Stats: 3,152,819 members, 7,817,391 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:25 AM

"My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics (44614 Views)

Nigerian Bride-To-Be Visits Married Boyfriend For 1 Last Sex Before Her Wedding / Lady Calls Out Her Married Boyfriend For Deceiving Her (Photos) / Lady Calls Out Ex-boyfriend Who Cheated Her, Shares Pics Of His Dirty Boxers (2) (3) (4)

Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Haric(m): 2:12pm On Feb 19, 2018
grin Yoruba girls sabi mumu ehn see her face like poo grin grin
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by medolab90(m): 2:12pm On Feb 19, 2018
Never go for what is not yours
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by bornolowu(m): 2:13pm On Feb 19, 2018
XhosaNostra:
Lol, she's also looking very manly. I was thinking that's the married man she's talking about.
lozzz.. I swear down

Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by deebrain(m): 2:13pm On Feb 19, 2018
Is that a woman or a man?
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Reelmii: 2:13pm On Feb 19, 2018
hahahahhah, one eye sunday
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by AntiWailer: 2:14pm On Feb 19, 2018
Dem go beat you like electric Jazz till no sound come out.

Low self esteemed B1tch.
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by readyornot: 2:14pm On Feb 19, 2018
Pls advice us on how to advise you. Thank you.
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Chukwuemekankem(f): 2:14pm On Feb 19, 2018
you can also come and date my grandfather, he is a widower and very rich.
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Haric(m): 2:14pm On Feb 19, 2018
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Nobody: 2:15pm On Feb 19, 2018
Public notice: polygamy is not against the law in Nigeria.

How else will an already married man ad to his ministry if not by dating while being married?

Thimk (intentional).
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Haric(m): 2:16pm On Feb 19, 2018
readyornot:
Pls advice us on how to advise you. Thank you.
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by felix10(m): 2:16pm On Feb 19, 2018
Thank God ure still alive,pls run for ur dear life before he turn u to RIP.
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Daddybright1986(m): 2:18pm On Feb 19, 2018
None of my business shaa.... Chelsea fans gather here let discuss how to beat baca tomorrow

The last time Chelsea won Champions League Man city were EPL champions, Chelsea had a poor season and finished outside top 4, Chelsea was managed by an italian coach, a short black player (midfielder) wore jersey 7 and the most expensive player in the squad a striker wore jersey 9 and he was from spain,
And Chelsea eliminated barca from #UCL

If you know what I mean
#ur wity me���
Daddy good luck
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Daddybright1986(m): 2:20pm On Feb 19, 2018
None of my business shaa.... Chelsea fans gather here let discuss how to beat baca tomorrow

The last time Chelsea won Champions League Man city were EPL champions, Chelsea had a poor season and finished outside top 4, Chelsea was managed by an italian coach, a short black player (midfielder) wore jersey 7 and the most expensive player in the squad a striker wore jersey 9 and he was from spain,
And Chelsea eliminated barca from #UCL

If you know what I mean
#ur wity me���

1 Share

Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by nerovito(m): 2:20pm On Feb 19, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

OMG! Why the hell u juz let him beat u & there are so many single men out there, why dating a married man who can kill u mercilessly? embarassed

Lol. Where are the "many single men" out there, help disclose their location so that all the singles ladies out there will find them
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by chigoizie7(m): 2:21pm On Feb 19, 2018
The man wife prayers is working well
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Talentakpabio: 2:22pm On Feb 19, 2018
grin my teeth d open any how Shaku shaku
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by QueenSuccubus(f): 2:24pm On Feb 19, 2018
nerovito:

Lol. Where are the "many single men" out there, help disclose their location so that all the singles ladies out there will find them

ROMANCE seXXXtion alone is full of Hot Single men grin But only u have to look for a good one grin
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by she234: 2:28pm On Feb 19, 2018
Well deserved....side chicks do not know the amount of pain and confusion they cause marriages. To all side chicks to married men reading this......Continue, pay day is coming
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by ipobarecriminals: 2:31pm On Feb 19, 2018
she deserved the maximum shishi. u know that sumbody is married and u stoll forced ur abuna on him to recharge. Gud for her . probably from Agege, mushin /surulere. Those peeps there Sabi kick boxer
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Dammylois(f): 2:33pm On Feb 19, 2018
Abeg. Beat am till she get sense
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by emmieohmz: 2:33pm On Feb 19, 2018
He needs to beat u more cus dis one is not enough..... Omo jati jati
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Confor(m): 2:34pm On Feb 19, 2018
But this Face also is not looking SINGLE now, come to think of it, can you explain the reasons for this beating so that we can use you as a case study ma'am. undecided
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by DrHighchief(m): 2:43pm On Feb 19, 2018
Not ashamed of telling the world u r dating a married man if d story is true.
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Kamsichime(m): 2:43pm On Feb 19, 2018
You went for an ant infested wood in the bush so you invited lizard to come for lunch in your house, so what ever you look for that is what you got . Be patient he will change like Buhari Government.
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Littlemann73: 2:44pm On Feb 19, 2018
Sorry o, but this is the reward for marrying a boxer when you expect him to beat up your adversaries. Please get a good treatment..
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Chiccly(f): 2:49pm On Feb 19, 2018
Congrats dear.Please wait for more beatings.

You do not have any right to him and probably,you are just an handkerchief to clean his nose when madam makes him annoyed.

Endure it dear,more beatings await you....

This is just from my heart onye apari...
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by JimloveTM(m): 2:50pm On Feb 19, 2018
Fake. See the red color paint like mask over her face. Just seeking attention
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by bejeria101(m): 2:51pm On Feb 19, 2018
Married boyfriend? And you wonder why sense has fallen far frm you?
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by Liberator007(m): 2:54pm On Feb 19, 2018
Bhelamblog:
After receiving cartons of beating for dating a married man, a Lady Ronke Awolabi took to her page and cried out with photos as evidence, but thats not the worst part, instead of Nigerians to Pity her. The pounced on her like heavy rain..
Its unclear if she collected the beating from the man or his wife, but it sure looks brutal.
See everything below!

News from Ebiwali--http://www.ebiwalismoment.com/2018/02/my-married-boyfriend-beats-me-everytime.html

What the eyes find, the eyes shall see
Re: "My Married Boyfriend Beats Me Every Time" - Lady Cries Out, Shares Pics by sammylink: 2:55pm On Feb 19, 2018
Sorry o,. but why you sef dey Bleep married man's dick.
03 days night vigil for you dear. Satan is a liar.

Adetoro Adeyemi, Single Mother Deleted Her Child's Pics While Searching For Love / Faith Ogochukwu: Soldier Exposes Married Man On Facebook. See Why (photos) / Help: I Am Getting Emotionally Attached To A Married Woman.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21