Stats: 3,153,707 members, 7,820,475 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:35 PM

Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic - Religion (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic (18653 Views)

10 Kinds Of Christians That Put A Smile On God's Face / Meet 41 New Christians That Converted To Islam In Month of June From One Man / 10 Classes Of Christians That Make God Weep. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by bashydemy(m): 12:20am On Nov 30, 2010
^^^ you could have say i accept defeat in simple form
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by Almuhandis: 1:01am On Dec 07, 2010
cool defeat from whom?
Is like saying Alqaeda has won-because of their monopoly to violence grin
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by Almuhandis: 10:29pm On Dec 10, 2010
AD570
THE PROPHET WAS BORN IN MECCA MONDAY 12TH RABIR THAT WOULD BE AUGUST 2
5/6 BC
LORD JESUS WAS BORN IN BETHLEHEM
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by jujukemist(m): 4:18pm On Dec 11, 2010
who was d estonian priest that prophesy over mohammed?
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by Almuhandis: 7:24pm On Dec 19, 2010
smileyMUHAMMED DECLARE THAT HE WAS THE FINAL PROPHET OF ALLAH
JESUS DECLARES HE IS THE SON OF GOD;'WHO DO YOU SAY I AM', matt 16 vs 15-17
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by Almuhandis: 1:31pm On Dec 20, 2010
Anna bahebek-i love you
Anna kaman bahebak-i love you too grin
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by Almuhandis: 3:50pm On Jan 03, 2011
yasua huwa ibnu allahu grin
even if you disagree!
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by wetobe(f): 11:02pm On Aug 18, 2011
Can someone translate this into the english language, subuhanaka ya allahu subuhanaka ya mo nohun subhanaka ya ha nahnu subuhanaka ya da yahnu
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by wetobe(f): 11:36pm On Aug 18, 2011
Can someone translate this into the English language, wajasahum bimo sobarun janata wahriran
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by wetobe(f): 11:23pm On Aug 19, 2011
Can someone translate this into the english language, waiza faragta fahanzob, wahila robika fargab
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by LagosShia: 11:57pm On Aug 19, 2011
we to be:

Can someone translate this to english, waiza faragta fahanzob, wahila robika fargab

thank you for this question.here is the translation:

Holy Quran 94:7-8
"So when you have finished [your duties], then appoint (a successor).And to your Lord direct [your] longing".

the above verse 7 is mostly misinterpreted and mistranslated by sunni translators and commentators:
"So when you have finished [your duties], then stand up [for worship]".

in clear and explicit arabic,verse #7 contains an imperative order.in the word of Ayatollah Mehdi Pooya's english commentary:

[Pooya/Ali Commentary 94:7]
Through verse 7 the Holy Prophet is asked to establish imamah or wilayah of Ali ibn abi Talib when he completes the duties of conveying the divine guidance to mankind, so as to continue it forever as stated in the commentary of verse 51 of Qasas; also refer to the commentary of verses 2 and 3 of this surah and other references mentioned therein. In verse 67 of Ma-idah Allah reminds the Holy Prophet: "Deliver what has been sent down to you from your Lord"; which in fact refers to this verse. Refer to the commentary of Ali Imran: 52 and 53; Ma-idah: 67 and 3 to understand the true interpretation of this verse.

Aqa Mahdi Puya says:

In the light of the meanings of surah ad Duha and al Inshirah no other translation or interpretation of verse 7 seems appropriate except "So when you have completed (the duties of your ministry), then establish (your successorship)." In this early Makkan surah, after referring to the weighty task of conveying the last guidance from Allah to mankind, the Holy Prophet is asked to keep in mind the equally important task of establishing the institution of keeping alive the purity of the divine guidance (Islam) in all ages which will have to be carried out at the time and place chosen by Allah. The equally weighty or important task is the establishment, continuation and perpetuation of the guidance of Allah (see commentary of Qasas: 51, by nominating and appointing his successor who shall act as a guardian and exponent of all that he has conveyed and preached. In al Ma-idah, last revealed surah, verse 67 was revealed in the closing days of his ministry, after execution of which its verse 3 was revealed (see commentary of both verses). After completing the tasks of preaching and establishing his successorship he is given the option to return to his Lord with satisfaction of having fulfilled the divine command.

