Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,982 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:52 AM

Why Do Some Guys Kiss And Tell - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Some Guys Kiss And Tell (19632 Views)

Why Do Most Guys 'kiss And Tell'. / Why Can't Naija Guys Kiss? / Where To Kiss And What It Means And Where To Kiss Your Love (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do Some Guys Kiss And Tell by ayettymama(f): 8:22pm On Feb 17, 2010
^^ its not gossip if its about urself!

i mean everyone shuld learn to keep themselves private! (i learnt that the very hard way)

its a very cruel world and people will do anything to bring u down in it!

there are some certain levels of privacy we should be able to expect from our partners!

and ur man has a real problem if he cant keep it!
Re: Why Do Some Guys Kiss And Tell by wudd: 7:59am On May 07, 2010
seriously, i dont like it when pple play victim, personally i aint a fan of kissing and telling cos i believe its nobody's buz what ever goes on btw ma gurl n i , but common lets face it girls do it too, they shout hail mary to their friends when they maga up a guy, its like a conquest thang, so enjoy it.

Re: Why Do Some Guys Kiss And Tell by lgboks(m): 1:12pm On May 07, 2010
only kids kiss and tell to boast self confidence,guys and gals included.most guys learnt to kiss and tell from girls and vice versa.
Re: Why Do Some Guys Kiss And Tell by Krimz(f): 9:45pm On May 07, 2010
Bcuz dey cant keep their mouth shut and they say woemn talk pass men
Re: Why Do Some Guys Kiss And Tell by Enohgift: 6:43pm On Oct 02, 2012
wot a world u know it hapns n am a witness smtime ago i dated dis guy who doesnt hv respect 4 his old age at 1st i neva knew he was dt kind of a person b4 i could realise its already al ova he tells his frn everythg without misn any 1 out while he has nothg 2 say abt his frn dt turns him 2 b a fool nigerians make una grow up na times hv changed biko
Re: Why Do Some Guys Kiss And Tell by toygod2: 10:26pm On Nov 09, 2012
Its dsame reason ,why some gurls are unlucky

20 Signs He Is Definitely A Player / South Africa Has More Fly, Sexy Girls Than Nigeria / Why Do Females Celebrate Relationships And Marriage More? Opinion

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9