Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,113 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:20 PM

Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) (28862 Views)

Ekweremadu Hailed As He Arrives Nigeria After IPOB Beating / FG Speaks On Rex Tillerson Sack After Visiting Buhari / President Buhari Receives Rex Tillerson, US Secretary Of State In Aso Villa (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by wellmax(m): 5:25pm On Mar 12, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:
This visit is not just an afterthought but he also intentionally came when the dullàrd won't be around.

Tell your pastor/Imam to pray for you to have sense, even if it is small sense

Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by python1: 5:27pm On Mar 12, 2018
Mazeltovscotty:

are u actually referring to sekundosekundo.
I said "human being". Keywords there is human being grin grin grin
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by bakaredc: 5:29pm On Mar 12, 2018
Tillerson and Buhari at the villa

Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by uba1991: 5:49pm On Mar 12, 2018
where are d pigs and their piglets. useless animals dat survive on false news. If d mod did ban dat op god ll punish dat mod

Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by Emmahunk(m): 5:59pm On Mar 12, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

This visit is not just an afterthought but he also intentionally came when the dullàrd won't be around.

How do you do it? I mean being able to speak from both sides of the mouth. In the earlier thread, you were so sure nothing will make him want to enter Nigeria and now this.
Na waa oo

Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by Nobody: 6:09pm On Mar 12, 2018
bakaredc:
Tillerson and Buhari at the villa
Please take down this picture. Do you want the IPOB miscreants to die?

Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by linearity: 6:13pm On Mar 12, 2018
If I were him, I will do the same....who in their right senses would want to visit a sh!thole.
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by Thefreethinker: 6:22pm On Mar 12, 2018
At least the Trump we hate still showed us respect by sending his minister to visit.
the gay Obama all you folks were worshipping shunned Nigeria, it's unbelievable that Obama did not visit Nigeria.
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by handsomeyinka(m): 6:24pm On Mar 12, 2018
sekundosekundo:
cheesy "He will be meeting with officials shortly. At the time of filing this report, President Buhari is still in Benue state commissioning ultra modern cemetery" cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by lordess(m): 6:33pm On Mar 12, 2018
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by SamgoldBaba: 6:34pm On Mar 12, 2018
sekundosekundo:
cheesy "He will be meeting with officials shortly. At the time of filing this report, President Buhari is still in Benue state commissioning ultra modern cemetery" cheesy cheesy cheesy
sharp guy
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by degamemaster(m): 7:38pm On Mar 12, 2018
Tillerson just arrived in the shithole country. Buhari is a dullardic animal.

Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by Mbediogu(m): 7:44pm On Mar 12, 2018
BankeSmalls:
The art of surprise grin

A herd of cattle would have met him on the tarmac if he had not cancelled the trip earlier grin

Still very possible at his departure.
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by sekundosekundo: 8:00pm On Mar 12, 2018
handsomeyinka:

E pain am
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by naijamerican: 8:02pm On Mar 12, 2018
He's here to do business. Stop acting as if he gives a damn about dead Nigerians.
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by raumdeuter: 1:50pm On Mar 13, 2018
Tillerson has been fired

Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by AsapBentley: 9:36pm On Mar 13, 2018
Dem don pursue this guy o!
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by ihitenansa: 10:52pm On Mar 13, 2018
raumdeuter:
Tillerson has been fired
dem say he march s.hit come white house
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by Lilimax(f): 12:13pm On Mar 15, 2018
wellmax:
Even though this visit may not mean any thing to some people.
I want to say shame to the following wailers.

Shame on you
Hope you've heard the Una repulsive body odour have sacked the Miller of a man shocked
Re: Rex Tillerson Arrives Nigeria (Photos) by wellmax(m): 12:51pm On Mar 15, 2018
Lilimax:

Hope you've heard the Una repulsive body odour have sacked the Miller of a man shocked

Is that what your repulsive FFK made you believe?

Stop associating with morons.

Go and read about US politics to know why he was removed

Witches Drag Akwa Ibom Government To Court / 2023: How PDP Won The Battle, While APC Won The War - TonyeBarcanista / Dasukigate: Jonathan Ready To Appear In Court - Vanguard

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16