In verse 8 Allah expresses His will that the Holy Prophet should return to his Lord after carrying out His commands. There is no mention of death. He is advised to desire, wish or incline (raghb) to turn to Allah at his own choice and pleasure. Departure from this world was a willing return.

http://quran.al-islam.org/
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by LagosShia: 12:06am On Aug 20, 2011
we to be:

Can someone translate this into the English language, wajasahum bimo sobarun janata wahriran

"And will reward them for what they patiently endured [with] a garden [in Paradise] and silk [garments]".(Holy Quran 76:12)

we to be:

Can someone translate this into the english language, subuhanaka ya allahu subuhanaka ya mo nohun subhanaka ya ha nahnu subuhanaka ya da yahnu

from what i can understand the above are praises to Allah.but i cannot really understand everything as the arabic is not too clear.
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by wetobe(f): 1:16am On Aug 20, 2011
Can someone translate to english language, Wajahalna min bainin haidihim sadan warmin alfihim sadan fahagshainohum fahum la yubsirun
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by LagosShia: 1:51am On Aug 20, 2011
we to be:

Can someone translate this to english language, Wajahalna min bainin haidihim sadan warmin alfihim sadan fahagshainohum fahum la yubsirun

"And We have put before them a barrier and behind them a barrier and covered them, so they do not see".
(Holy Quran 36:9)
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by wetobe(f): 12:33pm On Aug 20, 2011
Can someone translate into the english language, Wasa warun aleihim amlam tun sirun la yuminum
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by wetobe(f): 4:40pm On Aug 20, 2011
Can someone translate into the english language, Wasa warun aleihim amlam tun sirun la yuminum
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by Almuhandis: 3:49pm On Nov 09, 2012
Allahamdululah I am back exactly 2 years after I left this thread, after I predicted the expansionist agenda of Jihadists in northern Nigeria, after I was bashed from all sides by internet Jihadists on this Niaraland.Shukr yasua, that in the last 2 years I have made successfull atempts to improve my Arabic, while I was also previlage to be a desciple of Imam Abu Shekau in Maiduguri the city where i grew up. In a couple of days I shall began again to teach Arabic to christians, and expose thewider agenda of Jihadists and finally give answers to the methodology of the operations of bokoharam peace be upon them shukran Jazeelan!
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by Nobody: 8:45pm On Nov 09, 2012
We are waiting.
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by jujukemist(m): 12:44pm On Dec 25, 2012
Have you been missing out?

Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by jujukemist(m): 12:45pm On Dec 25, 2012
The Fundamentals of Bokoharam, Operations & Tactics– How we are always 2 steps ahead of the Nigerian Security Network.

“Our goal is to find out the most effective way to overcome & over turn & destroy any governments that do not completely comply with Islamic Law, including existing Muslim countries”

Asalamuialaikum! Did you read the first part of this evolving series, if you didn’t, then stop for now, & Google up “The Fundamentals of Bokoharam”

AIM: To stop Bokoharam!

OBJECTIVES:
(1) To expose the ideological mindset of Bokoharam loyalists.
(2) To help you demystify the invincibility of Bokoharam operatives.
(3) To help you appreciate the tactics of Bokoharam
(4) To open your eyes on how Bokoharam gather pre-operation intelligence.

Quote: Surah 8:67

Mala, is a normal guy, a cobbler, he does most of his job on foot, trekking a vast land mass of radius 20km daily – Mala is a Bokoharam scout.

Jibril is a commercial motorcyclist. He crisscrossed the length & breath of the city, plying his trade. He knows every nook & cranny of the city, he knows when a particular section is asleep, and when awake, he knows the character of every suburb of the city. Jibril gathers intelligence for Boroharam.

Alexander is a JOC (Joint Operations Command) Senior Operative. The JOC coordinates the fight against Bokoharam at the operation and tactical level.
Alexander is disgruntled and greedy, he supplies counter operations intelligence to Bokoharam. He does it for spoils of war – Cash & Power!

Dr Isa is a devout Muslim, he works for the government of the Federal Republic at the highest strategic level. As a true Muslim he has been haunted, all his life by these verses of the holy Quran! Surah 4vs95, surah9vs81,Surah 8:16 (Ali translation) Surah 9:29. As an obligation, Dr Isa, deliberately contaminate & adulterates decisions reached by the federal government so that he can appease his religious conscience.

