Stats: 3,151,615 members, 7,813,015 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:13 AM

Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels - Satellite TV Technology (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels (74035 Views)

Price Of A New Startimes Decoder And Installation / Current Prices Of Strong Decoder And Th Models.e / Watch Free Cable Channels And All Religious Programmes Free Thru MY TV DECODER (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Admiralty2: 9:57pm On Jun 21, 2010
Malix, can you imagine eversince i purchased star time decorder i can only view Nigerian local stations.@ Ladipo market where i purchased the decorder it was tested and ok showing BBC NEWS,E-AFRICA,CCTV,DISCOVERY ,MTV ETC.But here-in Alagbado what appear on my TV screen is" no service" while nigerian local station can only be viewed.Please what do i need to rectify this said problem. i learnt that star times now sale antenna for users resident in far distance.because these so called DVB-T Antenna and normal sonnet antenna are not getting strong signal.please advice me on what to do to get these foreign stations such as BBC,FRANCE 24,DISCOVERY,E,E-AFRICA,MTV,CCTV ETC.
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Nobody: 10:29pm On Jun 21, 2010
Where exactly is there transmitters situated?
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Malix: 3:52pm On Jun 22, 2010
@Admiralty2, u have 2 recharge. Its posible that d decorder have been
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Malix: 3:56pm On Jun 22, 2010
@Admiralty2, u have 2 recharge. Its posible that d decorder have been used b4 u bougth it. But first,on ur remote control press d menu button,scroll to CA and check ur subcription status. D date ur decoder was turn on 4 d first time and when ur subcription expires 'll be writen thr. Jst post d dates here nd i ll tell u what next 2 do. Your problm is not antenna.Tanx
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Malix: 4:01pm On Jun 22, 2010
@toba,they r transmiting from Yaba. Tanx
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Malix: 4:28pm On Jun 22, 2010
@All, There's still no decoder in d ikeja office, they r expecting it b4 d end of dis week.
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by GeorgeD1(m): 6:43pm On Jun 22, 2010
na wao! these star times people are selling these stuff faster than hot cakes oooo! shocked
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by freshp(m): 3:24pm On Jun 23, 2010
George_D:

na wao! these star times people are selling these stuff faster than hot cakes oooo! shocked

e easyyyyy!!!! grin grin grin
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Admiralty2: 11:21pm On Jun 23, 2010
Malix, zone 1 Start date 29.04.2010. End date 09.05.2010. 01FFFFFF
" " 01.06.2010 End date 30.06.2010, 01000000. These are details of information available in CA.
Malix,in addition, does it possible to use star times smart card of star times decoder for another star times decorder.For instance, if someone has two startime smart cards home and office. can i one use home to play my office. OR are those smart cards programmed for parent decorder? that is,not to be share
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by dobodobo(m): 10:15am On Jun 24, 2010
freshp:

e easyyyyy!!!! grin grin grin
Una no know say Nigeria na awuf land. infact china car will come out soon and they go begin sell car 50,000 naira brand new one
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Malix: 11:58am On Jun 24, 2010
Admiralty2:

Malix, zone 1 Start date 29.04.2010. End date 09.05.2010. 01FFFFFF
" " 01.06.2010 End date 30.06.2010, 01000000. These are details of information available in CA.
Malix,in addition, does it possible to use star times smart card of star times decoder for another star times decorder.For instance, if someone has two startime smart cards home and office. can i one use home to play my office. OR are those smart cards programmed for parent decorder? that is,not to be share

@Admiralty2,frm d date u postd,u can see that ur decoder has been in use since April. I think what u shuld do now is 2 remove ur smartcard nd see if its insertd properly i.e follow d instructns on d smartcard.because if smartcard is not insertd properly,it can cause d problm. If it doesn't work after that,go recharge. CHECK D SMARTCARD 1st
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Malix: 12:14pm On Jun 24, 2010
@Admiralty2,that is what they said,i.e one smartcard is lockd 2 a decoder.But presently I'm using a smartcard of a decoder 4 a diffrnt decoder nd its working fine. grin
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Kx: 12:30pm On Jun 24, 2010
Una for tell us since say ashaawo chanel dey star tv.
Little wonder why its spreading and selling like wild fire.

