Stats: 3,165,352 members, 7,860,912 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:46 PM

How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? (3000 Views)

My Girlfriend Ignored Me At A Party She Invited Me To! I Am Confused / Jaaruma, Nigeria's Highest Paid Sex Therapist Shows Off Her 30,000 EUROS Per Nig / 24-year-old Nigerian Lady Is Selling Her Virginity For 50,000 Euros (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by Nobody: 9:20pm On Mar 08, 2018
Chikita66:
Oga try use google translation.
No mind the baboon dey come show himself.. Who doesn't know google translate. I wonder how him dey take chat the person since as e no hear english
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by Reeberry: 10:10pm On Mar 08, 2018
nolanpatt33:

not scam bro they are paying me for my goods and services
Hehehe. Goods and services as usual. I get the drift. grin
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by Burgerlomo: 1:20am On Mar 09, 2018
Reeberry:
You go scam the Italian finish, you go forget who told you the meaning for Italian. Werey. grin

I pity the translator because he's now an innocent accomplice for providing the translation grin
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by Burgerlomo: 1:24am On Mar 09, 2018
Abi you fit try dorobucci doro don doro jazz 500 euros iTunes after all the thing sounds Italian grin
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by nolanpatt33: 6:52am On Mar 09, 2018
Reeberry:
Hehehe. Goods and services as usual. I get the drift. grin

Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by LamarJR(m): 7:23am On Mar 09, 2018
nolanpatt33:

thank u baba...u stay Italy before?

Athe client don send you the card?
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by nolanpatt33: 7:50am On Mar 09, 2018
LamarJR:

Athe client don send you the card?

baba rest na....shuu una dy wahala oh
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by LamarJR(m): 8:31am On Mar 09, 2018
nolanpatt33:

baba rest na....shuu una dy wahala oh

Lol. Teach me work bro. Abeg cry cry cry cry make I hustle too make everywhere good for me. cry
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by nolanpatt33: 1:41pm On Mar 09, 2018
LamarJR:

Lol. Teach me work bro. Abeg cry cry cry cry make I hustle too make everywhere good for me. cry

u day line and where u based?
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by LamarJR(m): 8:15pm On Mar 09, 2018
nolanpatt33:

u day line and where u based?

Based in warri o
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by nolanpatt33: 8:24pm On Mar 09, 2018
LamarJR:

Based in warri o

where 4 warri
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by LamarJR(m): 8:25pm On Mar 09, 2018
nolanpatt33:

where 4 warri

Jakpa road o bro. You they warri too?
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by nolanpatt33: 9:53pm On Mar 09, 2018
LamarJR:

Jakpa road o bro. You they warri too?

I based wafftown n Benin.......u get better format?
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by LamarJR(m): 11:13pm On Mar 09, 2018
nolanpatt33:

I based wafftown n Benin.......u get better format?

No bro. No format no pics, I don hustle before but Na only small change I collect. I just need better pics (plenty ones with cam) and good format. I get legit location self to be science student, na just hustle tools they dull me. Abeg check mail
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by nolanpatt33: 11:21pm On Mar 09, 2018
LamarJR:

No bro. No format no pics, I don hustle before but Na only small change I collect. I just need better pics (plenty ones with cam) and good format. I get legit location self to be science student, na just hustle tools they dull me. Abeg check mail

this life sha...boix no dy gree dy EPP person oh..na to carry woman go club edge na dem sabi oh
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by LamarJR(m): 11:23pm On Mar 09, 2018
nolanpatt33:

this life sha...boix no dy gree dy EPP person oh..na to carry woman go club edge na dem sabi oh

I don't need anyone to give me what I can get myself. My guy collect 3k dolls, tight guy just stop to they talk to me for no reason. Na woman him they follow waka.
Re: How To I Say "I Want 500 Euros Itunes Card" In Italian? by nolanpatt33: 11:42pm On Mar 09, 2018
LamarJR:

I don't need anyone to give me what I can get myself. My guy collect 3k dolls, tight guy just stop to they talk to me for no reason. Na woman him they follow waka.

na so dem b...e even happen last week self..who killer don go sitdown 4 ABUJA

Ex-Stripper Weeps As Her Butt Implant Gets Exploded / Is It A Crime To Encourge Your Partner:read My Story Please / Olosho With Big Ukwu Who Love To Ride Without Condom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14