Alh. Petrol coordinates financial transactions for Bokoharam, he helps to launder their funds through a network of channels, including certain masjid(s) where donation & protection fees trickles in. He is also a prisoner of religious conscience of same verses bokoharam uses to oppress & manipulate ordinary believers.

Abu Sufyan is the Chief Operations strategist of bokoharam. Every state has one to two intelligence strategist, must be indigene of that state. They are all loosely reporting to Abu sufyan. Abu sufyan and Abu Qaqa, intensely monitors the Nigerian press & government much more than the government monitors them. Contrary, to the government position the Shura council does not have to meet for strategic decision to be arrived at. The Quran acts as their guide. And Imam Abu Shekau needs only to make a strategic video or Pronouncement for Abu sufyan & and Qaqa to mobilize. In so doing, Abu Shekau is minimally exposed to capture.

As a country, we do not have an inventory system of monitoring, the movement of goods from point A to B. Hence Bokoharam Operatives, using innocent proxies, children, and women and are able to rent apartments, buy large quantities of sugar, fertilizers containing nitrogen, batteries, detonating cords, copper wires, gather empty cans of drinks, gas cylinders, gunpowder’s potassium nitrate salts etc.

In the American movie “body of lies” we see a contemporary strategy of going “radio silence” to evade American electronic monitoring of the Jihadists communication & movements. So were you surprised that bokoharam began to take out communication masts in some north eastern states of Nigeria, even some of our security operatives thought Bokoharam was stupid to be blowing up these masts.
Alas, BH was simply increasing their security, by going off the grid instead of using cell phone, they began using human couriers, who would take operational orders and other information from point A to point B by hand, evading security operatives waiting to intercept cell phone communication. This also opens your understanding that the modis oparandi of Jihadists group is universal in nature, from Somalia, Pakistan, the Caucuses, Mali, Kenya, Afghanistan, the same mentality runs through all of them. And this is because a common theological ideology drives all of them, derived from the Quran.

ATTACKS ON THE PEOPLE OF THE BOOK

Bokoharam claims to follow the prophet of Islam and all the instructions found in the Holy Quran. As part of their interpretation of the Quran, Christians – Known in the Quran as “people of the book” are legitimate targets (Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book, until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued. (surah 9vs 29). (Those who disbelieve from among the People of the Book and among the Polytheists, will be in Hell-Fire, to dwell therein (for aye). They are the worst of creatures. (Surah 98 vs 6).( And whoever desires a religion other than Islam, it shall not be accepted from him, and in the hereafter he shall be one of the losers (Surah 3vs 85)

Hence, as part of their objectives to put the government in a bad light and in also fulfilling the Quranic injunctions, which is a type of Jihad, Christians are killed randomly.
INTELLIGENCE GATHERING: Bokoharam operatives, acting as under cover commercial motorcyclists, fruit & snacks vendor are sent out on Sundays & other week days to determine service days, size of attendance, crowed behaviour, level of church security, degree of church isolation e.t.c. And by Saturday night, Intel analysis are concluded, a vehicle is rigged for suicide bombing, the suicide bomber, fasts, prays & recite the Quran most of the night leading to a Sunday or in some cases a day determine to attack a security formation.

ATTACKING POLICE FORMATIONS E.T.C
Having gathered plenty information on our police behaviour, from how they sit carelessly at their duty posts to how they let flashy vehicles pass through checkpoints, how they harass commercial vehicle drivers, “Okada” riders, Wheelbarrow pushers, how they sling their weapons behind instead of in front of them e.t.c. Bokoharam is able to build a model of a brazen attack on police formations like that carried out in Kano, which claimed the lives of many police personnel and civilians. Bokoharam operatives, devout much time in observing security operatives behaviour on duty. They move, during rains, when security alertness is zero, during peak sun high (12:00noon – 2:00pm) when Check points are less manned & less alert.

Above all, there is a lot of insider collaboration of those who see it as a religious duty to support the mujaheeden in carrying out Jihad, for religion is stronger than the constitution of any Nation!
See you in the part 3 of this treatise. shukarn!
Note: All names used in this write-up are fictitious and has no bearing on real persons living or dead.
Re: Christians That Can Speak And Understands Arabic by tpia5: 5:50pm On May 22, 2013
God will help us.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

The Church Can Bail Nigeria Out Of Recession - Pastor Tunde Bakare / If You Miss HEAVEN, Who Will You Blame? / What Is The Most Embarrassing Situation That Has Happened To You In Church?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42