Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,069 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:11 AM

Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women (17855 Views)

Opinion!! Why Do Handsome Men Marry Ugly Women?? / Help!! I Hate That Am A Goodlooking Guy) / Why Do Handsome Men Always Marry Ugly Women? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by na2day2(m): 5:26pm On Jan 30, 2010
michelin89:

Hissssssssssssssssssssssss to Shangai!

wrong, to rome, ur HQ
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by koolchicco: 5:26pm On Jan 30, 2010
sweetpie23:

I speak for all the ladies I like on here. tongue tongue tongue sometimes grin

Can I have their names for update and reference purposes? tongue

michelin89:

Why must you be a show spoiler? You hear me complain? grin Amebo!! tongue

How could u have complained since She's ur partner in ugliness!! lipsrsealed wink

[size=2pt]Whatever happens to the proverbial 'birds of the same feather'!![/size] lipsrsealed
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by Nobody: 5:27pm On Jan 30, 2010
koolchicco:

How could u have complained since She's your partner in ugliness!! lipsrsealed wink

[size=2pt]Whatever happens to the proverbial 'birds of the same feather'!![/size] lipsrsealed

Let us be. tongue
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by sweetpie23: 5:29pm On Jan 30, 2010
na2day?:

is there a reason why u dont have your own pic on your profile? my pic is too hot for nl, dont wanna burn down the poor site cool cool cool cool

I have put up my pic time upon time, hot my foot. tongue when men like Brad Pitt, and matthew mcconaughey haven't burn the internet with their hotness na you go burn nairaland abi tongue for nothing mouth
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by lysaa(f): 5:31pm On Jan 30, 2010
sweetpie23:

I have put up my pic time upon time, hot my foot. tongue when men like Brad Pitt, and matthew mcconaughey haven't burn the internet with their hotness na you go burn nairaland abi tongue for nothing mouth
are they the quintessence of hotness?
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by sweetpie23: 5:32pm On Jan 30, 2010
lysaa:

are they the quintessence of hotness?
like the saying goes "beauty is in the eyes of the beholder
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by na2day2(m): 5:33pm On Jan 30, 2010
sweetpie23:

put your pic back up. so brad pitt is your idea of hot? oyinbo don fool u finish, better raise your standards, those guys r not worth my footprints  cool
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by na2day2(m): 5:33pm On Jan 30, 2010
sweetpie23:

apparently ur sight is terrible
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by Nobody: 5:35pm On Jan 30, 2010
na2day?:

apparently your sight is terrible

If you think your sight is good, maybe your mirror is faulty.
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by na2day2(m): 5:36pm On Jan 30, 2010
michelin89:

If you think your sight is good, maybe your mirror is faulty.

i dont need a mirror, i see the girls falling down for me at the mall, had to call 911 to prevent a riot of girls all tryna have a piece of my fine self cool
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by sweetpie23: 5:38pm On Jan 30, 2010
na2day?:

put your pic back up. so brad pitt is your idea of hot? oyinbo don fool u finish, better raise your standards, those guys r not worth my footprints  cool
for what? because you said so? get over yourself I put my photo whenever I feel like, and take it of when I want.
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by sweetpie23: 5:39pm On Jan 30, 2010
koolchicco:

Can I have their names for update and reference purposes? tongue

[font=Lucida Sans Unicode]How could u have complained since She's your partner in ugliness!! lipsrsealed wink

they know themselves tongue
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by na2day2(m): 5:39pm On Jan 30, 2010
sweetpie23:

for what? because you said so? get over yourself I put my photo whenever I feel like, and take it of when I want.

see ur yeye mouth but u wanted to see mine, ole!
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by koolchicco: 5:42pm On Jan 30, 2010
na2day?:

I taya 4 dis NL girls sef!! LWKMD!! grin grin grin

michelin89:

Let us be.  tongue

I'd free YU on one condition.

[size=2pt]That u run around NL unclothed!![/size] tongue

Deal or No Deal? undecided
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by sweetpie23: 5:42pm On Jan 30, 2010
na2day?:

see your yeye mouth but u wanted to see mine, ole!

I didn't come singing to be the hottest woman on the planet, like you did tongue
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by Nobody: 5:43pm On Jan 30, 2010
sweetpie23:

I didn't come singing to be the hottest woman on the planet, like you did tongue

Sweetie there is something interesting coming your way. grin
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by lysaa(f): 5:44pm On Jan 30, 2010
sweetpie23:

then its cool for him to behold hotness when he looks in the mirror  grin
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by Nobody: 5:46pm On Jan 30, 2010
koolchicco:

I'd free YU on one condition.

