Stats: 3,151,808 members, 7,813,656 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:42 PM

How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos (6116 Views)

Woman Shows Off Her Huge Breasts Popping Out Of Her Skimpy Dress (Photos) / Rahama Sadau Looks Radiant In Native Dress, Shares New Adorable Photos / Man Posing With His "Sex Doll" In A Wedding Dress (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Airforce1(m): 7:51pm On Aug 26, 2018
Ok I went out on a date looking like these on my Native Dress.

It's my first time on native and my friends all wants me to ditch my usual jeans and Tshirt wears for native because they think it fits me so well.

You like ?

You dont need to hate on me , you know ..

#FranchiseCelebrity
#BeardGang
#TeamEmoney
#OhWeGlobalNow
#PapaJayden

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by glimpse33(m): 7:56pm On Aug 26, 2018
You look Good man.
The dress really suits you

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by QuietHammer(m): 7:57pm On Aug 26, 2018
"How I look at my girlfriend when she walks past(me) and shakes her ass"

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Nobody: 7:59pm On Aug 26, 2018
Your native is fine. The tailor did a good job, but remove the shades. Your choice of shade doesn't go with your outfit.

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Airforce1(m): 7:59pm On Aug 26, 2018
QuietHammer:
"How I look at my girlfriend when she walks past(me) and shakes her ass"

Just saw that mistake now ..

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by QuietHammer(m): 8:01pm On Aug 26, 2018
Airforce1:

Just saw that mistake now ..

You are welcome bro

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by ProlificGent: 8:04pm On Aug 26, 2018
Sits well on you
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by sarahade(f): 8:04pm On Aug 26, 2018
Like a fool. undecided

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Airforce1(m): 8:06pm On Aug 26, 2018
sarahade:
Like a fool. undecided

Can I have your mom's number

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Nobody: 8:09pm On Aug 26, 2018
This guy is definitely the most popular and controversial guy on NL..

NoT a Fan tho, NoT a hateR either

The native looks good on you OP , But come on snap outside na..

you went for a Date, why not snap in the restaurant or whatever

PS :: alcohol no be flexing.. Pity for your liver bro

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Airforce1(m): 8:11pm On Aug 26, 2018
KingLinglee:
This guy is definitely the most popular and controversial guy on NL..

NoT a Fan tho, NoT a hateR either

The native looks good on you OP , But come on snap outside..

you went for a Date, why not snap in the restaurant or whatever

I see people who snap outside their homes as nuisance .

And I'm not controversial.
I like and live my nairaland life to please only myself .
I don't care what the haters and never do wells think .
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Alejoc(m): 8:12pm On Aug 26, 2018
You look like yourself bros..... There is hardly any native dress anywhere.... They are all foreign cloths intended for Nigeria /African market
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Airforce1(m): 8:15pm On Aug 26, 2018
Alejoc:
You look like yourself bros..... There is hardly any native dress anywhere.... They are all foreign cloths intended for Nigeria /African market

You've gone Offpoint

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Nobody: 8:33pm On Aug 26, 2018
Dude showing off canned Heineken undecided
Like seriously?

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Nobody: 8:53pm On Aug 26, 2018
Dude you really need to start eating fruits, more carbohydrates, balanced diet or something. I can literally see the shape of your skull on your head.

Truth be told. You look sick and pale. Extra fats and flesh to your body is really necessary.

16 Likes

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Darkseid(m): 8:53pm On Aug 26, 2018
Darkseid was here Liv 2 Rem Darkseid
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Airforce1(m): 8:56pm On Aug 26, 2018
cheesy cheesy cheesy grin cheesy
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by anthony533(m): 9:05pm On Aug 26, 2018
Airforce1 why did you abandoned your music career?
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by N0favors: 9:11pm On Aug 26, 2018
Nice one
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Jokerman(m): 9:13pm On Aug 26, 2018
Lol...
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Airforce1(m): 9:21pm On Aug 26, 2018
anthony533:
Airforce1 why did you abandoned your music career?

My son is on the way. . He will soon be born and I've decided to put every other things on hold.
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by mytime24(f): 9:35pm On Aug 26, 2018
Hope say na dey rush u sha embarassed
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Airforce1(m): 9:48pm On Aug 26, 2018
mytime24:
Hope say na dey rush u sha embarassed

Shut up

I hate you
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by OboOlora(f): 10:11pm On Aug 26, 2018
U look good Bro but y ur face de oily, na olive oil u use rub am?

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Airforce1(m): 10:11pm On Aug 26, 2018
OboOlora:

My man
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Offpoint: 10:20pm On Aug 26, 2018
Airforce1:

You've gone Offpoint
Not again.... not me again.... ohlawd ican takwit
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Airforce1(m): 10:34pm On Aug 26, 2018
Offpoint:

Not again.... not me again.... ohlawd ican takwit
Lol cheesy

Pele
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by GengisKhan(m): 11:06pm On Aug 26, 2018
What's with the incongruous outlandish spectacles and where is the beard in #BeardGang

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Nobody: 11:11pm On Aug 26, 2018
Lol...
Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Dollarship(m): 11:39pm On Aug 26, 2018
Nice comments for de first time on Air Force thread
Seems native dresses fit you continue

Re: How Do I Look In This Native Dress .. Photos by Nobody: 11:50pm On Aug 26, 2018
Airforce1:
Ok I went out on a date looking like these on my Native Dress.

It's my first time on native and my friends all wants me to ditch my usual jeans and Tshirt wears for native because they think it fits me so well.

You like ?

You dont need to hate on me , you know ..

#FranchiseCelebrity
#BeardGang
#TeamEmoney
#OhWeGlobalNow
#PapaJayden

Yo Airforce1, why do you always take pictures in that corner.
Just curious.

My Dad Constantly Stares At My Buttock / Album Download. Lana Del Rey Born To Die Full / Ladies Be Careful. "Some" Men Are Opportunists. (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16