Stats: 3,154,833 members, 7,824,469 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 10:52 AM

Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? (43933 Views)

Drama As Lady’s Four Ex-boyfriends’ Died Mysteriously After Breaking Up With Her / Nigerian Lady Celebrates 10 Years Without Sex / Nigerian Lady Dated Her Husband For 8 Years Without Sex (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nickizoe(f): 10:28am On Jun 03, 2017
lefulefu:

come sit on my knee.i need to tell u a story this morning wink
hahaha i rather sit on your face and hear the stories as they cum in in flood..

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by rhodalite: 10:31am On Jun 03, 2017
jmoore:
It takes two to tango. It has nothing to do with gender.
yes, it takes both gender determination
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nobody: 10:35am On Jun 03, 2017
Nickizoe:
hahaha i rather sit on your face and hear the stories as they cum in in flood..

dammmmmmmm! shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
yes! cheesy
i had lick it all like this wink smiley

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by mikejegede(m): 10:39am On Jun 03, 2017
lemme no talk oo..make dem lie finish..

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by cerowo(f): 10:39am On Jun 03, 2017
jmoore:

It takes two to tango. It has nothing to do with gender.
Thats true though...buh guys cries of sex is alarming.... Girls aren't left out,dat i knw buh guys needs of sex is tooo much
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nickizoe(f): 10:42am On Jun 03, 2017
lefulefu:

dammmmmmmm! shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
yes! cheesy
i had lick it all like this wink smiley
wow you could lick it up just like my snail will swallow the cums as they cum in..

Mehnnnnn!
You're a good story teller
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by rhodalite: 10:42am On Jun 03, 2017
cerowo:

Thats true though...buh guys cries of sex is alarming.... Girls aren't left out,dat i knw buh guys needs of sex is tooo much
yes, as if relationship is all about sex
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by rhodalite: 10:43am On Jun 03, 2017
lefulefu:
dammmmmmmm! shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked yes! cheesy i had lick it all like this wink smiley
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by rhodalite: 10:44am On Jun 03, 2017
Nickizoe:
wow you could lick it up just like my snail will swallow the cums as they cum in..

Mehnnnnn!

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Exponental(m): 10:45am On Jun 03, 2017
I did it for more than four years.....
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by cerowo(f): 10:45am On Jun 03, 2017
rhodalite:
yes, as if relationship is all about sex
I tell u, it's getting out of hand... B4 u see a guy wit a no sex policy in a relatnshp, it's very hard. Buh in d case of we gals it's common
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nobody: 11:04am On Jun 03, 2017
Nickizoe:

Mehnnnnn!
and u such a naughty bad listener cheesy.ehn u couldnt even let me breath a little grin.u almost suffocated me but i loved the taste of ur listening thoughwink wink wink.delicious wink cheesy

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nobody: 11:05am On Jun 03, 2017

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by ehinmowo: 11:49am On Jun 03, 2017
i feel like sighing an infinity "hmmm". Bt it cud traumatize u forever if after 4 or more yrs, u nw discovered dt someone else was lubricating ur gf.

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nickizoe(f): 12:58pm On Jun 03, 2017
rhodalite:

Intruder alert! Intruder alert!! smiley smiley
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nickizoe(f): 1:02pm On Jun 03, 2017
lefulefu:

and u such a naughty bad listener cheesy.ehn u couldnt even let me breath a little grin.u almost suffocated me but i loved the taste of ur listening thoughwink wink wink.delicious wink cheesy
oh yeah..

Yummmy!!! What a tick cumm wink wink
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nickizoe(f): 1:04pm On Jun 03, 2017
Scatterscatter:
Yes and I can say that categorically.

On my 4th year with my girl now and we haven't had sex.

It shows respect
it shows you have a problem

Comma and beat me...

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nobody: 1:15pm On Jun 03, 2017
Nickizoe:
it shows you have a problem

Comma and beat me...

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nobody: 1:23pm On Jun 03, 2017
Nickizoe:
oh yeah..

Yummmy!!! What a tick cumm wink wink
you ehn grin grin grin
u just tempting me to lash u wink.but i wont lash u just yet cos u just so choppable.i will chop u and keep on choppin wink.u know after reggea comes the blues cheesy.

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by marvin902(m): 1:43pm On Jun 03, 2017
no cause i aint gay... undecided undecided undecided
note to my future gf if i do this just know am cheating on you big time grin grin grin

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Greenbullet(m): 2:12pm On Jun 03, 2017
Scatterscatter:

It shows respect

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by IYANGBALI: 3:44pm On Jun 03, 2017
rozaybb no fit date man without sex even in a day, she and prick be like 5 and 6
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Adesiji77: 3:45pm On Jun 03, 2017
Why not? Is it food? undecided

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by WowSweetGuy(m): 3:46pm On Jun 03, 2017
Yes to be honest
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Toks2008(m): 3:46pm On Jun 03, 2017
rhodalite:
Guys is it possible?, let's share our opinions

Very possible...I have done 6 years before from age 20 to 26

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nobody: 3:46pm On Jun 03, 2017
EyeBee04:

It shows mumuism. It shows impotency. Da gal wil be shining her Congo codedly wit anoda sharp guy while u'r here forming respect wey no get reciprocal aand savin ur sperms for body cream. Guy wise up! Na mumu u dey mumu so. Many don pass dat roaad wey u dey on now and none fit dey proud tel da tale now.

Guy u no well.... Yu no go kill person

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Nnamaka1: 3:46pm On Jun 03, 2017
EyeBee04:

It shows mumuism. It shows impotency. Da gal wil be shining her Congo codedly wit anoda sharp guy while u'r here forming respect wey no get reciprocal aand savin ur sperms for body cream. Guy wise up! Na mumu u dey mumu so. Many don pass dat roaad wey u dey on now and none fit dey proud tel da tale now.

Well said !!

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Lexusgs430: 3:46pm On Jun 03, 2017
Scatterscatter:

It shows respect

But are either of you fetching water elsewhere?

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by chynie: 3:46pm On Jun 03, 2017
Scatterscatter:

It shows respect
Is that u don't feel it or ucontrol it
Is not same if you are impotent
Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Bloomingbud(f): 3:47pm On Jun 03, 2017
rhodalite:
Guys is it possible?, let's share our opinions

Yes. Very possible, we dated 7 years without sex and just married 2 weeks ago.

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by kolafolabi(m): 3:47pm On Jun 03, 2017
Some extreme born again do that..

Re: Is It Possible For A Guy To Date A Lady Four Years Without Sex? by Dymaco(m): 3:47pm On Jun 03, 2017
Scatterscatter:

You should know who you are dating.

When you date a mature lady that you trust, you won't have to worry about things like this

oga so you mean that those men and women who cheat are not mature.

define maturity first

maturity is different from faithfulness.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Guys, 8 Ladies You Should Avoid If You Want A Prosperous Financial Life / Should I Go Ahead And Marry Her With This Her Mindset? / She Slept With My Best Buddy And Expects Me To End Friendship With Him.