[size=2pt]That u run around NL unclothed!![/size] tongue

Deal or No Deal? undecided

You don't want to let me be. grin 419
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by sweetpie23: 5:47pm On Jan 30, 2010
wondering why this place is not yet burn undecided
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by Nobody: 5:48pm On Jan 30, 2010
sweetpie23:

Ahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahah!!!!!!!!
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by na2day2(m): 5:49pm On Jan 30, 2010
koolchicco:

I taya 4 dis NL girls sef!! LWKMD!! grin grin grin

u dey mind these fake girls  grin grin

sweetpie23:

it is not my fault that u dont match up to quality but if u wanna upgrade give me ur yim id and phone number, i might just consider improving ur life  tongue

lysaa:

then its cool for him to behold hotness when he looks in the mirror  grin

lysaa, u are a woman after my own heart, now can i get ur digits or hit me up on yim  kiss kiss kiss
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by na2day2(m): 5:52pm On Jan 30, 2010
sweetpie23:

michelin89:

Ahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahah!!!!!!!!

so na so i get fan club reach? michellin gave u my pic she has been drooling over and u too now join the girls that masturbate over my pics cool cool anywayz, i have to cool that pic down with alot of ice as seun begged me so as to keep his NL, that is why this place is not burning now wink wink
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by koolchicco: 5:54pm On Jan 30, 2010
michelin89:

You don't want to let me be. grin 419

After collecting the trinkets I bought YU from my 419 Biz? tongue

sweetpie23:

they know themselves tongue

How many are we talking about here? undecided
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by koolchicco: 5:56pm On Jan 30, 2010
it is not my fault that u dont match up to quality but if u wanna upgrade give me your yim id and phone number, i might just consider improving your life  tongue

Na 2day, u no fit kill me wiv laughter ooo!! grin grin grin grin
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by sweetpie23: 5:57pm On Jan 30, 2010
na2day?:

so na so i get fan club reach? michellin gave u my pic she has been drooling over and u too now join the girls that self-service over my pics cool cool anywayz, i have to cool that pic down with alot of ice as seun begged me so as to keep his NL, that is why this place is not burning now wink wink
truth of the matter is, their are many guys here who are hotter wayy hotter then you yet their mouth are shut, it wouldn't hurt to learn a bit of modesty

koolchicco:

How many are we talking about here? undecided
why are you so interested
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by na2day2(m): 5:58pm On Jan 30, 2010
@ sweetpie23

comot my pic b4 i count up to 5 or na ban get u  angry angry angry angry

koolchicco:

Na 2day, u no fit kill me wiv laughter ooo!! grin grin grin grin

the girl need am  grin grin grin

sweetpie23:

truth of the matter is, their are many guys here who are hotter wayy hotter then you yet their mouth are shut, it wouldn't hurt to learn a bit of modesty

why will i listen to sum1 like u who thinks brad pitt is the standard for men, plzzzzzzzzzzzz.
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by koolchicco: 5:59pm On Jan 30, 2010
sweetpie23:

Mind naming names?

why are you so interested  

'Cos I wanna know how many u're servicing! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by sweetpie23: 6:00pm On Jan 30, 2010
na2day?:

why will i listen to sum1 like u who thinks brad pitt is the standard for men, plzzzzzzzzzzzz.
and you think you are better looking then him? dreamer grin
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by Nobody: 6:01pm On Jan 30, 2010
na2day?:

so na so i get fan club reach? michellin gave u my pic she has been drooling over and u too now join the girls that self-service over my pics cool cool anywayz, i have to cool that pic down with alot of ice as seun begged me so as to keep his NL, that is why this place is not burning now wink wink

Can you prove that?
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by Nobody: 6:02pm On Jan 30, 2010
Marriage is not based on looks alone, there are many other factors involved, then again, nobody is ugly
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by na2day2(m): 6:04pm On Jan 30, 2010
michelin89:

Sweetie there is something interesting coming your way. grin

ur own don finish  angry angry angry

koolchicco:

Mind naming names?

'Cos I wanna know how many u're servicing! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

buaaaahhhaahhhh!  grin grin grin grin

sweetpie23:

and you think you are better looking then him? dreamer grin

i dont think so, i know so  cool cool cool cool

michelin89:

Can you prove that?

yup!

ibkaye:

Marriage is not based on looks alone, there are many other factors involved, then again, nobody is ugly

like the height of the guy? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Why Do Goodlooking Men Marry Ugly Women by sweetpie23: 6:05pm On Jan 30, 2010
na2day?:

@ sweetpie23

comot my pic b4 i count up to 5 or na ban get u  angry angry angry angry

since your pic didn't cause any firework here, instead this place go colder instead, I don't want us to freeze to death I have take it off tongue

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Men Only! What Can Make You Cry? / Nigerian Guy Sleeps With His Friend’s Girlfriend Then Shares The Photos / Exposed: See The 5 Most Watched Female Blue Film Actresses In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46