Stats: 3,151,442 members, 7,812,323 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 11:38 AM

... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / ... (8094 Views)

Why Don't Women Like Domesticated Men? / Nigerian Girl Comes For Guys Who Engage In Anal Sex With Ladies.See Wht She Said / GIRLS WHO LIKE ANAL,why? (2) (3) (4)

... by Crazychris: 11:52am On Aug 18, 2018
Re: ... by Heartbender: 11:58am On Aug 18, 2018
gay grin grin grin

Re: ... by Crazychris: 12:03pm On Aug 18, 2018
Heartbender:
gay grin grin grin
does having anal sex with one's girlfriend make one a gay?

Re: ... by Nofav0rs(m): 12:05pm On Aug 18, 2018
How do guys sit comfortably to discuss anal sex?ewwwww
Re: ... by Heartbender: 12:07pm On Aug 18, 2018
What happened to the vagina, kitten, toto? If you can Bleep a woman's shithole then you are capable of ramming a dudequote author=Crazychris post=70387022]does having anal sex with one's girlfriend make one a gay?[/quote]

Re: ... by krepstone72: 12:15pm On Aug 18, 2018
My Woman Is Forcing Me To Do Anal With Her. . Buh All Efforts 2 Penetrate 4rm Behind Prove Abortive She Bought Several Lubs Too But John Thomas Aint Entering The Hole
Re: ... by Crazychris: 12:18pm On Aug 18, 2018
Heartbender:
What happened to the vagina, kitten, toto? If you can Bleep a woman's shithole then you are capable of ramming a dudequote author=Crazychris post=70387022]does having anal sex with one's girlfriend make one a gay?
na lie, I got that urge for females only. I can't imagine myself ramming dude na. It is an abomination on my part, I'm a fan of nice moderate yansh

Re: ... by Crazychris: 12:19pm On Aug 18, 2018
krepstone72:
My Woman Is Forcing Me To Do Anal With Her. . Buh All Efforts 2 Penetrate 4rm Behind Prove Abortive She Bought Several Lubs Too But John Thomas Aint Entering The Hole
maybe it's too tight, I think you might need to widen it with your fingers first, once you enter it, it won't be hard for you next time.

Re: ... by Lordbooster(m): 12:23pm On Aug 18, 2018
Some girls actually find anal sex more pleasurable than conventional sex...anyways check on our signature for some 18+ naija contents

Re: ... by Heartbender: 12:30pm On Aug 18, 2018
No shook piriki for where e go hang o grin
Crazychris:
na lie, I got that urge for females only. I can't imagine myself ramming dude na. It is an abomination on my part, I'm a fan of nice moderate yansh

Re: ... by Oreofepeters: 2:48pm On Aug 18, 2018
I think yes, they mostly love it from the back. it's tightier than vagina
Re: ... by Nobody: 3:58pm On Aug 18, 2018
A lot of women like anal sex...

Buy your cheap data now, check my signature below
Re: ... by Tamarapetty(f): 4:03pm On Aug 18, 2018
Nope, thoughts of it disgust me. I don't like/neither do i wanna try it. #SpeakingForMyself biko

Re: ... by drawkcab: 4:24pm On Aug 18, 2018
kcirp ym no tihs ekil tnod i .lana ekil slrig
Re: ... by InspiredBy(f): 6:30pm On Aug 18, 2018
Every woman is different. I think you should sit down with her and discuss it. Maybe u should say something like "let's try something new tonight! i think u will like it"

Crazychris:
Hey guys I'm bit curious, I want to try this with a girlfriend and I'm thinking if she would accept it or not.

Do women love anal sex?
Re: ... by InspiredBy(f): 6:33pm On Aug 18, 2018
Nofav0rs:
How do guys sit comfortably to discuss anal sex?ewwwww

Because we are adults. And adults can have these mature conversations without judging one another.

Re: ... by Nofav0rs(m): 7:26pm On Aug 18, 2018
InspiredBy:

Because we are adults. And adults can have these mature conversations without judging one another.
Get your gay ass off my mention

Re: ... by mightyokwy(m): 8:13pm On Aug 18, 2018
What pleasure would one derive from digging a shithole.
Re: ... by cris07(m): 8:15pm On Aug 18, 2018
InspiredBy:

happy birthday to us lady...

Re: ... by Unluckrees(m): 8:22pm On Aug 18, 2018
From experience, only when they're on their Period.
Re: ... by pansophist(m): 8:30pm On Aug 18, 2018
Tamarapetty:
Nope, thoughts of it disgust me. I don't like/neither do i wanna try it. #SpeakingForMyself biko

what if I offer you 100k cool

Re: ... by Cumtroller: 8:44pm On Aug 18, 2018
Ask your mom. She’s a woman and the closest person to you. She’ll give you the perfect answer...

She might like anal sex, who knows?

Re: ... by Tamarapetty(f): 8:50pm On Aug 18, 2018
pansophist:

what if I offer you 100k cool
No thanks. Lol

Re: ... by Deckline(m): 8:51pm On Aug 18, 2018
krepstone72:
Your John Thomas is obviously trying to save you future from being tinted! Not all holes are holy.
Re: ... by Deckline(m): 8:52pm On Aug 18, 2018
Cumtroller:
Ask your mom. She’s a woman and the closest person to you. She’ll give you the perfect answer...

She might like anal sex, who knows?
Do you want him to cry
Re: ... by pansophist(m): 8:58pm On Aug 18, 2018
Tamarapetty:
No thanks. Lol

Lol, nobody go know na, its secret between us. cool

A trip to Europe nko? grin
Re: ... by krepstone72: 9:00pm On Aug 18, 2018
Deckline:

Your John Thomas is obviously trying to save you future from being tinted! Not all holes are holy.
Lmao A Tinted Future? No No I Don't Want That I Prefer The Normal Place 4 Copulation Not Some Bleeping Pooh Hole. .I Dont Knw Wy She Wants It So Badly Like She Isn't Deriving Pleasure 4rm V.igina Penetration. Mehn! A Niggar Is Confused
Re: ... by 93Miles: 9:01pm On Aug 18, 2018
Any man that indulged in anal sex has a gay tendency.

Re: ... by krepstone72: 9:04pm On Aug 18, 2018
Crazychris:
maybe it's too tight, I think you might need to widen it with your fingers first, once you enter it, it won't be hard for you next time.
Lol Yeah U Are One Crazy Dude I Don't Think I Can Deep My Fingers Into Dat Hole. .

Mention Two Things You Know Are Sweeter Than Sex / Lil Frosh Cries Bitterly As Davido Terminates His Contract / How True Is This About Ceddi Plaza Abuja At 1am?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21