Stats: 3,165,254 members, 7,860,585 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 01:02 PM

Bleep You!!! @sekxy - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Bleep You!!! @sekxy (8009 Views)

Happy Birthday Sekxy I Wish U D Best / Happy Birthday Sekxy! / Bleep You!!! @sekxy (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Oyindidi(f): 5:45pm On Jun 20, 2017
Mysteriouz:

And you sound old like TIME itself.
I dey laugh you here, why are you pained? Tell me

Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by KennyID17(m): 5:46pm On Jun 20, 2017
lefulefu:

wow! shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
dis ur shape ehn na die shocked
but wait ooo wats d secret behind dis ur figure shocked
see hips
see flat tummy wink
kennyID17,dacovajnr come hold me b4 i faint...

Lefulefu, ikr cheesy

Me when ever I see that pic grin grin

Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Lalas247(f): 5:49pm On Jun 20, 2017
KennyID17:

Lefulefu, ikr cheesy

Me when ever I see that pic grin grin

U say wetin shocked

Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jun 20, 2017
Oyindidi:
I dey laugh you here, why are you pained? Tell me
Unlike your partner in crime, the only word in your own dictionary is Pained. Y'all need some adult education.
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 5:51pm On Jun 20, 2017
Mysteriouz:

Nah. I wanna be deguypreviousdoor
Warreva tongue just make sure you heed my priceless advice grin grin wink
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 5:53pm On Jun 20, 2017
Tahrah:
Warreva tongue just make sure you heed my priceless advice grin grin wink
So far, you the only girl on here that's got some sense. Thanks jae, I'll leave dem hoes to their fuckers.
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by samuel051: 5:55pm On Jun 20, 2017

Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Oyindidi(f): 5:56pm On Jun 20, 2017
Mysteriouz:

Unlike your partner in crime, the only word in your own dictionary is Pained. Y'all need some adult education.
Have I insulted you before? This is my first time of seeing your moniker. You that is educated is not better. Tell me why you are ranting

Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 6:16pm On Jun 20, 2017
Tahrah:
grin grin I'm not Sarah tongue.Yea,i'm good cool smiley
lol...sorry, that's the autocorrect shii my dear..

How's work today?
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by shinarlaura(f): 6:24pm On Jun 20, 2017
Lalas247:

U say wetin shocked

You re just sooooo sexy tongue
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 6:27pm On Jun 20, 2017
shinarlaura:

hi shinar
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 6:32pm On Jun 20, 2017
shinarlaura:

lol...she looks like an 18yr old on her dp grin
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by shinarlaura(f): 6:53pm On Jun 20, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
hi shinar

Hello
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by shinarlaura(f): 6:54pm On Jun 20, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
lol...she looks like an 18yr old on her dp grin

Lol.... yes..... forever young
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 6:55pm On Jun 20, 2017
shinarlaura:

Hello
you look cute and I was wondering if you wanna look even cuter...its my line of discipline grin

Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Lalas247(f): 6:55pm On Jun 20, 2017
shinarlaura:

Na u o tongue
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by shinarlaura(f): 6:56pm On Jun 20, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
you look cute and I was wondering if you wanna look even cuter...its my line if discipline grin

Thanks tho..

How re u doing?
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 6:56pm On Jun 20, 2017
shinarlaura:

Lol.... yes..... forever young
won't I feel bad dating her cos she looks small lol..
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Hadez(f): 6:56pm On Jun 20, 2017
I missed so many things in NL

Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by shinarlaura(f): 6:57pm On Jun 20, 2017
Lalas247:

Na u o tongue

Just borrow me that figure babe. wink

How's everything with u?
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 6:58pm On Jun 20, 2017
shinarlaura:

Thanks tho..

How re u doing?
I'm doing great, had lunch few minutes ago, now at a friends place and you?
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by shinarlaura(f): 6:58pm On Jun 20, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
won't I feel bad dating her cos she looks small lol..

Hahahah..... better respect urself ooo
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by KennyID17(m): 6:58pm On Jun 20, 2017
Lalas247:

U say wetin shocked

tongue tongue tongue grin
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Lalas247(f): 6:58pm On Jun 20, 2017
shinarlaura:

Just borrow me that figure babe. wink

How's everything with u?

Gracias mon ami , I'm Good dear... just looking for The Originals (tv ) thread lol can't find it
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Lalas247(f): 6:59pm On Jun 20, 2017
KennyID17:

tongue tongue tongue grin

Asko sad
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 7:00pm On Jun 20, 2017
shinarlaura:

Hahahah..... better respect urself ooo
lol...are you fighting in her place? grin
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by shinarlaura(f): 7:01pm On Jun 20, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
I'm doing great, had lunch few minutes ago, now at a friends place and you?

Am fine. Just a bit tired. Still have a long way to go.

Life is not easy oo. Wish I could just become a baby again
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Lalas247(f): 7:01pm On Jun 20, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
lol...are you fighting in her place? grin
Omo rada rada grin after the mouth to mouth this morning u still get strength shocked
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by shinarlaura(f): 7:04pm On Jun 20, 2017
Lalas247:

Gracias mon ami , I'm Good dear... just looking for The Originals (tv ) thread lol can't find it

Mon amie wink

Hahahaha...... looking for entertainment cheesy

Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by KennyID17(m): 7:04pm On Jun 20, 2017
Lalas247:

Asko sad

angry angry angry

Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Lalas247(f): 7:05pm On Jun 20, 2017
shinarlaura:

Mon amie wink

Hahahaha...... looking for entertainment cheesy
Yh love my tv series ..... I want to read the gossips n spoilers
Re: Bleep You!!! @sekxy by Nobody: 7:06pm On Jun 20, 2017
DeGuyNxtDoor:
lol...sorry, that's the autocorrect shii my dear..

How's work today?
No p cool so far so good cool kiss grin
How your life?

This Lady Is Selling Her Nudes To Raise Tuition Fee (photos) / Nicest Thing A Guy/babe Has Done/said For/to You / Photo: Ladies&guys, Would You Hire This Type Of Lady As Your House Maid?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24