Stats: 3,165,241 members, 7,860,548 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 12:25 PM

Igbo Women Make S3x Too Stressful - Nigerian Man Laments - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Igbo Women Make S3x Too Stressful - Nigerian Man Laments (5593 Views)

My Wife Denies Me Sex. Man Laments / Why Can’t 9ja Men Just Admit Akata Women Make Great Mates? / After All This Sufferings, One Girl Is Dragging Me To Shoprite - Man Laments (2) (3) (4)

Re: Igbo Women Make S3x Too Stressful - Nigerian Man Laments by ORIENTATION101: 8:44pm On Apr 21, 2019
Firstorderwizard:
He's correct, Yoruba women can open leg anyhow,anywhere and anytime unlike Igbo women that value their body. Just buying 1cup of agbo is enough to dig those agbo sellers on hijab.
I'm seriously missing Oshogbo undecided
they value their body thats why they dominate prostitution from west to far away maiduguri in north east region. 80% prostitutes standing in brothel re igbos. it is not a coincedence that the past and present president of prostitues association re igbos. for confirmation visit any brothel close to you and conduct a survey to know the ethnic group of the love peddlers

Re: Igbo Women Make S3x Too Stressful - Nigerian Man Laments by evil1: 8:47pm On Apr 21, 2019
trust me dey hv one of the sweetest pussies in Nigeria
Re: Igbo Women Make S3x Too Stressful - Nigerian Man Laments by Justbeingreal(m): 10:24pm On Apr 21, 2019
Ha! East that I've stayed in many years op unless u will say I use jazz which I didn't use I actually knack quite a good number of 'em so op probably u ain't playing your game right..
Re: Igbo Women Make S3x Too Stressful - Nigerian Man Laments by IvarTheTerrible: 10:28pm On Apr 21, 2019
ORIENTATION101:
they value their body thats why they dominate prostitution from west to far away maiduguri in north east region. 80% prostitutes standing in brothel re igbos. it is not a coincedence that the past and present president of prostitues association re igbos. for confirmation visit any brothel close to you and conduct a survey to know the ethnic group of the love peddlers

The number is higher than 80%. It is likely 95%. 2 % Edo and 2 % Benue. 1% = others.

Firstorderwizard knows this. He is ranting out of guilty conscience.

Even Nnamdi Kanu their god said 99% of their women are ......prostitutes. If Kanu can turn his own wife into a p0rnstar for perverts worldwide...How cheap can their women be? grin grin grin

Re: Igbo Women Make S3x Too Stressful - Nigerian Man Laments by elkon(m): 10:34pm On Apr 21, 2019
grin i can't stop laughing.. the English is too big for some people to understand..
Re: Igbo Women Make S3x Too Stressful - Nigerian Man Laments by Nobody: 11:18pm On Apr 21, 2019
vVera:
is phucking an achievement ?
You that is phucking what award have you received from it ?
y are u pained?

Re: Igbo Women Make S3x Too Stressful - Nigerian Man Laments by habsydiamond(m): 12:03am On Apr 22, 2019
E gba mi ooo... This guy must be dating a Catholic sister thinking he don find girl friend... Pele ooo undecided
Re: Igbo Women Make S3x Too Stressful - Nigerian Man Laments by Dessy96: 10:56am On Apr 22, 2019
Biglittlelois:

He said transactional, as in sex for money, at the end the sex isn't worth it, that's what he meant.
not necessarily money but something for something

Girls Wahala / Video : Student Turn Biology Class To Sex Fiesta / My Babe's Bestie Is A Male And They Sleep Together Alone In The Same Room.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15