Stats: 3,156,356 members, 7,829,900 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:23 PM

I Have Been A Victim Of Rape. Myself, By My Husband - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Have Been A Victim Of Rape. Myself, By My Husband (4733 Views)

We Recovered The Male Victim On Top Of Female Colleague - FUTO Hostel Mates / Lady Accuses Man Of Rape For Refusing To Stop After She Came During Sex (photos) / 'Rape & Beg': UnilagOlodo Who Was Accused Of Rape Takes Legal Action (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Have Been A Victim Of Rape. Myself, By My Husband by psyco: 8:39pm On Jun 04, 2020
lanreabbey:

Beta go admit urself in a psyco hospital
....psycho..... Abi wetin consign me with una matter?
Re: I Have Been A Victim Of Rape. Myself, By My Husband by lanreabbey(m): 8:48pm On Jun 04, 2020
psyco:
....psycho..... Abi wetin consign me with una matter?
Pele jare,ur name suit u small grin
Re: I Have Been A Victim Of Rape. Myself, By My Husband by Mayng01(m): 8:53pm On Jun 04, 2020
What is this one spewing now. Your husband raped you! No problem, go and arrest him ok, na you go carry shame last last.
Re: I Have Been A Victim Of Rape. Myself, By My Husband by Davash222(m): 9:04pm On Jun 04, 2020
Jacqueline22:
Davash222
Come and see your crush lol grin
Who's crush
Person wey her head no too correct. Lol

Pornster Kingtblachoc Blast Bloggers In Chats With Maami Igbagbo (pics) / What Women Fear The Most (this Scares Them). / What Advice Do You Have For My Pervert Friend?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7