Stats: 3,150,965 members, 7,810,672 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:06 PM

'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics (14493 Views)

Meet Curvaceous Photos Of Up-coming Actress Whose Curves Are Causing Stir Online / Sexy & Busty Yoruba Lady Causes Accident With Her Huge Boobs On The Road (pics) / Meet This Hot IG Model With Jaw-dropping Boobs Causing A Stir Online (2) (3) (4)

'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by Girlsavage(f): 3:02pm On Jul 21, 2018
A Pretty lady with Huge Boobs, is causing Mixed reactions after sharing a Photo of herself online..

See some reactions i grabbed below!

From Ebiwali---
http://www.ebiwalisgossip.com/2018/07/pretty-lady-with-gigantic-huge-boobs.html

Cc; Lalasticlala

Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by iamJ(m): 3:06pm On Jul 21, 2018
wetin concern me with breast, oboy na ass be the way

my heaven right here on earth below

Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by vanida6: 3:07pm On Jul 21, 2018
GIGANTIC

lolx grin
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by vanida6: 3:10pm On Jul 21, 2018
iamJ:

so notin concern u wit the virgina it only ass u concern wit,,,,

welldone sir!!
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by Jokerman(m): 3:29pm On Jul 21, 2018
How do these mammary glands get so huge... is it with surgery or just natural like that??
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by iamJ(m): 3:37pm On Jul 21, 2018
vanida6:

welldone sir!!
a wise man once said.. every woman has a virgina but not every women is blessed with ass

Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by decatalyst(m): 3:50pm On Jul 21, 2018
iamJ:
a wise man once said.. every woman has a virgina but not every women is blessed with ass

What is the name of the wise man or else...?

Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by eezeribe(m): 3:53pm On Jul 21, 2018
Deformity...
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by Buffalowings3(m): 3:55pm On Jul 21, 2018
decatalyst:

Mugabe
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by iamJ(m): 3:56pm On Jul 21, 2018
decatalyst:

Albert Okechukwu Einstein
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by decatalyst(m): 4:03pm On Jul 21, 2018
iamJ:
Albert Okechukwu Einstein

You know you can be prosecuted for this?

Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by demobaba1(m): 4:47pm On Jul 21, 2018
Ok.
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by Dollarship(m): 4:52pm On Jul 21, 2018
Gucci belt logbe omu eyen duro shocked
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by madone: 6:26pm On Jul 21, 2018
Very unromantic, uninviting, uninteresting,unintelligent,..its definitely deformity
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by RevenGeMission: 6:37pm On Jul 21, 2018
Do not even get carried away by the booooobs, she's ugly as Bleep
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by czarina(f): 6:45pm On Jul 21, 2018
Beautiful! And the boobs are even in a bra. Imagine them outside it. Bliss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by BluntBoy(m): 6:47pm On Jul 21, 2018
Where is her tummy

Moreover, I find this distasteful. I find ass much more appealing than boobs. BTW, this lady is fugly, to be truthful.

Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jul 21, 2018
op define beauty angry
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by Bossontop(m): 6:57pm On Jul 21, 2018
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by GodIsBiafran: 7:39pm On Jul 21, 2018
Doesn't look like a breast. Looks like a problem with no solution.
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by dumininu01(m): 8:09pm On Jul 21, 2018
GodIsBiafran:
Doesn't look like a breast. Looks like a problem with no solution.
chai cheesy cheesy
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by Girlsavage(f): 9:11pm On Jul 21, 2018
Lalasticlala
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by ibori1(m): 9:15pm On Jul 21, 2018
cause stir on online, nice

Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by IamPlato(m): 9:43pm On Jul 21, 2018
iamJ:

When You Spread The Ass Na dried Yellow Shiit you Go See There, smilin At You
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by boss1310(m): 9:46pm On Jul 21, 2018
I pity her
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by KingLennon(m): 5:09am On Jul 22, 2018
That kind bress fit suffocate pesin o. And she'll be carrying that load for the next 15yrs
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by dingbang(m): 7:21am On Jul 22, 2018
Sagged
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by Lordbooster(m): 8:45am On Jul 22, 2018
Dis one will choke somebory o...check ma signature sha omo
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by enemmo(f): 10:20am On Jul 22, 2018
Na wa for comments

She didn't create herself.
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by yomi212(m): 11:12am On Jul 22, 2018
vanida6:

welldone sir!!
maybe na asshole em dey do
Re: 'omo See Bress- Pretty Lady With Gigantic Huge Boobs Causing Stir On Online(pics by lereinter(m): 12:23pm On Jul 22, 2018
this is not normal
do some guys crave after this

Somali Or Ethiopian Girls? / My Adventure With An Okada Rider (18+) / I Think I'm Fed Up With My Girlfriend's Attitude, Please Advice

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15