The word should be caution.
With the benefit of hindsight, they all started like this,some sold with sports, now this one is selling with ashawoo chanel.
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Nobody: 2:21pm On Jun 24, 2010
HI ALL, I HAVE IN STOCK PRESENTLY BUT AM QUITE BUSY NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I APPRECIATE THE POST SO FAR, PLEASE LET US KEEP THE FLOW UP IN SINCERITY, HONESTY AND LOVE. THANKS

SEE ME IN PERSON @ BESIDE KURAMO INDUSTRIES PLT K6 APAPA OSHODI EXPRESS- WAY AT IYANA-ISOLO BUS-STOP.

For more info on how to order call mattew on 08057125468, 07042192377
or Email onlinepey@yahoo.com

Can be delivered at your door step. Hurry now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Malix: 7:15pm On Jun 24, 2010
@kx, It sounds intrsting.
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Admiralty2: 10:20pm On Jun 24, 2010
malix, thanks i can now view over 40 cable channels on Star times after smart card recharged.(3 months ) In confidential, i request U send me the Ch for hotel Pswrd. My email: admiralty@live.com
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Malix: 4:39pm On Jun 25, 2010
@Admiralty2,As soon as we get d new code,i ll let u guyz know. But i wont post it here,so that they dnt block it. Tanx
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Admiralty2: 10:42pm On Jun 25, 2010
Malix, okay. Send to my E-mail : admiralty@live.com
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Admiralty2: 11:28pm On Jun 25, 2010
DSTV and others are to consider star times innovation as way a forward for the masses.No dish needed.No big man or poor man they are all equal.That's what God really want from us.Star Time decoder is mobile U can use as home and Office.
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Sohvid: 9:17am On Jun 27, 2010
@Admiralty2, Well said my broda, bringing Xristianity into Business and Business into Xristianity. Am glad u are enjoying you star TV box now. more thanx to Malix.

@Malix i will give you a call this afternoon.

@George D. you have always been doing good job on this tread. keep it up
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Nobody: 9:28am On Jun 27, 2010
there can never be equity in this world let alone satellite matters. All animals are equal, but some are more equal than others.
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Malix: 7:04am On Jun 28, 2010
@sohvid,tanx man!,we r in this 2gether. I ll be expecting ur call. @enitan,I sure agree with u.
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by abes(m): 1:03pm On Jun 29, 2010
Is it working in Ibadan?
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by dobodobo(m): 3:32pm On Jun 29, 2010
It maybe working in Ibadan,pray to your God.
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Malix: 9:25pm On Jun 29, 2010
abes:

Is it working in Ibadan?

it will soon get 2 Ibadan.
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by dobodobo(m): 5:47am On Jul 01, 2010
I did not get the zoom channel and E-star, I thought I have mistakenly deleted some channels, How would I get them back
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by twinskenny(m): 9:45am On Jul 01, 2010
can i use this decoder @ mowe>>?? or redemption camp?
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by dobodobo(m): 11:00am On Jul 01, 2010
I have bought the decoder and I only have 36 channels.what I am gonna do, No Nigeria movies channels, why? why? why? and please give me the hotel channels code. my email is wale.star@yahoo.com you can send it there anytime,
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by spacevice(m): 11:37am On Jul 01, 2010
How does one loop channels received on a DVB-T decoder to Strong decoder. I don't want to be switching between AV 1 and AV 2
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Dexade1: 12:47pm On Jul 01, 2010
@Malix, Hi how long will it take b4 the E-star is added to our box, i keep hearin in a week time or b4 d end of so an so week . instead the channels keep dropin, now its 36 by 2morrow it will be 32,  i hope we are not being deveived angry
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by GeorgeD1(m): 1:19pm On Jul 01, 2010
dexade,
well, what do you expect from the chinese? the more you look, the less you see! grin
Re: Get Your Star Tv Decoder And Watch 40 Cable Channels by Dexade1: 1:46pm On Jul 01, 2010
@ Gorge D some of my friends i introduce the Star box to in d office are not happi uptill now cos i told them b4 1st July E-star will come in , maybe July 2011. my bro na d more u look d less u see as u said,

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

STARTIMES DECODER Now 7,000 Naira PLUS 1 MONTH FREE SUBSCRIPTION / UNLOCK X3 iDirect EVOLUTION MODEM @ A BEST PRICE ! !! !!! / Free Satellite Channels Receivable In Nigeria/west Africa/africa