Stats: 3,153,695 members, 7,820,428 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:35 PM

Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo (4450 Views)

Burna Boy New Photo Shows He Is Not 32 / Checkout My Fat Kpomo!! Moet Abebe Shows Off Her Banging Bod In Sexy New Photo / Blac Chyna Flashes Her Boobs In Sultry New Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by midehi2(f): 3:47pm On Oct 03, 2017
lefulefu:
bleach their cucumber as in bleaching their cassava?shockedshocked..jesu is lordshocked. Bia Lalas247,kimbraa,jodha,oyindidi,midehi2,Augustap,biacan,thornapple,alexialin abeg make una come hear something oooshockedshocked
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by edoboy33(m): 3:48pm On Oct 03, 2017
midehi2:

wetin edo boy gat to do with atiku sef

you are cute but stop applying that cream, its too harsh on you....i like your pink lip too
read my signature
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by edoboy33(m): 3:49pm On Oct 03, 2017
DeadRat:
you Never Wise At Your Age. Keep Followin These Old Fools... And You Hope To Be Leader Of Tomorrow
this same person will call yul edochie a joker .....
#atiku2019
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by edoboy33(m): 3:50pm On Oct 03, 2017
MhisTahrah:
Seems you've been brainwashed,don't join the bandwagon.Learn to think for yourself.How is Atiku any better?He also wants his own share of the national cake.Stomach infrastructure no go kee Nigerians.
i know if I send like 100k to your bank account you will change your mind
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by midehi2(f): 3:51pm On Oct 03, 2017
edoboy33:

read my signature
what concerns me with PDP cheesy
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by edoboy33(m): 3:53pm On Oct 03, 2017
midehi2:
what concerns me with PDP cheesy
atiku is going to give employments to youth not empowerment .... and am all natural too
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by biacan(f): 3:54pm On Oct 03, 2017
lefulefu:
aghh e might be real na.there is this childstar Hollywood scarlet back then.the boy that acted this movie home alone.if u see him back then im lips red like say he use lip stick.but it was natural.

Rich guys with pink lips are so spicy
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by biacan(f): 3:59pm On Oct 03, 2017
lefulefu:
cheesy some guys are now bleaching their pleek oocheesy

My belleoooooooooo lefu no go kill me with laugh.......
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Nobody: 4:02pm On Oct 03, 2017
edoboy33:

i know if I send like 100k to your bank account you will change your mind
My sanity cannot be bought with money.
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by edoboy33(m): 4:09pm On Oct 03, 2017
MhisTahrah:
My sanity cannot be bought with money.
i hear you
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Lalas247(f): 6:09pm On Oct 03, 2017
Pink lips Issa no no
Too bad grin
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Lalas247(f): 6:10pm On Oct 03, 2017
lefulefu:
bleach their cucumber as in bleaching their cassava?shockedshocked..jesu is lordshocked. Bia Lalas247,kimbraa,jodha,oyindidi,midehi2,Augustap,biacan,thornapple,alexialin abeg make una come hear something oooshockedshocked
Bleached prick eeewwwww
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Jodha(f): 7:03pm On Oct 03, 2017
lefulefu:

Omoh i never see the cassava.....so i cant tell if its bleached....bring the cassava for analysis...lolzxz...

The op is awk....but tosay em black em for worwor....nah fair give am hope...
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by edoboy33(m): 8:43pm On Oct 03, 2017
Jodha:

Omoh i never see the cassava.....so i cant tell if its bleached....bring the cassava for analysis...lolzxz...

The op is awk....but tosay em black em for worwor....nah fair give am hope...
nairalanders are funny.
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Fadedjeans: 9:37pm On Oct 03, 2017
izaray:
Dis guy should be naturally light skin, have a second look at his lips. I stand to be corrected

Go to yaba market, they do "pinking" of lips. Anyho, happy dapper looking Mr Nairaland.

Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Slayer2: 9:45pm On Oct 03, 2017
alexialin:

He looks cool.

But not as handsome as my bobo..

But the op try

I can't stop laughing so hard when I see some extremely childish comments from people trying so hard grin

Biko he didn't say he was more handsome than your bobo, where you come hear that one from now. grin

Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by mhisterdreezy(m): 10:13pm On Oct 03, 2017
Sholaqe:
you are cute but you've over bleached your face and it makes you looked weird.
i followed u over here
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Nobody: 10:17pm On Oct 03, 2017
Slayer2:

I can't stop laughing so hard when I see some extremely childish comments from people trying so hard grin

Biko he didn't say he was more handsome than your bobo, where you come hear that one from now. grin

You don come again angry

Slayer u won't go and rest in one corner?

Did I call u?

What's your own sef?

Following me upandan.

Take your time o!
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Adaumunocha(f): 10:32pm On Oct 03, 2017
Gig gig gigolo gigolooooo cheesy
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Nobody: 10:46pm On Oct 03, 2017
MasViews:

Nice DP you got there

B looking at pregnancy blenze of sholaqe grin grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by hanassholesolo: 10:48pm On Oct 03, 2017
Your forehead is a bit green.
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Augustap(f): 10:57pm On Oct 03, 2017
lefulefu:
That guy sha. But to be honest, if he's dark he wud be ugly, not to mention that he went through hell while bleaching, for all i care, the guy is white and his pink lips isn't real i must say.
The grand finale: i mistook him for a corpse dressed by a former make-up artist turned mortician grin
Hiding from slammers like

Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Nobody: 11:01pm On Oct 03, 2017
edoboy33:
i hear you
Change for your own good.
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by edoboy33(m): 11:27pm On Oct 03, 2017
MhisTahrah:
Change for your own good.
the only change I need is more money in my account.
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by edoboy33(m): 11:39pm On Oct 03, 2017
Augustap:

That guy sha. But to be honest, if he's dark he wud be ugly, not to mention that he went through hell while bleaching, for all i care, the guy is white and his pink lips isn't real i must say.
The grand finale: i mistook him for a corpse dressed by a former make-up artist turned mortician grin
Hiding from slammers like

poor people and jealousy
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Augustap(f): 11:41pm On Oct 03, 2017
edoboy33:

poor people and jealousy
I prefer being poor to being castrated grin

Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Rozaytee: 9:55am On Oct 04, 2017
edoboy33:
thankgod for life thankgod for money money was meant to be spent we spending the money #atiku2019

atiku promises restructuring

atiku promises 24 hours power

atiku promises rehabilitation of all federal roads

atiku promises a naira to one dollar exchange rate
beautiful boy
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by BoyHuncho(m): 10:15am On Oct 04, 2017
Sholaqe:

kaiiiiiiii....see bress shocked

Babe,if u need a good konndo in ur life,I gat a 20-inchhhhhh for u kiss
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by BoyHuncho(m): 10:15am On Oct 04, 2017
Sholaqe:

kaiiiiiiii....see bress shocked

Babe,if h need a good konndo in ur life,I gat a 20-inchhhhhh for u kiss
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by edoboy33(m): 12:20pm On Oct 04, 2017
Rozaytee:
beautiful boy
thanks dear #atiku2019
Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Slayer2: 3:21pm On Oct 04, 2017
alexialin:

You don come again angry

Slayer u won't go and rest in one corner?

Did I call u?

What's your own sef?

Following me upandan.

Take your time o!

Re: Mr Nairaland Contestant Dapper In New Photo by Nobody: 4:49pm On Oct 04, 2017
Slayer2:

WTF!

. / This PuS,Sy Was Breathing In And Out As I Was Furking It Pictures / Why Do The Nigeran Women Reject Me?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41