154,622 members, 7,823,730 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 02:05 PM

Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) (47256 Views)

Ore Falomo Is Dead / Falomo: I Used Abiola's Money To Send The Health Minister To School Abroad / Governor Obiano Transforms Nkpor Flyover Under Bridge. See Before And Now Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by Nobody: 3:20pm On Apr 19, 2017
deomello:
[s][/s]

You are still a racist and hypocrite though.

yes! i am a racist and a hypocrite! angry
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by deomello: 4:07pm On Apr 19, 2017
gypsey:
yes! i am a racist and a hypocrite! angry

...but we know this already.

Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by Nobody: 4:15pm On Apr 19, 2017
deomello:
[s][/s]

...but we know this already.
so stop stalking me then! cheesy cheesy I am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, is this enough for you? now if you don't leave me alone I am gonna have to find you and fuvk you in the ass! with my screwdriver i ve realised you are obsessed with me grin.
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by deomello: 4:24pm On Apr 19, 2017
gypsey:
so stop stalking me then! cheesy cheesy I am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, i am a racist, is this enough for you? now if you don't leave me alone I am gonna have to find you and fuvk you in the ass! with my screwdriver i ve realised you are obsessed with me grin.

Coming from a racist who just quoted me.

Get a damn life.

Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by Nobody: 4:41pm On Apr 19, 2017
deomello:
[s][/s]

Coming from a racist who just quoted me.

Get a damn life.

i am gonna fuvk you in the ass! poof! would you like to lick my bum?
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by Horus(m): 2:46am On Apr 21, 2017
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by TheStronghold: 4:41am On Apr 21, 2017
Horus:
This it's beautiful!

Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by Nickizoe(f): 8:44am On Apr 22, 2017
LordOfNaira:

Then, I will have to keep you company because these stories will surely give you nightmares. But don't worry, I will always be there when you call.
scary story for today?? I bet you to scare the fear out of me today...lol
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by Aromas: 9:13am On Apr 22, 2017
Ten12:
Any time u hear about Lagos in dis administration it must be about bridge...haba
Those who collapse the bridge shall remain stranded grin so therefore, join the moving train.
Eko O'ni Bajeee O
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by Nobody: 9:46am On Apr 22, 2017
seguno2:

If you are not what you say that I am, then you will share links to black people paid on contract to beautify oyinbo cities.
yes we have black people doing more than just beautifying our cities. Our former president is black. Everyone on here judging the white woman based on her skin color is as racist as a white American who thinks African Americans less American
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by LordOfNaira: 12:34pm On Apr 22, 2017
Nickizoe:

Yes, dear. Working it out.

I like the way you write!!!

Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by HenryWilliams(m): 12:37pm On Apr 22, 2017
deolu2000:
The place will be a hub for selfie takers and snapchat users. Good one by the govt. Bt i blv the oyinbo wowan doing this is bankrolling this project with the approval of the LSGovt for the use of public space.

God bless u. The lady in question is using this as a showpiece...Lagos State has no financial responsibility in this project.
Try digging up facts before spewing forth rubbish
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by deolu2000(m): 12:54pm On Apr 22, 2017
HenryWilliams:

God bless u. The lady in question is using this as a showpiece...Lagos State has no financial responsibility in this project.
Try digging up facts before spewing forth rubbish
bless you too bro. I hate it when ppl just nag without having fact. I think NL celebrate such act alot.
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by LordOfNaira: 2:37pm On Apr 22, 2017
Nickizoe:

Nicki, how would you rate the "Water Well" that I just posted?

Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by seguno2: 2:39pm On Apr 22, 2017
iRyan:
yes we have black people doing more than just beautifying our cities. Our former president is black. Everyone on here judging the white woman based on her skin color is as racist as a white American who thinks African Americans less American

If you mean Obama, you should realise that he is NOT a black man. Rather a half caste mulato i.e. 50% white from his mother who raised him along with her own white parents i.e. Obama's grandparents.
To accept, without reservation, that Obama is a black man is the worst form of racism black people inflict on themselves as it perpetuates the one-drop principle.
Cheers.
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by Nickizoe(f): 4:25pm On Apr 22, 2017
LordOfNaira:

Nicki, how would you rate the "Water Well" that I just posted?
Bomb! Berra than the last
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by LordOfNaira: 4:27pm On Apr 22, 2017
Nickizoe:
Bomb!
Thank you!!! I have scarier ideas in my head for next week.
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by Nickizoe(f): 4:48pm On Apr 22, 2017
LordOfNaira:

Thank you!!! I have scarier ideas in my head for next week.
Do let it out ya head..
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by LordOfNaira: 5:02pm On Apr 22, 2017
Nickizoe:
Do let it out ya head..

Lol...

Specially for you!!!
Re: Lagos State Transforming Falomo Under Bridge (Photos) by Horus(m): 12:01pm On May 02, 2017

Buhari Praises Dangote, Elumelu, Atiku, Banks and Other For Donations / Alleged Endorsement: Obasanjo Warns Tinubu’s Supporters / #EndSARS: CNN Clarifies Its Tweet About ''38'' Nigerians Killed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23