Stats: 3,150,887 members, 7,810,410 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:33 AM

White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys (6165 Views)

Sweetyville Cosmetics: Man Masturbates In Front Of My Shop After Parking His Car / Lady Shocked As Man Masturbates While Staring At Her In A Bus In England / OMG! This Lady Says Black Boys Can’t Handle Her (2) (3) (4)

White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:11am On Jul 09, 2017
I am going back to Nigeria, very soon. I still remember 2 years ago, when I was in Nigeria, my body was over withdrawn by my masturbation, although I was a woman.

I had to sustain my harsh prestige , as a white female boss, in a big factory . because there were 1000 black boys in it, and 100 other male colleagues from my country. I had to be tough, and rough myself.

I shrank my femininity on day time. I bossed around. I was an iron lady . I even paid very hard attention not to stare at black boys' crotches.

But when darkness came, my loneliness befell me. Sometimes I killed it by tasting some boys' peniss. but most times, I did it by my hands. because most black boys were very conservative, they had to go home after work.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by Yeligray(m): 7:13am On Jul 09, 2017
Happy sunday!!!
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:15am On Jul 09, 2017
Yeligray:
Happy sunday!!!

in my country, Sunday is a day to have a rest or have a nice sex. most of us do not go to church or any religious places.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by senatorizyking(m): 7:21am On Jul 09, 2017
This one weak me....
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by slimthugchimee(m): 7:21am On Jul 09, 2017
Check if they sell life at eBay, cause you really need one undecided

Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:24am On Jul 09, 2017
slimthugchimee:
Check it they sell life at eBay, cause you really need one undecided

i get nutrition from black peniss . i suck , and they squirt. i drink. i get the nectar, which is life too.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by gabinogem(m): 7:25am On Jul 09, 2017
Which Date is World Masturbation Day?
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:27am On Jul 09, 2017
gabinogem:
Which Date is World Masturbation Day?

any day when i see a black boy with a bulging crotch . even those boys i have succeeded playing their peniss, i have masturbated for, before i got to accost them.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by gabinogem(m): 7:29am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

any day when i see a black boy with a bulging crotch . even those boys i have succeeded playing their peniss, i have masturbated for, before i got to accost them.
Male Or Female You are?
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:29am On Jul 09, 2017
gabinogem:
Male Or Female You are?

how do you think ?
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by Yeligray(m): 7:30am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

in my country, Sunday is a day to have a rest or have a nice sex. most of us do not go to church or any religious places.
mbok, no vex what's the name of your country?
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:30am On Jul 09, 2017
Yeligray:
mbok, no vex what's the name of your country?

a sex free country
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by gabinogem(m): 7:30am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

how do you think ?
Think You Do How?
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:32am On Jul 09, 2017
gabinogem:
Think You Do How?

you may imagine me to be a male, if your orientation is gay. but if you are a heterosexual guy, i recommend you to take me to be a girl. because, if you think i am a man, it will make you feel irksome. you don't want to be your own enemy ?!
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by gabinogem(m): 7:35am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

you may imagine me to be a male, if your orientation is gay. but if you are a heterosexual guy, i recommend you to take me to be a girl. because, if you think i am a man, it will make you feel irksome. you don't want to be your own enemy ?!
May Be I Think You Is The Hermaphrodite Type Of Human wink
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:35am On Jul 09, 2017
what can i take away from Africa, besides some money i have earned ?

i guess it is the sperm. or in euphemism, it is called reminiscence. a permanent black husband is out of the question.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:37am On Jul 09, 2017
gabinogem:
May Be I Think You Is The Hermaphrodite Type Of Human wink

my ambiguous gender is for your convenience. if i insist calling myself a heterosexual woman, it is an offense to black gay people.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by Yeligray(m): 7:37am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

a sex free country
sex kills
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by Yeligray(m): 7:39am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

a sex free country
sex kills
igborubausa:
what can i take away from Africa, besides some money i have earned ?

i guess it is the sperm. or in euphemism, it is called reminiscence. a permanent black husband is out of the question.
igborubausa:

a sex free country
u could lead a happy life
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:39am On Jul 09, 2017
Yeligray:
sex kills

no man kills for sex , in my country. we are civilized .
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by gabinogem(m): 7:40am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

my ambiguous gender is for your convenience. if i insist calling myself a heterosexual woman, it is an offense to black gay people.
Black Gay I Am Not. Now What Shall Ye Call Thyself?
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by Yeligray(m): 7:41am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

no man kills for sex , in my country. we are civilized .
i neva said kill, kill u shuld know God and recognise the significance of this day.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:42am On Jul 09, 2017
Yeligray:
sex kills u could lead a happy life

no, i am not happy , now.

i want to live in Africa for the rest of my life. that is a heaven for me. i can turn hundreds of temporary romance to be a permanent happiness. black boys are sexually expendable .

i hate a permanent husband . but i need a permanent series of men. i cant be so promiscuous in my country. so , thanks , Africa.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:44am On Jul 09, 2017
gabinogem:
Black Gay I Am Not. Now What Shall Ye Call Thyself?

for you, who is not a gay, i am a white lady accordingly .
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:45am On Jul 09, 2017
Yeligray:
i neva said kill, kill u shuld know God and recognise the significance of this day.

Sunday is the day to have a rest, all kinds of rest, including sexual fun.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by kiddoiLL(m): 7:46am On Jul 09, 2017
ooooooooooooooohhh Oloriburuku woh tu le leyi bayi

Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by gabinogem(m): 7:47am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

for you, who is not a gay, i am a white lady accordingly .
A White Lady That Is A Bi?
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:49am On Jul 09, 2017
gabinogem:

whatever suits you .

if you are a gay, i am a gay automatically.

if you are a straight man, i am a white lady accordingly.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by gabinogem(m): 7:51am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

whatever suits you .

if you are a gay, i am a gay automatically.

if you are a straight man, i am a white lady accordingly.
In Other words, You Are A Bisèxual?
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:52am On Jul 09, 2017
gabinogem:

but one thing is certain : i will be back to Nigeria within this month.

so , you guys will see a white lady or a gay coming to your country .
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by igborubausa: 7:52am On Jul 09, 2017
gabinogem:
In Other words, You Are A Bisèxual?

are you bisexual ? if you are , i am too.
Re: White Female Boss Masturbates Every Night Over Black Boys by Yeligray(m): 7:55am On Jul 09, 2017
igborubausa:

no, i am not happy , now.

i want to live in Africa for the rest of my life. that is a heaven for me. i can turn hundreds of temporary romance to be a permanent happiness. black boys are sexually expendable .

i hate a permanent husband . but i need a permanent series of men. i cant be so promiscuous in my country. so , thanks , Africa.
sex is just emotion in motion.... I wish u'd view life beyond sex.

Igbo Slay Queen Can't Wait To Get Married For This Hilarious Reason(pic) / Hot Photos Of Curvy Nollywood Actress, Princess Chidinma Showing Her Big ASS / "MUMU ME" I've Been Buying Battery For My Neighbor Until This Happen