Stats: 3,156,126 members, 7,829,012 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 05:31 PM

Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin (66302 Views)

Sandra Iheuwa Gives Birth To Ubi Franklin's 4th Child, How He Denied / "Legend" - Davido Reacts To Ubi Franklin Expecting His 4th Child / Tekno To Ubi Franklin: I Told You To Sign Me, I Will Make You So Much Money (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by DRPAIT123(m): 10:44am On Dec 21, 2017
her make up is about the best I have seen ...always on point
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 12:13pm On Dec 21, 2017
biacan:
Watin nah you're making me shy tongue talk nah

U ehgrin ok we go talk latergrin
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by izaray(f): 12:27pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Oga i dey wait for my xmas gift from you.. mentioned you on the thread already, come and show me love too
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by biacan(f): 12:48pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

OK
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:21pm On Dec 21, 2017
izaray:
Oga i dey wait for my xmas gift from you.. mentioned you on the thread already, come and show me love too

Aaaaa my real baby okugringrin

How ur side na?
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:22pm On Dec 21, 2017
biacan:
OK
gringrin eh eh how ur day take dey go na?
Me know say everywhere good for ur side
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by izaray(f): 3:23pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Aaaaa my real baby okugringrin

How ur side na?
Am cool dear, welcome! I invited u here to come and cool ur head grin
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by biacan(f): 3:24pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

gringrin eh eh how ur day take dey go na?

Me know say everywhere good for ur side
You nor as usual dem won use stress finish me here....... good afternoon
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:26pm On Dec 21, 2017
izaray:
Am cool dear, welcome!
Okgrin Thank you oo! Me know say ur side good well well ! Bf go don arrange u wella for d XMASgrin
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:29pm On Dec 21, 2017
biacan:
You nor as usual dem won use stress finish me here....... good afternoon

Abi,na so e go dey be na!

Good afternoon..
Na since last night I jus dey waka around town oo,story wey pesin nor go like hear na dem tell me last night oo
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by izaray(f): 3:32pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Okgrin
Thank you oo!
Me know say ur side good well well !
Bf go don arrange u wella for d XMASgrin
Bia mind urself oh, I do bad as I invited u to come cool ur head here? Beside this one no be BF, Gf or husband matter. It's just to show love to people in this period. Read the topic of thread
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by izaray(f): 3:34pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Okgrin
Thank you oo!
Me know say ur side good well well !
Bf go don arrange u wella for d XMASgrin
Bia mind urself oh, I do bad as I invited u to come cool ur head here? Beside this one no be BF, Gf or husband matter tongue. It's just to show love to people in this period. Read the topic of thread
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by biacan(f): 3:35pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Good afternoon..
Na since last night I jus dey waka around town oo,story wey pesin nor go like hear na dem tell me last night oo
Martin waiting happen talk to me
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:37pm On Dec 21, 2017
biacan:
Martin waiting happen talk to me
So na everything pesin go carry open mouth yan u for hear abi?
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by izaray(f): 3:38pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Good afternoon..
Your village people don start again? Holy ghost fire grin
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:38pm On Dec 21, 2017
izaray:
Bia mind urself oh, I do bad as I invited u to come cool ur head here? Beside this one no be BF, Gf or husband matter tongue. It's just to show love to people in this period. Read the topic of thread

I hear u madamgrin
So me nor need some love abi?grin
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:40pm On Dec 21, 2017
izaray:
Your village people don start again? Holy ghost fire grin

Hahahahahahahah na wa oogrin
E be like say the hustle for christmass dem don remember amgrin

Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by izaray(f): 3:40pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

I hear u madamgrin
So me nor need some love abi?grin
Why u n ask since nah, and I don first u now
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by izaray(f): 3:41pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Hahahahahahahah na wa oogrin
E be like say the hustle for christmass dem don remember amgrin
I dey tell you cheesy
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by biacan(f): 3:42pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

So na everything pesin go carry open mouth yan u for hear abi?
You Don come again martin
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:43pm On Dec 21, 2017
biacan:
You Don come again martin
Na wa for u oogringrin U nor know b4?
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:44pm On Dec 21, 2017
izaray:
I dey tell you cheesy
Hahahahahcheesy Dem get wahala nor be small oogrin

Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:45pm On Dec 21, 2017
izaray:
Why u n ask since nah, and I don first u now

Eh eh ok I seegrin

We go do exchange thengrin
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by izaray(f): 3:51pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Eh eh ok I seegrin

We go do exchange thengrin
Oga Martin send even rechard card nah..If u give to me, dnt expect anything back from me, I will rather reach to some one else, while u get same from pple too
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:53pm On Dec 21, 2017
izaray:
Oga Martin send even rechard card nah..If u give to me, dnt expect anything back from me, I will rather reach to some one else, while u get same from pple too

Hahahah u don use ur mouth yan ur need abigringrin
I hail u oogrin
E be like say u wan use this way take know iff I stingy abi..
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:53pm On Dec 21, 2017
izaray:
izaray:

I hail u oogrin
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by biacan(f): 3:53pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Na wa for u oogringrin
U nor know b4?

OK if this is what you want nor problem.....i can't force you to say what you don't want to say....... lol
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 3:57pm On Dec 21, 2017
biacan:
OK if this is what you want nor problem.....i can't force you to say what you don't want to say....... lol

Yeahgrin
Eh eh but if u care to know,u know wetin to do!grin
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by biacan(f): 4:01pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Yeahgrin Eh eh but if u care to know,u know wetin to do!grin
I don't know anything
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by biacan(f): 4:01pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

Yeahgrin Eh eh but if u care to know,u know wetin to do!grin
I don't know anything
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by izaray(f): 4:09pm On Dec 21, 2017
Martin0:

I hail u oogrin
grin grin Exactly, u don too stress me nah, make I drop my number jare cheesy
Re: Tboss Releases New Photos,Comes For Haters In Appreciation Post To Ubi Franklin by Martin0(m): 4:13pm On Dec 21, 2017
izaray:
grin grin Exactly, u don too stress me nah, make I drop my number jare cheesy

Na wa ooogringrin
See somethinggrin

Ok make I drop my own toogrin

Shishi nor dey oocheesy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Yemi Alade In Hot Leather Pants On Stage. (Photos) / Tonto Dikeh And Her Man Pose With Obasanjo (Photo) / AY Lost His Ex-Girlfriend To Rich Man Who Offered To Pay Him Off With N200k (Pic